Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 183 reviews

1114 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (183)
Sort by:
Patrick C. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2016
Rama
6.3
What great staff!beautiful hotel.
Darryl H. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2016
Excellent Location. Will be back
6.3
Stayed for 2 nights after a week in Ubud as it's close to the airport. You would never know the airport was so close. Excellent place, perfect pool. Benny and Arix really looked after us as did the other staff. Already planning our next visit here
Chanho S. Families with young children South Korea, April 3, 2016
Good to stay
6
Good location, near the beach
Chanho S. Families with young children South Korea, April 2, 2016
Good location
6
Good Location, staffs are kind and
Cheah L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent, definately will come back again
Sawako O. Families with young children Japan, December 10, 2015
Friendly staff, relaxing, family friendly

exclusiveness, cleanness, relaxing
9.3
Emma M. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2015
Excellent customer service

Pool, value for money and customer service
10
Fantastic
Mardi E. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2015
fourth time back and we still love it

traditional style hotel, friendly helpful staff, quieter location
8.7
We loved our stay at the Rama and we've stayed over many years, as a single couple, with teenagers and this time just with our 2.5 yr old daughter. The deluxe cottage we stayed in was perfect. Great size, good bathroom that's been renovated, extra cold air conditioner, new tv with dvd player and comfortable bed. Our daughter slept in the big wooden cot they provide and loves it. I'd highly recommend this hotel for families as it's great value for money and away from the hustle and bustle yet still close to all the necessary restaurants etc.
Katrina G. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2015
Very convenient to the airport

Very conveniently located near the airport. Lovely driver collected us late at night after our flight in, we were welcomed by friendly staff. Our room was organized with a cot for our son.
9.7
Would recommend this hotel. The staff were lovely and most helpful.
Sharon S. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2015
Happy holiday

Staff, cleanliness, pool
10
Excellent
1 - 10 of 1590 reviews Next page
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - swimming pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe Cottage Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe CottageRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach GymRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06