or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Mingyue M. Groups China, November 16, 2012
nice hotel and good service

clean and nice envirnment
9.3
the envirnment is very nice and beautiful.we was suprise that we can find a such nice hotel.the room and room service was made us feel comfortable.the food in restaurant is delicious and also the breakfast is very nice especially the egg cake(i don't know the name for it ,but is something like it).the simming pool is amazing,i have a lot of fun there.all in al ,that is a worth considering hotel.
Ashwin S. Couples India, November 14, 2012
Luxurious hotel close to the beach

Room size, location, bathroom, pool
7
Rama Beach in South Kuta is a gorgeous, sprawling resort with stunning cottages and a huge swimming pool. The room is incredibly luxurious with a large bathroom and every comfort. The breakfast was good, but you have to go early or everything starts getting over and the refilling is slow. It is very close to the bustling heart of Kuta, which is a bit too crowded and commercial for our taste, but might suit some. Rama Beach is a clearly a family resort as the pool and restaurant were filled with large families, including children and elderly people. The receptionist was a little grumpy and not very friendly, which shocked us because everyone else in Bali was so warm!
Wiboon L. Families with young children Thailand, November 12, 2012
Actual room is different from website

Beauty Swimming Pool
4
Picture from website is different from my actual stay. (your website show only Pool Villa. it don't explain type of room under picture) Actual deluxe room isn't value for money when compare other Bali hotels.
Victor A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
ALL ASPECTS OF THIS HOTEL WERE VERY GOOD

STAFF WERE EXCELLENT AND HOTEL WAS WELL MAINTAINED
9.3
On arrival we were given a welcome drink and checking in was completed quickly- our room was large with all amenities at hand - Breakfast was good but maybe more variety is needed as it seemed to be the same choice each day - Hotel grounds and especially the swimming pool were very well maintained - All staff were extremely friendly and knew their job - Would stay here again
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants surrounding Discovery Shopping Centre are all of high quality
Rick G. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Amazing relaxing hotel!

Pool, Deluxe Cottage, Satay Corner,
9
We stayed here for 16 nights in a deluxe cottage and we loved every minute of it - room was big the bathroom was awsome the shower was a stand out half inside half outside! a 15 walk to Kuta beach but we enjoyed not being so close cause we would shop and eat at night and go back to our resort where it would b quite and peaceful, the staff were lovely to deal with helped us with any questions we had... Overall we loved the rama beach resort and will definatley be returning!
Restaurant Tip: Definatley hang around the hotel for the Satay Corner between 12-5 DELICIOUS!!! for dinner head into KUTA and go to ROSSO VIVO!!!
Chong T. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Near airport and town

clean room, nice staff and good breakfast
8
David P. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Great hotel with even better service.

Really nice rooms. Staff are friendly and make you feel at home
9.3
Pool was very nice, rooms were comfortable, staff were friendly, decent location. Over all fantastic experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Recommend going on as many tours and activities as possible. Ie water rafting, water bomb, safari park, quad bikes etc. very fun!
Terri K. Families with older children Australia, November 7, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff & good sized rooms

Beautiful gardens, great pool and very clean comfortable rooms. All u can eat breaky is great and the service is amazing! Can't wait to return!
9.7
I really recommend Rama beach resort, we were given welcome drinks on arrival. The setting is very relaxing, the gardens are beautiful, the rooms are clean and traditional, beds are huge. The resturant has great food although a little expensive as is the spa but can walk across the road to a spa and cafe for great food. The all u can eat breakfast included in our stay has a great variety of Australian and Indonesian foods and is delicious. The service can not be faulted the staff are amazing! Its far enough from the hustle and bustle of kuta to relax. a short walk 2 min walk to the beach and a two min taxi ride to town or a 10- 15 min walk if ur keen. Mozzies can get bad at times take ur repellant. Can't wait to return. Highly recommended!
Restaurant Tip: We really enjoyed eating at little Italy in kuta and Billy's bar in legion.
Audrey, K. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Hotel with rich Balinese flavour

10mins drive from Airport, Stone throw away from beach, 5mins drive to to shopping mall
9
This is my first trip to Bali and my spouse and I stayed 3 nights in this hotel. I was upgraded to the Villa room which was huge and very comfortable. Buffet breakfast has good spread of western and local food. Hotel has a peaceful environment even though it was full with guest that weekend we were there. Only discomfort we had was that we were bitten by mosquitoes even though we were prepared with repellent. It's because our room has garden view and its very near to "nature".
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has free shuttle from Airport to Hotel (1-way). Also free shuttle a few times daily to-fro Discovery Shopping Mall which is 5mins drive away.
Casey R. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Great pool, rooms we're okay, not so great food

Pool and hotel staff we're great
6
I probably wouldn't choose to stay here again because the hotel food was not very good at all, I went without breakfast every morning because there wants one thing I could find that I enjoyed. The fruit was warm, the bread wasn't nice, there wasn't enough variety. We loved the pool and spent hours each day relaxing and drinking by the pool. There was always plenty of pool chairs to go around so no one ever missed out. The rooms were decent enough except for the lizards popping in for a visit. The bathroom was their downfall. The toilet looked old and didn't flush very well and there was always a stench coming from the water pipes whenever we drained water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02