or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Varun S. Couples India, October 13, 2012
Great Property but old

Good location, calm environment, good breakfast
7
Nice things - Good location, very near to Airport and Discovery mall. Staff friendly and helpful. The rooms are big, clean. Not so nice - Rooms are old, tap water in the room is salty and our flush was not working properly. We has water leaking from AC, but our complaint was not handled properly.
Michael A. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Nice quiet hotel

Great pool area, quiet location
7.7
Stayed in a standard room on the 2nd floor, nice older style room with nice balcony. Only downside to the room was the bed - a most uncomfortable matteress. Breakfast was excellent. Wifi a continuing problem with restricted access. Overall though a very comfortable hotel, with excellent staff and great pool area.
Restaurant Tip: Segara Warung on the LHS of the road heading away from the beach - cheap good food.
Glynis P. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
excellent service and location

excellent service, friendly staff and good location.
8
We have been there a few times before and so we always have good memories staying there and so the hotel keeps it's positive points with a good atmosphere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is a short walk to Kuta for shopping and close to the airport for arriving and departing to and from Bali.
John M. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2012
Very nice hotel with good pool and nice grounds

Near Kuta Reef for surfing , nice pool , clean , good rooms
8.3
good hotel in south kuta not to far from airport but far enough not to hear planes. great location if you want to surf as walk out the door and 50m away are the boats to kuta and airport reefs for $5. much better than staying upp legion and getting taxis etc for decent surf. clean hotel with good grounds and good size pool and breakfast has a good choice . will stay there again when in kuta
John M. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2012
Clean Hotel Good Pool

Pool nice size Nice grounds handy location to airport
8
Good Hotel within easy distance of Kuta shops and restaurants, near Beach and nice pool in good garden surrounds Not to busy compared to big hotels
Eric L. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Warmest Hotel and excellent service

Great Environment
10
Great Choice Hotel with excellent customer service.
Agnes P. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Fabulous!!

Away from noisy night life. It's a good place to relax and enjoy quiet time with your loved one
7.3
location : - near to airport - 5mins drive. do use cab meter as hotel transfer is not worth for the price. - however not near to city center. need to travel at least 1 and 30mins to ubud, to tanah lot around 1hr+, seminyak around 15-20mins (plus traffic jam). - discovery mall/centro shopping mall is near tho - walking distance 25mins - nearby has mini mart 24hrs - circle k (5mins walk) and surrounding has food stalls (they called it warung). cheap massage also along the street (rp50,000 for an hour foot massage) service: - good. we have midnight flight and reach hotel ard 1am. arrange hotel transfer to pick us up as it's late already. usd$ per person. - receptionist was there waiting for us to check in - staff friendly and helpful room: - we booked normal deluxe room but we got lucky as been upgraded to pool villa - room is spacious and toiletries are all good condition - toilet and bathroom clean and spacious too! big bathtub - pool is more to mini size but good enough to hv fun/relax in privacy. however it's not exactly private to yourself. we able to view those hotel rooms at one corner of the pool but if we are swimming/sitting at other 3 sides of the pool, no one can see us. so you might want to look around first. - pipe water is salty : it seems this is common in bali as we have asked around. not advisable to drink. pls buy mineral water to boil if want to make tea/coffee. - due to the surrounding with trees/plants, it's easy to attract mosquito as it's a lot over there! room was provided with the electric mosquito mat which might helps a bit. else, do bring along mosquito repellent. do not open the door if you out at the pool. close it tight. we stayed here for 3 nights and 4 days and have wonderful stay. it's a good place if you want to have quiet and relax time alone with your loved one. away from those noisy night life.
Hotel Feature Tip: Mosquito is common there. So be prepare and bring along mosquito repellent.
Nicole V. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
very nice hotel

we got upgraded to a pool villa, lovely pool, great breakfast
8.7
We had a fantastic stay at Rama Beach. When we arrived we were upgraded to a pool villa which was amazing. The pool was also great. We normally stay in kuta/legian which I feel for us is a better location, but with cheap taxi's it really isnt that much of a problem. All in all Rama Beach was great.
Restaurant Tip: Mozarella's was a great restaurant near Rama Beach. Great food and a fantastic staff.
Suzan D. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location

Private pool always a bonus!!
10
we enjoyed the hotel as always balinese staff very helpful!! we were upgraded at no cost as we had bees by the pool it was a hive,,,we would stay there again for sure by as for mosquitos just by baygon at mini mart spray room as coils don't work we didn't have a problem with them after that but that's the same at any hotel
Mark P. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2012
Great Hotel.

Large deep pool. large rooms, good air con. quite street, good resteraunts close by.
9.7
Only negative aspect is that there are no rules regarding saving pool lounges. there was one particular person who felt that as they had been coming to the hotel for 10 years it was there right to place a towel on a chair at 6.30am then go shopping and return in the early afternnon to their chair.next time if it happens i will be removing the towel.
Restaurant Tip: SA Cafe across the road is a great clean place with well priced quality food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04