Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1555 reviews

1090 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1555)
Sort by:
Doug W. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2016
Hidden Gem

Value for money, Staff service and Pool.
9.7
Our third time at the hotel did not disappoint. We were upgraded to a pool suite by the duty manager upon arrival. The room service food is great and the pool is nice and deep which the kids really enjoyed. The location is close to the airport so you don't have to worry about being stuck in traffic for hours and is still within walking distance to Discovery mall and the new Lippo mall but far enough away from the Hustle and Bustle of Kuta. We will be back.
Report this review
Tatsumi N. Solo travelers Japan, January 7, 2016
good

room
7.3
good
Report this review
Brandon E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2016
Satisfied is an understatement

Value, staff, breakfast
9.3
I was given an upgrade to a pool villa from a regular standard room. Not sure why but it was amazing. The breakfast buffet which is included was the best i've ever had at a hotel. The pool was very relaxing and the staff was more than accommodating. It's a 2 minute walk from the beach but it's a very nice part of the beach. Very close to the airport.
Report this review
Sawako O. Families with young children Japan, December 10, 2015
Friendly staff, relaxing, family friendly

exclusiveness, cleanness, relaxing
9.3
Report this review
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2015
Reconstruction in progress

Quiet room, friendly staff, location
7.3
The hotel was under renovation. Which wasn't bad, it just meant extra walking. Spa has also changed. I personally preferred the way it used to be. Front desk check in area was quite different and prices seem to have gone up. I hope it will be better when completed.
Report this review
Nigel J. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2015
Not as good as the review but ok -

Cottage was good,Pool ok
5.3
They really need to upgrade the reception and restaurant
Report this review
Joslyn T. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2015
nice stay

Breakfast, service & swimming pool
9
They upgraded our room to premium. We are so happy and feel so lucky. Thank you so much for the service. We are so surprised the room was so nice. It just like our home. We love it!
Report this review
Nordin S. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2015
Excellent

Staff, Location and cleanliness
9.3
My stay was wonderful! helpful staff, big rooms and cleanliness top of the world!Location fanstastic, easy access to anywhere. I love it so much that I'm coming back soon....
Report this review
Michelle J. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
Great location and peaceful

Swim up bar, great staff, great Balinese style hotel
9.7
Really great stay, clean and traditional Balinese rooms, round the corner from all your restaurants and everything else you would expect in Bali. Breakfasts were really nice.
Report this review
Beverley G. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2015
Fabulous Again!!!

Staff were friendly, great pool and pool bar, away from the hustle n bustle
8.3
Enjoyed the 8 day stay, it is my 6th stay at Rama and love it. Staff are all so friendly and go out their way to make you feel welcome. Will be returning soon. Thanks Rama
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1090 reviews Next page
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - swimming pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe Cottage Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe CottageRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05