Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1533 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Michelle G. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
great location close to airport

location garden rooms
8.3
good location near airport nice rooms good garden very good staff
Report this review
Law S. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, nice villas, nice foods and services as well
8
Overall is nice. But for the villa swimming pool water is so cold. Too sad coudn't enjoy the swimming pool.
Report this review
Zakyria A. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
Pleasant stay

Food, swim up bar and friendly staff
9.3
Very good resort, close to kuta but doesn't feel like it. Staff are awesome!
Report this review
Andre K. Families with older children Switzerland, August 11, 2015
Holiday in Kuta

Romo Size, swimming pool, garden
8
The hotel is really nice except the ceramic tiles in the room does look odd. The issue is that it's called beach resort while the beach in south Kuta is really ugly and dirty , hence the location is not so good since transport is needed to go to the city beach
Report this review
David L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
A piece of Bali paradise in Kuta

Excellent buffet brekkie. Superb staff & fantastic pool
9
Fantastic stay at the Rama beach. Superb pool with swim up bar and the staff were so helpful. Recommend for anyone.
Report this review
Arnaud L. Couples France, July 25, 2015
Perfect to be close to the airport

airport - swimming pool - breakfast
8.3
just a 1 night stay between our arrival to Bali and the rest of our trip 1 night rest is perfect to be close to the airport
Report this review
Mardi E. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2015
fourth time back and we still love it

traditional style hotel, friendly helpful staff, quieter location
8.7
We loved our stay at the Rama and we've stayed over many years, as a single couple, with teenagers and this time just with our 2.5 yr old daughter. The deluxe cottage we stayed in was perfect. Great size, good bathroom that's been renovated, extra cold air conditioner, new tv with dvd player and comfortable bed. Our daughter slept in the big wooden cot they provide and loves it. I'd highly recommend this hotel for families as it's great value for money and away from the hustle and bustle yet still close to all the necessary restaurants etc.
Report this review
Gai W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Great stop-over hotel

The gardens, the restaurant, the staff.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay especially the pool and restaurant. Initially we had a cottage but found it too dark without windows to look out of. We returned to an upstairs room which allowed us to leave curtains open with a view of the sky. The room decor was older than the cottage and a bit worn but had many features of the good old Balinese rooms in terms of size, decor, verandah, and a bath you could swim in. We particularly enjoyed the breakfast and the one meal we had at night. I tried the spa and loved the treatment rooms and full hour massage. It is not a four star hotel but a very charming place to stay especially if you wish to be near the airport.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples South Africa, June 28, 2015
Rama beach

Excellent rooms - imaginative food and presentation- good other facilities
7.7
Found check chaotic and reception staff very brusque. Made us wait nearly 15 minutes to be attended to although only two other guests were checking in. Breakfast buffet and of average quality area very limited in choice area crowded and no table available on arrival
Report this review
Judith H. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Service

Value and location to airport
6.3
Not as good as it has been. Arrived at 330 pm and told room was not ready. Breakfast does not start until 7 am in a hotel near the airport???
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04