or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Shahan C. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
nice hotel, room great & staff all very friendly.

hotel out of the hussle & bussell of central Kuta, great pool area.
7.3
Nice hotel to stay at if you middle aged, not many children so would suit couples not wanting a pool full of children.
Kwa W. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
great hotel but toilet has no privacy& salty water

local culture entertainments in the evening at the hotel.
9
Hotel has pretty much we need: near kuta beach and other POI spots and great in house facilities. Only issue for me was that teh toilets has no privacy - you could peek in with that bamboo blinds of theirs and the water is salty (but i guess that is to be expected since it's close to the sea)
Ku C. Couples Taiwan, October 1, 2012
Fantastic Ambience and warm staff.Great price.

After we have checked out from the hotel.There was some hours left b4 our flight we went for Kuta city tour .When we came back from tour and pick up our lugguages for our departure.Hotel staff was offering us Hotel facility like swimming pool and shower room for free.Just so nice.
8.7
I have booked 2 nights in Rama Beach Resort & Villas. Generally everything is just great. But the water in the room is salty. And on our arrival we were told by the picked up staff at the airport, the hotel rooms were fully booked for the first night of my booking.(Oh....how could this happened????) How disappointing!! So we have no choice but agreed to be transferred to another hotel for 1 night. On the next day of our checked into Rama Beach Resort & Villas,the staff has upgraded our room to "Garden Villas" which made us felt much better from the disappointment of another day. And we did enjoy everything in the hotel. The Villa is fantastic with big space in the room and enjoyable bathtub brought us fun experience in the "bathroom". Private garden just met our need.
Nurazizan A. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, affordable
7.7
Nice hotel. Unfortunately the road in front of the hotel were under construction during our stay there. Threfore it was quite dusty.
Patricia P. Groups Australia, September 28, 2012
Fabulous hotel

Great location. great pool area. Nice breakfast
9.7
Hotel has a nice feel to it-Bali style!! Had a fabulous stay. Only issue was the printout given at checkin that the hotel charges you if you bring food or drink into the hotel from outside. wasnt an issue on checking out, but did seem a bit odd.
Renganathan P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Cosy, Warm and good location

Staff, facilities
7.7
Front Desk Supervisor, was excellent and made our stay pleasant from Day 1. The rooms are nice but a bit small. Great pool. Breakfast is a B-. They could add more local indonesian/ Balinese delicacies/snacks/pastries/cakes.. Its a 5 mins taxi drive to the hub of shopping and only costs or less. Good spa packages. Tour desks are helpful and you can also take the Blue Taxi from the doorstep of the hotel to anywhere around Bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you stay at Rama , then just shop around Kuta or the Matahari Supermaket where you get almost everything. No hassle or haggling. No need to visit other markets of buy souviniers elsewhere where the bargaining can really strain you.
Cathie S. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Good Room for the Cost

Lots of Sunlounges by the pool, and great pool
8
We had our older children in these rooms as we had a pool villa, and this worked really well. Staff were friendly. The water pressure in deluxw rooms isnt the best,
Restaurant Tip: Must do sunset drinks at the Envy restaurant across the street!
Cathie S. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Fantastic room

Very comfortable Villa- our own little Sanctuary
8
We loved having the Pool villa,very clean and roomy! The pool was very clean and the villa had a great bathroom with great water pressure!It also had the biggest bed we have ever seen in it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take flyspray as mozzies are the only unwanted guests
David D. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
love;;y hotel with friendly staff

lovelly pool area,
7.3
lovelly hotel, nice pool area, shop across the road, staff were friendly and helpfull, the rooms are getting a bit old with a slight damp smell, all in all a nice experiance
Calden R. Groups Australia, September 25, 2012
Another great visit to the Rama

Not too large, great surroundings, pool and gardens, clean functional room
8.3
Our third trip to the Rama this year and still a great place to stay in Bali. The Rama is situated close to most things you need and is in the quieter South Tuban area. The Rama is only 5 mins from the airport each way making it very accessible for a short stay like our a four day trip
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Rama is very good if you are a surfer. Direct access to the Kuta Reefs by boat - which are only a couple of 100m from the hotel. The right side of Kuta to get out to the Bukit to surf all of the main points and more direct access to the East Coast for surfing that side during the wet season.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03