or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Steven M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Great place nice friendly staff

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7.7
Very pleasant stay would stay again. The rooms are nice, clean and spacious. They could do with a better breakfast menu as it was boring after a while.
Robyn L. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
Lovely hotel but villas not worth it

pool, location, grounds
7
We had stayed before and enjoyed it in a normal room on the first floor. This time we booked at the very last minute and paid $155 for a villa , which was supposedly half price . It was really just a large room and a large bathroom. The tiny verandah looked straight at a besser block wall at close range with some straggly palms in front of it! No garden view whatsoever! We had to put an air freshener on as the room had a smell rather like urine, but this dissipated after a short time. Lovely pool and a great breakfast but book the deluxe cottage set in the garden for the same price. The villa was very poor value. My fault for booking in a hurry.
Sue G. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
wonderful..will be back for sure!

the size if the rooms. location. staff. very clean pool.
10
We had a lovely stay. It is in a quieter location but close enough to everything. There is a great walking path along the beach to all restaurants. The hotel is very close to the beach.. There is a gate at the back of hotel which is right across from beach. The pool is very clean., although I highly recommend goggles at all times (very chlorinated) - big enough for laps if you are a swimmer. we highly recommend this place
Nina H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Loved our stay here!

Lovely hotel and grounds. Very friendly staff. Great food. Close to Kuta yet nice and quiet.
9.7
This was our second stay at Rama and both times we've thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything about the Rama is great. Highly recommend.
Ibrahim M. Solo travelers Tunisia, July 31, 2014
Amazing hotel, location and staff

Location, staff cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
Suk Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 29, 2014
What a great place to relaxation.

Just great room, good pool for my kid and nice staff services.
8
Just near airport, 10mins by villa car,10 dolars. 3beds for us which was great to sleep and fun. Nice and cean pool facillities. I could come again later if we have chance to come to Bali.
Lucy M. Families with older children New Zealand, July 25, 2014
wonderful hotel in best location

staff/location and pleasant surroundings
9
we had a totally relaxed and comfortable stay.our first time at this hotel and probably one of the best we have stayed at in Bali.
Sandra C. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Great holiday

Staff, nice clean rooms, family orintated
9
We enjoyed our staff with family and friends
Colleen G. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Great Place

Rooms Breakfast Swimming Pool
9.3
Loved RamaBeach
Loh B. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
A good place for honeymooners :)

Private pool villa, walking distance to mall, quiet and peaceful :)
9.7
A nice place for my and my wife. Its a first trip to Bali and i think we had chosen the correct place with private pool villa :) love the place! with the private pool, we can even dip in water during the night although its pretty cold. the staffs there were all very nice and helpful, especially the front desk staff who had helped us with all the direction guiding :) will recommend this place for anyone who wants to have a private pool villa as its value for money :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08