Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 170 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (170)
Sort by:
Katrina G. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2015
Very convenient to the airport

Very conveniently located near the airport. Lovely driver collected us late at night after our flight in, we were welcomed by friendly staff. Our room was organized with a cot for our son.
9.7
Would recommend this hotel. The staff were lovely and most helpful.
Sharon S. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2015
Happy holiday

Staff, cleanliness, pool
10
Excellent
Qing Y. Families with young children China, May 27, 2015
Great experience

Staff, swimming pool, room
10
Very nice experience with this hotel, free upgrade with private pool. Nice staff and facilities!
Rebekah J. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2015
Tranquil location, wonderful service and food.

Everything
10
Absolutely fantastic. Staff are so friendly and the breakfast was great. Facilities are clean and the grounds are beautiful. Old world Balinese hospitality and charm. Short stroll to heart of kuta or free shuttle. Second time staying here will again next trip.
Prashant S. Families with young children India, April 9, 2015
Good hotel. Reccomended

Proximity to airport, Helpful staff, Greenery and overall ambience
9
Stayed for 5 nights in early April. Booked the premium deluxe villa which was very well maintained. The staff was eager to help and it was clear that there is a strong mandate from their management to ensure guests are greeted at all times with a smile. No one from their staff missed giving us a friendly smile when ever we passed them. The pool is not the biggest you will see but it is big enough for the number is guests in the hotel. It has a big kids pool area (0.5 m deep) which my 2 year old enjoyed thoroughly, as would any other kid. Kuta is a busy area but this hotel is slightly away from the hustle bustle. We did not hear any horn or traffic noise while inside. The lush greenery added to the peaceful environment. It is also walking distance from the beach from where you can see a nice sunset. However please note that this beach is not ideal for bathing (black sand, corals, not very very clean, crowded etc). We went to Nusa Dua for spending some time on the beach, which is not far from the hotel. Overall i recommend the hotel. If you stay there, you should try their spa as well.
Meena K. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2015
Hotel stay

Big room but the location is not convienant
6.3
Pleasant
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2015
This is where we stay every year!

The staff is awesome! The food is delicious! It is very quiet and relaxing!
10
Frank K. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2015
Fantastic I will go there again

Service
9.3
Keegan T. Families with young children United States of America, December 17, 2014
Our go to hotel - third stay

Helpful and friendly staff, clean and huge rooms, nice kiddy pool. Restaurant is also great with a very nice breakfast.
10
We love this hotel. We fly through Bali several times a year and choose this hotel because it has always been a great place to stay.
Scott M. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2014
Perfect for us.

Great price , quiet location and freindly staff
9
Had a fantastic stay with wife and 2 young kids. Great room, handy quiet location, greatpriced rooms and friendly efficient staff. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08