or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (183)
Sort by:
Pal H. Solo travelers Norway, March 10, 2015
Great staff and amazing room

Staff in reseption, room and swimmingpool
10
I am not a 4 star hotel person, but once in a while I have to have a tast of good comfort, and that I got at Rama. I was showing up 4 hours before check-in, hoping to be able to chill out by the pool till check-in, but was instead offered an early check-in and a upgrade for an extra 20 us$. I took the offer, and did not regret it at all, got an amazing room with the best bed I have slept in ever. The women in reseption and the manager on duty was great, I have never before felt more welcome at a hotel. The location is good, pool is great, food in resturant is also to recomend. Next time on Bali and I am in need of some comfort, I will deffinatly go back ro Rama Beach.
Robin C. Solo travelers Canada, January 20, 2015
Just okay!

Location, airport transport
7
Just okay. Arrived from an international flight with loads of luggage for a 10 hour layover and they gave me a room on the second floor, a lot so loads to carry upstairs.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
good location

quieter than Kuta, no airport noise
8.3
This hotel is in Tuban, which is quieter than south Kuta. It is super close to the airport but with very little noise.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
clean, quiet hotel near the airport

clean, quiet and convenient
9
Staff is pleasant and helpful. Great spa and pool. Close to airport.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
the Best airport hotel

Location, nice clean pool, friendly staff
8.7
I was upgraded to a suite. Most people wouldn't complain, but it was way too big. I would have been much more comfortable with a standard room on the gtound floor.
Paula M. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
rama beach

pool, gardens, location
8.3
Very peaceful and relaxing
Tina B. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Close to Airport

location to airport, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.7
Booked the Rama Beach Resort as transit hotel. The rooms are large and clean, the hotel was close to the airport and the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little old but the room was very nice and the location was quiet.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Close to airport, quiet and comfortable

great pool, excellent spa, friendly staff
10
After your long daytrips around Bali or coming back from Java, this hotel can't be beat for it's short distance to the airport, especially if you have an early departure. Highly recommended.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Great spa, great pool

location, pool and spa
10
Great hotel. Close to the mall and convenience stores. Quiet yet only 10 minutes from airport. I would recommend to my friends.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
A quiet clean convenient place close to the airpor

Friendly staff, beautiful pool, great spa.
9
This was my first time staying in this area and I liked it. Very convenient and how can you beat a Balinese massage after touring during the day. This place is great, especially Agus at the front desk. He went out of his way to help me a number of times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03