or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Eric C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
Good time to relax

Near airport, 4miniyues walking to nearest beach and main street.
7.7
Place to relax, stay in a villa, very big bed and comfortable, nice shower area and bath room. Nice American breakfest but lack of oriental varities. Nice pool and spa. Easy access to convenience stall and getting a taxi. Cna relax all day in the pool.
Dale W. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2012
great resort, service, location and staff

two adjoining rooms was great for our family which includes four kids
10
We have stayed at this resort 3 times both with and without kids and will stay again and would recommend this resort to my closest friends. The hotel is close enough to the airport,beach,shopping centres, markets, restaurants, waterbom park, water sports and has a great pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: book your excursions at the hotel, even though it sounds dearer, it isnt
Nick E. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
great! loved it!

staff were great, pool was really nice
9
overall it was a nine out of ten, i would recommend this hotel to anyone, the staff were really nice and helpful, the pool and bar area was great, no beer drinking yobs at all which was good, the location is 10 minutes walk from the main centre of kuta, so a 50 cent taxi ride, loads of nice restaurants and shopping to do, which is all walking distance...
Shopping Tip: walking along the beach to the centre of Kuat is the quickest
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Hotel with great breakfast and good facility

Great breakfast and nice swimming poor
8
hotel is some far distance to the hotspot in bali, however this is not an big issue due to you can book a car with driver at only rupiah for 12 hours to any destination you wish to go. it's not convenient if you want to walking aound at night due to not many activities surrounding the hotel. the toilet have open concept windows and is suitable for couple.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Hotel with nice pool

Nice breakfast, nice pool
7.7
hotel is some far distance to the hotspot in bali, however this is not an big issue due to you can book a car with driver at only rupiah for 12 hours to any destination you wish to go. it's not convenient if you want to walking aound at night due to not many activities surrounding the hotel. the toilet have open concept windows and is suitable for couple.
Restaurant Tip: to me shopping is not an attractive selling point in bali due to the items they sell not suitable for my taste. food is good to try for especially at ubud area ~ bebek bengil for dirty duck dinner (must reach before 1pm) and jimbaran beach (having seafood facing the beach, but please standby more rupiah, from rupiah per set)
Jose J. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2012
Great hotel but far location

Pool
8.3
Mosquitoes are a problem in the rooms Floors are not pristine
Colin B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
nice efficient transit or short stay hotel

close to airport
8.3
we booked this on a friday half price day and booked 2 deluxe rooms for 3 nights due to positive previous reveiw re size of pool and also the price (per night per room) hotel had kindly upgarded us for the 3 night stay to their villas (large bathrooms and large tv with dvd ) so cannot comment on deluxe rooms we stayed in 119 and 120 villas and these nice though affected by mosquitos (hotel fumigates main rooms between 1800and 1900hrs at present due to their gardensa nd dry spells apparently have a "bit of an outbreak") 119 had problem with swewerage smell which rooms service sprayed nightly otherwise nice functional rooms with large tvs though set off at angle so if in bed and watching then need rtate head 45 dgerees whislt in deluxe rooms we saw they were directly ahead. breakfast excellent. pool was not large (as a swimmer) taking 10 strokes from 1 end to other but is very pictureseque very close to airport but airport noise did not affect us - though traffic on road by side of villas did as busy from 0600hrs is few minutes to walk to beach - which is the downtown end of kota beach approx 20 min walk to "active" tourist area only irritation was reception kept tellign us could not get taxi booked at 0600hrs to take us to airport and when did book one they apprently cancelled it. they offered each time use of hotel shuttle at cost $20. in end hotel across road booked us blue bird taxi costing rph (the minum charge is plus 3000 airport entry which is essentially $3 total... ) the hotel guest tours lady was excellent and very helpful (will give 10% discount if asked) we ate main meals across road retsaurant - very good food and much much cheaper we were at end of 7 weeks trip through indonesia and this was niciest rooms we stayed in (and most expensive) and the best breakfast - though breakfast juices were concnetrate whlst evrywhere else they had been fresh. i would stay again if needing transit hotel / good breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: water park was excellent 10% discount on tickets purchased at the hotel or vouchers from shops on walk to atm's outisde take lots money!!
Beh P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Great location and nice service.

Nice environment with Balinese style.
8.7
We like this hotel because of the nice decoration surrounding, well maintained landscape, easy access to the beach and shooping nearby...The food are very nice. The only negative point is the water in the hotel is salty.
Mark D. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Small Resort quiet location close to beach

Quiet, good facilities, updated rooms are excellent as shown on website
8
Reception a little old and tired.Difficult to communicate with desk staff. Resort is in a good, quiet position away from nightlife, yet only 7 min taxi ride. Rooms were as advertised ,new premier deluxe cottage worth the money. But don't stay near reception of Dining area( far too noisy) look for rooms in centre of resort. Pool was nice yet 2.4mt deep no shallow end, did have children's pool. Cafes closeby not a big selection but taxis everywhere and cheap to travel. Would stay here again
Felicia G. Groups Australia, August 20, 2012
nice hotel near the airport,friendly staff

free transfer,free shuttle, helpfull staff,quiet street,yummy breakfast.
8.3
Everything is alright except check in time was a bit long, we waited about an hour before we were showed to our room .it was already .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02