or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1404 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1404)
Sort by:
Shane D. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2014
lovely family villas

gardens, location and villa
7
We really loved the family villa, it was clean, spacious and furnished nicely, We loved the canopy beds! We also loved having our own little garden area. The hotel was in a great location and the villa reasonably priced. The food was pretty average though, as well as the service.
Kirsten E. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
Rama Beach suited us perfectly

Pool is big and awesome, breakfast delicious and staff very friendly. Every day there were repeat guests arriving known to the staff by name. Very impressive!
8.7
Steve G. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Breakfast, Pool, & the Hotel
10
This was one of the best hotels that we have stayed at in Bali the staff were always there to help you, the pool was fantastic, there was so much choice at breakfast. we have tride to book again for next year but it is booked out when we want to go.
Sharne V. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2014
Great stay in great location.

Pool, location and atmosphere
9
Sensational. The staff were excellent and very friendly. Location was great, close to the airport, Centro, Waterbom and great dining.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
A quiet clean convenient place close to the airpor

Friendly staff, beautiful pool, great spa.
9
This was my first time staying in this area and I liked it. Very convenient and how can you beat a Balinese massage after touring during the day. This place is great, especially Agus at the front desk. He went out of his way to help me a number of times.
Marie C. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
A lovely hotel in a good location

Balinese architecture, beautiful gardens and friendly staff
8.7
Very relaxing, quiet and good location by the beach
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great place to unwind

close to airport, great pool, great spa
9.7
After a dive trip and a side trip to Java, I needed a break to get ready for my return flight. The staff is great and even though it's close to the airport, it's very quiet. Yes, I will be staying here again.
Naoko M. Couples Japan, September 6, 2014
good location

Good breakfast, big room, nice location
7.7
Room was big enough. comfortable bed. resort was bit old. We saw few ants in our room.pool was nice but not enough sun chiar.
Philip G. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
rama

the staff are very polite and attentive, the room was fantastic, everybody was very friendly
10
our stay at rama was the best we have had in bali so far
Adrian V. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
A very good deal

service good food clean rooms
8.3
we had a realy good stay at this hotel and would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06