or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1439 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1439)
Sort by:
Elisabetta W. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
poor selection at breakfast

good location/nice large rooms/service good
7.7
the only negative is breakfast very limited selection and when you needed something you always had to look for staff. seem to be talking to each other a lot.
Agnese U. Couples Latvia, November 22, 2012
Value for money

upgraded room was very nice and large,everything new,bathroom was beautiful
7.3
when we arrived-my booked delux room was actualy not so nice as in the pictures and with two beds (even i mentioned that i need one big bed)-bathroom was old and ugly so we paid usd per day extra to get better room. i do not agree that the hotel is next to the beach-it is arround 10min walk to the beach and you have to walk quite a bit more to get in the nice beach-the one near the hotel is terrible-very dirty and smells terrible.but walk 30 min and you will be in the nicer part of kuta beach. when i chose the hotel-i read a lot of good feedback regarding the stuff.honestly-i did not find it very nice and when we were checking out-we forgot our usb in the room.returning back in the hotel after 3 hours and of course it was not there anymore and noone care about it actualy-did not even try to ask people who were cleaning our room.breakfast was the same every morning. hotel is ok but i woud not stay there second time.
Rosemary H. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
beautiful place

nice pool and large rooms
9.7
great stay..friendly staff..close to beach and other restaurants, free shuttle bus to discovery centre 3 times a day..
Robert S. Solo travelers Germany, November 21, 2012
nice hotel in good location

nice rooms and pool
6.3
staff does not speak English well enough to ensure good service, but resort is nice and in great location
Garth T. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
nice clean motel,friendly staff

nice quiet location
6
nice motel cleaned daily,staff very friendly. resturant and pool service very expensive 4.40 for a beer. one rafther bad note was i slipped in the pool and cut my foot and sprianed my ankle badly and my wife who is a nurse told the staff and ask for a first aid kit,they never had one nor did they seem to care that i injured myself which ruined my holiday
Restaurant Tip: find somewhere else to eat
Allen C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Nice swimming pool

Nice swimming pool
6.7
We got the deluxe room with brekkie, the room was OK, big size, big bed, the bathroom just like a 3-star, the sink a bit small and old, and the water pressure really bad, had to stand under the shower head, the reason maybe we stayed at the second floor, also they are not refill any toiletries. Also the aircon wasn't cold enough for the big size room. The breakfast was nice, all you can eat, feed you up. We do like the pool right in the middle of the hotel. And it looks really good, and you will enjoy a swim.
Ingrid F. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Great hotel and the staff were awesome

Staff, restaurant
9.3
Staff were amazing and the restaurant was fabulous
Kristy L. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
A little back from beach but in quiet street

Very well prices for Kuta and great pool
9.3
In a street that runs between main road and the beach so right in the middle. Fantastic pool for a budget price. I would recommend for the budget traveller who still wants a resort.
Mingyue M. Groups China, November 16, 2012
nice hotel and good service

clean and nice envirnment
9.3
the envirnment is very nice and beautiful.we was suprise that we can find a such nice hotel.the room and room service was made us feel comfortable.the food in restaurant is delicious and also the breakfast is very nice especially the egg cake(i don't know the name for it ,but is something like it).the simming pool is amazing,i have a lot of fun there.all in al ,that is a worth considering hotel.
Ashwin S. Couples India, November 14, 2012
Luxurious hotel close to the beach

Room size, location, bathroom, pool
7
Rama Beach in South Kuta is a gorgeous, sprawling resort with stunning cottages and a huge swimming pool. The room is incredibly luxurious with a large bathroom and every comfort. The breakfast was good, but you have to go early or everything starts getting over and the refilling is slow. It is very close to the bustling heart of Kuta, which is a bit too crowded and commercial for our taste, but might suit some. Rama Beach is a clearly a family resort as the pool and restaurant were filled with large families, including children and elderly people. The receptionist was a little grumpy and not very friendly, which shocked us because everyone else in Bali was so warm!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08