or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1322 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1322)
Sort by:
Frank M. Couples Germany, April 9, 2014
Close to airport, don't go if you want standard

None
3.3
Disappointing stay.
Vanitha S. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Best Accommodation♡

Ambience, Friendly staffs & Cleanliness
10
It was a great getaway hotel stay, stress free ambience. Friendly staffs who were always there for you. Hotel is near a beach where you can get a stroll or click some pictures of yourself. Beautiful scenery. They were helpful with informations. Rooms were clean and its a total different experience. We will be going back again:))
Claudia G. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Quiet, calm, easy

Peace, space, swimming pool
8.3
Great experience of a quiet time with very nice staff
Katy D. Couples Canada, March 28, 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location that was

Pool, breakfast, location
8
We stayed here twice on our vacation because we enjoyed it so much the first time. We were given an upgrade the first time and the cottage was great, the regular room was just okay. The pool is fantastic and we enjoyed the breakfast. The location is the best thing about it as it's close to the beach, airport and a plethora of restaurants and yet still not in the middle of the chaos of Kuta. It was great!
Edwin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Value for money- after Agoda discount

Brillinat breakfast. quiet but only 5 mins away from the airport
8
Julie L. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2014
Fantastic, loved it will be back !!

Breakfast, clean, huge room
7.7
We had a fantastic time at the Rama, the hotel was lovely and clean, breakfast awesome - I wanted to keep the omelette man :) the family villas are huge and beds very comfortable. The swimming pool was great and the staff very helpful.
Robin N. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Fanastic, very friendly staff.

Location, close to airport & beach ,friendly staff, good spacious clean rooms.
10
Love this hotel, second stay here in a garden villa. The staff are always friendly & helpful.Nice family atmosphere with a great pool area.Very nice Balinese style hotel which is what we go to Bali for. Really enjoyed the BBQ night with the Balinese dancers.
Erin A. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Great place

Lovely gardens and the breakfast was yummy
9.3
David M. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Very enjoyable

Proximity to airport and beach. Excellent gardens, spacious grounds. Choice of room styles.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. I have stayed in several hotels in this area (Tuban) and this hotel rates as the best. Walking distance to everything.
Maurice S. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and enjoyable

Gardens, location, room size and cleanliness
9
We needed a hotel for a transit stop on the way to Surakarta the next morning. About 15 minutes away from the airport in "South Kuta", it is on a short road off Jalan Kartika. Very nice gardens, our room was clean, spacious and had everything we needed for the stay. Cable TV, mini bar, tea and coffee making, good quality cold air conditioning. The bed was nice and firm, with a nice view out to the private courtyard garden. The bathroom had separate toilet and shower behind frosted glass, with a large area with sink and a bath that we didn't use. On the street outside are a range of restaurants, as is the norm, but one stand out is the Cafe De Bali just up the road. Jalan Kartika is about 200 meters away and a short walk to the Discovery Shopping Centre if that's what you want, the hotel does a shuttle bus there if you can't be bothered to walk. The front desk staff are efficient and attentive, all staff, like similar hotels, are friendly and courteous. On our last stay we needed to leave the hotel at 3.30am to be at the airport, the breakfast box supplied in lieu of our sit down breakfast was very nice at that early hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05