or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (35)
Sort by:
Nuramzan I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Stay in Beach and Resort Hotel

Nice, Warm and Green
7
The hotel is nice, warm and green architecture but be careful of the breakfast especially the omlete. There is some pork in the meat menu.
Erin A. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
Great place

Lovely gardens and the breakfast was yummy
9.3
Maurice S. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and enjoyable

Gardens, location, room size and cleanliness
9
We needed a hotel for a transit stop on the way to Surakarta the next morning. About 15 minutes away from the airport in "South Kuta", it is on a short road off Jalan Kartika. Very nice gardens, our room was clean, spacious and had everything we needed for the stay. Cable TV, mini bar, tea and coffee making, good quality cold air conditioning. The bed was nice and firm, with a nice view out to the private courtyard garden. The bathroom had separate toilet and shower behind frosted glass, with a large area with sink and a bath that we didn't use. On the street outside are a range of restaurants, as is the norm, but one stand out is the Cafe De Bali just up the road. Jalan Kartika is about 200 meters away and a short walk to the Discovery Shopping Centre if that's what you want, the hotel does a shuttle bus there if you can't be bothered to walk. The front desk staff are efficient and attentive, all staff, like similar hotels, are friendly and courteous. On our last stay we needed to leave the hotel at 3.30am to be at the airport, the breakfast box supplied in lieu of our sit down breakfast was very nice at that early hour.
John F. Business travelers Canada, February 18, 2014
quick

close to airport, nice room, good food
7
quick but pleasant. Hotel was chemically sprayed by crop duster plane at 6pm on the night of our stay. Not the fault of the hotel but a memorable, if not enjoyable experience.
Peng S. Business travelers China, December 15, 2013
I enjoy rama beach so much,but not nearby beach。

nice garden。
8.7
Mustafa U. Business travelers Turkey, July 22, 2013
Remarkably comfortable in the cottage

Upgraded to Cottage which was a good surprise.
8.7
Have been upgraded to cottage and had a short but wonderful stay.
Mandi N. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Excelent

proximity to airport, cleanliness, staff
9
Very short but lovely place. Rama Beach is beautiful
Judy C. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Quick stay overnight and no fuss

Staff, easy check in/out, close to airport
8.3
Good and friendly staff. The hotel amenities are first class and they will do anything to make your stay pleasant. I have stayed there twice now and am more than happy to recommend the hotel to others, particularly those who appreciate a quiet area close to all amenities.
Judy C. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Excellent service and comfort. Very secure.

The room and the location were the best things about this hotel and it proximity to the airport is a bonus.
8.3
The stay was as comfortable as one would like in a 4 star hotel. currently under renovation but this did not disturb the amenity or ambiance of the place.
Christopher E. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient to airport

Excellent place to stay fo a stopover.
8
Good value for money hotel if need hotel near the airport for overnight stopover. Rooms are very well equipped and comfortable. Buffet breakfast is fairly poor, but not unreasonable given cost of the room. Free Wifi in room would be a good upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06