Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1503 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1503)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples South Africa, June 28, 2015
Rama beach

Excellent rooms - imaginative food and presentation- good other facilities
7.7
Found check chaotic and reception staff very brusque. Made us wait nearly 15 minutes to be attended to although only two other guests were checking in. Breakfast buffet and of average quality area very limited in choice area crowded and no table available on arrival
Judith H. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Service

Value and location to airport
6.3
Not as good as it has been. Arrived at 330 pm and told room was not ready. Breakfast does not start until 7 am in a hotel near the airport???
Veronica N. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Wonderful relaxing holiday at Rama!

Outstanding service, cleanliness and super relaxing atmosphere
9.3
One of the best resorts in Bali I've seen. Friendliest staff always saying hello. Cleaning everyday. We were lucky enough to get upgraded to a private villa with our own pool out of the kindness of the managers heart. The only negative is the pool bar because it's so hard to get away from there ;p
Emily C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Toilet very smelly,old room except comfortable bed

Large bed, superb breakfast, near beach
7.3
Room quite old but the king size bed is comfy. Very near to beach but far from discovery mall and the happening streets. Toilet has very bad smell. Has complimentary bicycle provided but the bicycle seat not comfortable at all, cause painful to my butt. Breakfast has lots of varieties, and delicious! Staff are good
Rebekah J. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Excellent as usual

Friendly staff, food and location
9
Jennifer D. Couples Australia, June 12, 2015
Somewhere to stay

The staff are lovely and very helpful
6.3
The location near the airport was good as we were only staying overnight. The staff were great and very helpful. We ate in the restaurant as we checked in late and there was building work on the pool structure which was very annoying. The sanders were going constantly and gave me a headache. Breakfast was good but I think the hotel was over priced.
Suzanne O. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Beautiful garden villas

Gardens are very impressive, staff are warm & friendly, villas are spacious and modern
10
We were very impressed with the garden villas, roomy and peaceful. The resorts gardens are stunning and the pool area is beautiful. Great value for money and this is our second stay with Rama..we will be back again. Thank you Walle and Putu for taking care of us
Katrina G. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2015
Very convenient to the airport

Very conveniently located near the airport. Lovely driver collected us late at night after our flight in, we were welcomed by friendly staff. Our room was organized with a cot for our son.
9.7
Would recommend this hotel. The staff were lovely and most helpful.
Sharon S. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2015
Happy holiday

Staff, cleanliness, pool
10
Excellent
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
fabulous stay

garden villa, swimming pool, lovely friendly staff, great breakfast
9.7
Very relaxing, stayed in a garden villa - large room, king sized beautiful comfortablr bed, very large bathroom, big bathtub, magnified mirror in bathroom with light, scales, hairdryer, separate shower,toilet. Cupboard equipped with iron, ironing board, umbrellas, torch, bathrobes. Smart tv, cd & dvd player -a few cd's supplied. Little garden area - one of the best rooms ive stayed in. Traditional Balinese design - the Bali i love so much. Building was going up next door so there is a lot of noise at the moment, it didnt bother me but some light sleepers might want to book a room away from the building works.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02