Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1636 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1636 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Amir M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A+
A+
Reviewed July 14, 2016

John M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
LOCATION
Great location, very clean, staff really helpful. Hotel beautiful
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Eugene T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great stay
Have a pleasant stay here. Thanks
Reviewed July 11, 2016

JULIO B. from Republic of Congo
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Great spot for relaxing and close to all the good breaks around Kuta. Away from the hassle of Kuta B
Second time we have stayed here and looking forward to visiting again
Reviewed July 11, 2016

zhuyuan H. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice stay with family
beautiful villa and near the beach and shopping mall
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Jan K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great place to stay
Breakfast buffet is great and so much variety. Pool area very nice arranged with pool bar, water springler and in a kind of park scenery. To the beach you need to walk 2 min and it is outside of the resort. Staff is absolute friendly and kind.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Marie H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great resort
We stayed at Rama Beach Resort the night before we flew home but easily could have spent a few days there as it is a lovily place to relax!
Reviewed July 04, 2016

chee T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great experience for bali style resort
Everything was great,staff are friendly & just a short distance walk to the most crowded kuta street & around 15mins walk to the kuta beach!!!
Reviewed July 01, 2016

WEE T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Worth for money
Everything is nice except there's no hot water for bathroom.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Larry W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Get the Room with a Private Pool
We really enjoyed the hotel, especially the private pool. The room was large, clean, pleasant, and quiet at night. The bed was comfortable, and the staff was cheerful and helpful. The breakfast was quite good. I hope we have an opportunity to go back.
Reviewed June 19, 2016