or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (155)
Sort by:
Scott M. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2014
Perfect for us.

Great price , quiet location and freindly staff
9
Had a fantastic stay with wife and 2 young kids. Great room, handy quiet location, greatpriced rooms and friendly efficient staff. Highly recommended.
Shane D. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2014
lovely family villas

gardens, location and villa
7
We really loved the family villa, it was clean, spacious and furnished nicely, We loved the canopy beds! We also loved having our own little garden area. The hotel was in a great location and the villa reasonably priced. The food was pretty average though, as well as the service.
Sharne V. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2014
Great stay in great location.

Pool, location and atmosphere
9
Sensational. The staff were excellent and very friendly. Location was great, close to the airport, Centro, Waterbom and great dining.
Nina H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Loved our stay here!

Lovely hotel and grounds. Very friendly staff. Great food. Close to Kuta yet nice and quiet.
9.7
This was our second stay at Rama and both times we've thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything about the Rama is great. Highly recommend.
Suk Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 29, 2014
What a great place to relaxation.

Just great room, good pool for my kid and nice staff services.
8
Just near airport, 10mins by villa car,10 dolars. 3beds for us which was great to sleep and fun. Nice and cean pool facillities. I could come again later if we have chance to come to Bali.
Simon F. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2014
Average

Pool suite villa, breakfast, ode to airport
3.7
Started well, then went down hill. Friends charged $200 for tattoo ink on sheets. Rude manager. Will never stay there again
Manoj P. Families with young children India, April 16, 2014
wonderful

LOCATION, GOOD BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY STAFF, BIG ROOMS
8.7
NICE BIG ROOMS.. FRIENDLY STAFF.. LOCATION WAS NEAR AIRPORT, NEAR BEACH & NEAR CITY.
Jian F. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Good Balinese style hotel

Close to airport, 3 mins walk to the beach, spacious room
8
Good Balinese style hotel. The hotel is reasonably clean with friendly staff. Breakfast is not good though. Close to airport, 3 mins walk to the beach, spacious room are the main advantages of the hotel.
Dave B. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
what else could you ask for

clean rooms,great pool awsome breakfast
8.3
our stay was awesome at rama beach vilas,i had my 23year old daughter and my 6 year old son and I am 49 so a good spread of ages and we all had a great stay I cannot find anything to complain about. the squid fritters at the pool bar was the best squid I have ever tasted
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Enjoy my stay

Quiet surrounding, near beach and shopping mall.
7
Enjoy my stay. Will visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02