or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1358 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Sandra C. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Great holiday

Staff, nice clean rooms, family orintated
9
We enjoyed our staff with family and friends
Colleen G. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Great Place

Rooms Breakfast Swimming Pool
9.3
Loved RamaBeach
Carol H. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Absolutely fantastic

Staff, Staff and staff..
9.7
It was wonderful. Staff were the best I have come across in the time I have been going to Bali. Room was huge. Very clean. Loved it.
Alexx S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Location, Comfort + Service

Rooms, Food + Staff
8.3
Large rooms, comfy bed and pillows, attentive and friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, lovely swimming pool 2.4m deep, plenty of common areas for guests to share, 10 mins from airport and yet quiet, easy walking distance to Kuta (along beach front), extremely clean, made to feel as if we were old friends.
Catherine W. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Met family there and loved it

Relaxing ,quiet except for renovating going on ,beautiful rooms and gardens
8
Very relaxing and friendly accommodating staff.They gave us a room that was apparently an upgrade .We paid an extra $20 US DOLLAR per night upgrade for our daughter but she loved her villa .Would deffinately stay again next visit to Bali
Simon F. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Average

Pool suite villa, breakfast, ode to airport
3.7
Started well, then went down hill. Friends charged $200 for tattoo ink on sheets. Rude manager. Will never stay there again
Dorothy E. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing holiday

Friendly staff
8.3
The hotel facilities were great and the staff were excellent, but we found that at breakfast the meals were cold. It was a buffet breakfast but everything that was supposed to be hot was cold.
James W. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Ok for 3-4 nights

Pool. Staff. Bikes available.
6
Enjoyed our stay. As the norm in Bali, Friendly staff.
Mr C. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
A quality Hotel, in a great location

The room was outstanding, Staff friendly and approachable, Gardens brilliant and the layout of the cottages superb.
8.3
This was our 5th time at Rama Beach and we found that the hotel still offered the things we seek in an hotel. We have already booked another room in July. It is well located, near the beach, close to many good quality restaurants and the staff equal to any in Bali and further afar. We thoroughly enjoyed being there once again.
Justine H. Groups Australia, June 6, 2014
Great hotel / location, will return!

Great location very close to airport, beach, restaurants, shopping & Kura.
9.7
Couldn't have asked for better location close to Kuta in lovely resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05