Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (191)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
fabulous stay

garden villa, swimming pool, lovely friendly staff, great breakfast
9.7
Very relaxing, stayed in a garden villa - large room, king sized beautiful comfortablr bed, very large bathroom, big bathtub, magnified mirror in bathroom with light, scales, hairdryer, separate shower,toilet. Cupboard equipped with iron, ironing board, umbrellas, torch, bathrobes. Smart tv, cd & dvd player -a few cd's supplied. Little garden area - one of the best rooms ive stayed in. Traditional Balinese design - the Bali i love so much. Building was going up next door so there is a lot of noise at the moment, it didnt bother me but some light sleepers might want to book a room away from the building works.
Rebecca E. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2015
1st time visitor, but will be back

the location, the pool, the staff
8
Thank you for the memorable stay. This was my first time in Bali, but I'll definitely be back. The staff were fantastic :) Nothing was too much trouble at all. The cleanliness of the whole entire complex is to be commended :)
Miriam M. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2015
Rama beach

The friendliness of the staff, the pool was great
8.3
Excellent
Pal H. Solo travelers Norway, March 10, 2015
Great staff and amazing room

Staff in reseption, room and swimmingpool
10
I am not a 4 star hotel person, but once in a while I have to have a tast of good comfort, and that I got at Rama. I was showing up 4 hours before check-in, hoping to be able to chill out by the pool till check-in, but was instead offered an early check-in and a upgrade for an extra 20 us$. I took the offer, and did not regret it at all, got an amazing room with the best bed I have slept in ever. The women in reseption and the manager on duty was great, I have never before felt more welcome at a hotel. The location is good, pool is great, food in resturant is also to recomend. Next time on Bali and I am in need of some comfort, I will deffinatly go back ro Rama Beach.
Robin C. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2015
Just okay!

Location, airport transport
7
Just okay. Arrived from an international flight with loads of luggage for a 10 hour layover and they gave me a room on the second floor, a lot so loads to carry upstairs.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
good location

quieter than Kuta, no airport noise
8.3
This hotel is in Tuban, which is quieter than south Kuta. It is super close to the airport but with very little noise.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
clean, quiet hotel near the airport

clean, quiet and convenient
9
Staff is pleasant and helpful. Great spa and pool. Close to airport.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
the Best airport hotel

Location, nice clean pool, friendly staff
8.7
I was upgraded to a suite. Most people wouldn't complain, but it was way too big. I would have been much more comfortable with a standard room on the gtound floor.
Paula M. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
rama beach

pool, gardens, location
8.3
Very peaceful and relaxing
Tina B. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Close to Airport

location to airport, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.7
Booked the Rama Beach Resort as transit hotel. The rooms are large and clean, the hotel was close to the airport and the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little old but the room was very nice and the location was quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05