or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1461 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Shaun R. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
Great Hotel

rooms, pool, cleanliness
9
we stayed in the premier delux rooms an they were fantastic, recently been renovated great bathrooms with outdoor shower also very friendly staff
Peter C. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
Satisfied

Location, size of rooms and great staff
9.3
Value for money. Great hotel in quite location not far from anything.Facilities excellent and improving. This includes a gym and new Beauty Centre. Staff friendly and the rooms are above average size and are extremely clean.
Shaun R. Groups Australia, March 14, 2015
Very clean hotel

Poolbar, room, staff
9
This place is well worth the money especially the newly renovated premier delux rooms
Pal H. Solo travelers Norway, March 10, 2015
Great staff and amazing room

Staff in reseption, room and swimmingpool
10
I am not a 4 star hotel person, but once in a while I have to have a tast of good comfort, and that I got at Rama. I was showing up 4 hours before check-in, hoping to be able to chill out by the pool till check-in, but was instead offered an early check-in and a upgrade for an extra 20 us$. I took the offer, and did not regret it at all, got an amazing room with the best bed I have slept in ever. The women in reseption and the manager on duty was great, I have never before felt more welcome at a hotel. The location is good, pool is great, food in resturant is also to recomend. Next time on Bali and I am in need of some comfort, I will deffinatly go back ro Rama Beach.
Michael V. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Authentic hotel

Great rooms and nice pool
9
We stayed in three similar hotels in the area and enjoyed the Rama as it was more authentic and resort feeling rather than just a hotel...
Marc E. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
Resort is nice but beach is horrible

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool is great and the breakfast buffet was very good.
7.3
The hotel is convienent to the airport which is why we stayed. I would not choose this hotel as my main destination because it is in a very crowded area and the beach was dirty and grubby feeling.
Andreas L. Couples Germany, March 1, 2015
nice private pool villa

pool, pool villa roomservice
8
We decided to stay 2 more days due to pool villa and room service which was very good. Spa is good too. Inky wiahed there would be space for 2 persons to sun bathe ....
Andreas L. Couples Germany, February 27, 2015
nice, smaller hotel with friendly atmosphere

pool bar, pool villa room service
8
We had a nice stay in the pool villa. Its a smaller hotel with friendly atmosphere with good service. Room service was very good. Pool is nice and food is good standard for Bali. It does jot have beach access but its inly 100m away from entrance.
Liu B. Couples China, February 21, 2015
Very good hotel, especially the services!

Services, environment, etc
9.3
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2015
This is where we stay every year!

The staff is awesome! The food is delicious! It is very quiet and relaxing!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07