or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
A quiet clean convenient place close to the airpor

Friendly staff, beautiful pool, great spa.
9
This was my first time staying in this area and I liked it. Very convenient and how can you beat a Balinese massage after touring during the day. This place is great, especially Agus at the front desk. He went out of his way to help me a number of times.
Marie C. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
A lovely hotel in a good location

Balinese architecture, beautiful gardens and friendly staff
8.7
Very relaxing, quiet and good location by the beach
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great place to unwind

close to airport, great pool, great spa
9.7
After a dive trip and a side trip to Java, I needed a break to get ready for my return flight. The staff is great and even though it's close to the airport, it's very quiet. Yes, I will be staying here again.
Naoko M. Couples Japan, September 6, 2014
good location

Good breakfast, big room, nice location
7.7
Room was big enough. comfortable bed. resort was bit old. We saw few ants in our room.pool was nice but not enough sun chiar.
Philip G. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
rama

the staff are very polite and attentive, the room was fantastic, everybody was very friendly
10
our stay at rama was the best we have had in bali so far
Adrian V. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
A very good deal

service good food clean rooms
8.3
we had a realy good stay at this hotel and would stay there again
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Close to the airport

The service, the staff and the spa
9.3
After a day of sightseeing, it was great to relax by the pool, maybe get a foot massage, and some drinks and appetizers at the pool bar. The friendly staff makes staying here a treat.
Pamela P. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Wow what a hidden gem!

Location was tranquil, near a lovely mostly untouched beach. Fantastic sized rooms with spacious bathrooms, breakfast was amazing as well as the nightly music. Great bar over the road.
9.3
Would definitely return to stay here. Far enough away from the hustle and business of kuta yet close enough to walk in. Great dining in the street and so cheap.
Marianne M. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2014
best stay!!

we were upgraded to lovely gaarden cottage due to my leg on making the stairs
10
Steven M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Great place nice friendly staff

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7.7
Very pleasant stay would stay again. The rooms are nice, clean and spacious. They could do with a better breakfast menu as it was boring after a while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01