Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
40 reviews

1090 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (40)
Sort by:
Reinhard S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2015
Hospitality

Staff, location, price
9.3
Thanks for the upgrading, I wish I travelled with my family because may room was upgraded to suite. Warm staff and good food
Report this review
Changyeol P. Business travelers South Korea, December 19, 2014
Not bad, comfortable than I thought

Good service, quick action, and good response
8
Not bad, but breakfast is not good, not too much to enjoy.
Report this review
Changyeol P. Business travelers South Korea, December 11, 2014
Good service

Close to the downtown, and beach, and nice swimming pool
8
Not bad to enjoy the vacation there.
Report this review
Stephen K. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Good quality

The staff, the facilities and the Villas where all great and private when you needed it to be
8.3
My stay was great, the staff are super friendly and makes for a very pleasant stay. Noting the Villas is great value for money, I would recommend this to anyone who is after good value. 5 star features at a 3 star price makes for a great 4 star stay.
Report this review
Nuramzan I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Stay in Beach and Resort Hotel

Nice, Warm and Green
7
The hotel is nice, warm and green architecture but be careful of the breakfast especially the omlete. There is some pork in the meat menu.
Report this review
Erin A. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Great place

Lovely gardens and the breakfast was yummy
9.3
Report this review
Maurice S. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and enjoyable

Gardens, location, room size and cleanliness
9
We needed a hotel for a transit stop on the way to Surakarta the next morning. About 15 minutes away from the airport in "South Kuta", it is on a short road off Jalan Kartika. Very nice gardens, our room was clean, spacious and had everything we needed for the stay. Cable TV, mini bar, tea and coffee making, good quality cold air conditioning. The bed was nice and firm, with a nice view out to the private courtyard garden. The bathroom had separate toilet and shower behind frosted glass, with a large area with sink and a bath that we didn't use. On the street outside are a range of restaurants, as is the norm, but one stand out is the Cafe De Bali just up the road. Jalan Kartika is about 200 meters away and a short walk to the Discovery Shopping Centre if that's what you want, the hotel does a shuttle bus there if you can't be bothered to walk. The front desk staff are efficient and attentive, all staff, like similar hotels, are friendly and courteous. On our last stay we needed to leave the hotel at 3.30am to be at the airport, the breakfast box supplied in lieu of our sit down breakfast was very nice at that early hour.
Report this review
John F. Business travelers Canada, February 18, 2014
quick

close to airport, nice room, good food
7
quick but pleasant. Hotel was chemically sprayed by crop duster plane at 6pm on the night of our stay. Not the fault of the hotel but a memorable, if not enjoyable experience.
Report this review
Peng S. Business travelers China, December 15, 2013
I enjoy rama beach so much,but not nearby beach。

nice garden。
8.7
Report this review
Mustafa U. Business travelers Turkey, July 22, 2013
Remarkably comfortable in the cottage

Upgraded to Cottage which was a good surprise.
8.7
Have been upgraded to cottage and had a short but wonderful stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1555 reviews Next page
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - swimming pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe Cottage Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe CottageRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06