or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1473 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1473)
Sort by:
Petranella S. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
fantastic its the 3rd time we have stayed

The staff go out of their way to help you and are so friendly and love the location.we love the villas with the pool and the main pool is so good now it has a swim up bar love it 😎😎
8.3
Fantastic as always Well done to all the staff you do a great job
Prashant S. Families with young children India, April 9, 2015
Good hotel. Reccomended

Proximity to airport, Helpful staff, Greenery and overall ambience
9
Stayed for 5 nights in early April. Booked the premium deluxe villa which was very well maintained. The staff was eager to help and it was clear that there is a strong mandate from their management to ensure guests are greeted at all times with a smile. No one from their staff missed giving us a friendly smile when ever we passed them. The pool is not the biggest you will see but it is big enough for the number is guests in the hotel. It has a big kids pool area (0.5 m deep) which my 2 year old enjoyed thoroughly, as would any other kid. Kuta is a busy area but this hotel is slightly away from the hustle bustle. We did not hear any horn or traffic noise while inside. The lush greenery added to the peaceful environment. It is also walking distance from the beach from where you can see a nice sunset. However please note that this beach is not ideal for bathing (black sand, corals, not very very clean, crowded etc). We went to Nusa Dua for spending some time on the beach, which is not far from the hotel. Overall i recommend the hotel. If you stay there, you should try their spa as well.
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Not good
5.7
Just too dark at night, food aren't so great But the location is very good, very close to the airport
Chuen Y. Groups China, April 3, 2015
Comfortable, a very nice stay

Nice pool, beautiful room and good service
9.7
The room is very beautiful and nice with good facilities. The bathroom is very big where you can take a good bath. The pool is very clean and nice and we enjoy a good time. The wifi is limited that only one person can use that account at the same time.
Meena K. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2015
Hotel stay

Big room but the location is not convienant
6.3
Pleasant
Miriam M. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2015
Rama beach

The friendliness of the staff, the pool was great
8.3
Excellent
Shaun R. Groups Australia, March 16, 2015
Great Hotel

rooms, pool, cleanliness
9
we stayed in the premier delux rooms an they were fantastic, recently been renovated great bathrooms with outdoor shower also very friendly staff
Peter C. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
Satisfied

Location, size of rooms and great staff
9.3
Value for money. Great hotel in quite location not far from anything.Facilities excellent and improving. This includes a gym and new Beauty Centre. Staff friendly and the rooms are above average size and are extremely clean.
Shaun R. Groups Australia, March 14, 2015
Very clean hotel

Poolbar, room, staff
9
This place is well worth the money especially the newly renovated premier delux rooms
Pal H. Solo travelers Norway, March 10, 2015
Great staff and amazing room

Staff in reseption, room and swimmingpool
10
I am not a 4 star hotel person, but once in a while I have to have a tast of good comfort, and that I got at Rama. I was showing up 4 hours before check-in, hoping to be able to chill out by the pool till check-in, but was instead offered an early check-in and a upgrade for an extra 20 us$. I took the offer, and did not regret it at all, got an amazing room with the best bed I have slept in ever. The women in reseption and the manager on duty was great, I have never before felt more welcome at a hotel. The location is good, pool is great, food in resturant is also to recomend. Next time on Bali and I am in need of some comfort, I will deffinatly go back ro Rama Beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08