Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1636 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Qiong Y.
China
May 13, 2013
Nice place, great service
swimming pool, food, spa
It's a great hotel, nice and clean. However, the location of hotel is a little far away from the central part of kuta. Even they have shuttle service to kuta centro, only three shceduled buses.

Danni P.
Australia
May 13, 2013
Great, Love Rama beach
Staff are wonderful, Swim up bar is coming back, great food

Yat L.
Hong Kong
May 13, 2013
Good and close to the city centre
Room Price is reasonable, clean and close to the city centre
Room Price is reasonable, clean and close to the city centre

Sarah F.
United States
May 13, 2013
Exceeded expectations
beautiful room, spacious bathroom, nice swimming pool
Rama exceeded our expectations. The room was beautiful and spacious, particularly the bathroom, and the staff was friendly and attentive. However, this isn't the place if you want a place closer to all the action as it's a bit outside the city.

edwin C.
Indonesia
May 09, 2013
just don't suits me
roomy ,near to busy kuta area and near to the airport
It just nice for average demand traveler but not me. I don't like it ,this is an old hotel and we can't expect too much..

Karl P.
Canada
May 04, 2013
A Nice Oasis Convenient to the Airport
Pool, Quiet, Nice Gardens
If you get one of the newer rooms, you can enjoy good food, a pleasant staff, and nice grounds. Be sure to ask to see another room if they try to put you in the old wing.

Karl P.
Canada
May 04, 2013
Close to the Airport, and Far Enough from Kuta
Pool, Room, Breakfast
This is a good hotel with a variety of rooms and bungalows. The pool is exceptional, and the breakfast is very good. It's ultraconvenient to the airport. Kuta Beach, which can be a real zoo, is close if you want by way of a beachside walkway, but you can give it a miss if you like. Be sure not to settle for one of the older rooms. If they try to give you one, ask to see other options.

Gerhard R.
Switzerland
May 03, 2013
Near Beach, friendly stuff, free upgrade !!!
FREE UPGRADE (deluxe room to garden villa), bcos it was the first time we booked this hotel; near the beach and the shopping mall

Wayne R.
Australia
May 03, 2013
Great time had and very closeo the beach.
The pool the staff and the close proximity to Kuta
We had a wonderful stay at this very friendly resort. The pool is fantastic althought he swim up bar was not operating. Would recommend if you are after a nice place with out the Kuta madness at you all the time.

Muhammed H.
Denmark
May 02, 2013
Feels like walking into a paradise!
The staff, the high level of service and the atmosphere.
And amazing resort, we went there for our honeymoon. A 22 hour long flight but it was all worth it.