Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1517 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Arnaud L. Couples France, July 25, 2015
Perfect to be close to the airport

airport - swimming pool - breakfast
8.3
just a 1 night stay between our arrival to Bali and the rest of our trip 1 night rest is perfect to be close to the airport
Report this review
Mardi E. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2015
fourth time back and we still love it

traditional style hotel, friendly helpful staff, quieter location
8.7
We loved our stay at the Rama and we've stayed over many years, as a single couple, with teenagers and this time just with our 2.5 yr old daughter. The deluxe cottage we stayed in was perfect. Great size, good bathroom that's been renovated, extra cold air conditioner, new tv with dvd player and comfortable bed. Our daughter slept in the big wooden cot they provide and loves it. I'd highly recommend this hotel for families as it's great value for money and away from the hustle and bustle yet still close to all the necessary restaurants etc.
Report this review
Gai W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Great stop-over hotel

The gardens, the restaurant, the staff.
7.3
We enjoyed our stay especially the pool and restaurant. Initially we had a cottage but found it too dark without windows to look out of. We returned to an upstairs room which allowed us to leave curtains open with a view of the sky. The room decor was older than the cottage and a bit worn but had many features of the good old Balinese rooms in terms of size, decor, verandah, and a bath you could swim in. We particularly enjoyed the breakfast and the one meal we had at night. I tried the spa and loved the treatment rooms and full hour massage. It is not a four star hotel but a very charming place to stay especially if you wish to be near the airport.
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples South Africa, June 28, 2015
Rama beach

Excellent rooms - imaginative food and presentation- good other facilities
7.7
Found check chaotic and reception staff very brusque. Made us wait nearly 15 minutes to be attended to although only two other guests were checking in. Breakfast buffet and of average quality area very limited in choice area crowded and no table available on arrival
Report this review
Judith H. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Service

Value and location to airport
6.3
Not as good as it has been. Arrived at 330 pm and told room was not ready. Breakfast does not start until 7 am in a hotel near the airport???
Report this review
Shirley S. Couples China, June 21, 2015
Service and food are quite good.

Service, swiming pool and food
9
Position is too far from the CBD, we walked over 20 mins to Kata Beach. But the swiming pool and Service are quite good. Recommend!
Report this review
Rory G. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
relaxing

room,pool,service
8
room was excellent,comfortable bed and brilliant bathroom. staff were helpful with my requests.grounds,garden and massage house very good. looked forward to breakfast everyday. pool great especially the swim up bar.
Report this review
Veronica N. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Wonderful relaxing holiday at Rama!

Outstanding service, cleanliness and super relaxing atmosphere
9.3
One of the best resorts in Bali I've seen. Friendliest staff always saying hello. Cleaning everyday. We were lucky enough to get upgraded to a private villa with our own pool out of the kindness of the managers heart. The only negative is the pool bar because it's so hard to get away from there ;p
Report this review
Joanne S. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2015
Excellent excellant

Rooms ,food ,staff
9.3
Loved my stay at rama beach comfortable large villa ,excellant breakfast chief asks you personally how was your breakfast and is there any thing I can do to improve it .friendly staff so happy and remember ed our names .grounds and rooms so clean .great place to relax but bit out of the way but no trouble taxis right outside motel.
Report this review
Emily C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Toilet very smelly,old room except comfortable bed

Large bed, superb breakfast, near beach
7.3
Room quite old but the king size bed is comfy. Very near to beach but far from discovery mall and the happening streets. Toilet has very bad smell. Has complimentary bicycle provided but the bicycle seat not comfortable at all, cause painful to my butt. Breakfast has lots of varieties, and delicious! Staff are good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08