Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (151)
Sort by:
Nina H. Families with young children New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Loved our stay here!

Lovely hotel and grounds. Very friendly staff. Great food. Close to Kuta yet nice and quiet.
9.7
This was our second stay at Rama and both times we've thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything about the Rama is great. Highly recommend.
Suk Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 29, 2014
What a great place to relaxation.

Just great room, good pool for my kid and nice staff services.
8
Just near airport, 10mins by villa car,10 dolars. 3beds for us which was great to sleep and fun. Nice and cean pool facillities. I could come again later if we have chance to come to Bali.
Simon F. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2014
Average

Pool suite villa, breakfast, ode to airport
3.7
Started well, then went down hill. Friends charged $200 for tattoo ink on sheets. Rude manager. Will never stay there again
Manoj P. Families with young children India, April 16, 2014
wonderful

LOCATION, GOOD BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY STAFF, BIG ROOMS
8.7
NICE BIG ROOMS.. FRIENDLY STAFF.. LOCATION WAS NEAR AIRPORT, NEAR BEACH & NEAR CITY.
Jian F. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Good Balinese style hotel

Close to airport, 3 mins walk to the beach, spacious room
8
Good Balinese style hotel. The hotel is reasonably clean with friendly staff. Breakfast is not good though. Close to airport, 3 mins walk to the beach, spacious room are the main advantages of the hotel.
Dave B. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
what else could you ask for

clean rooms,great pool awsome breakfast
8.3
our stay was awesome at rama beach vilas,i had my 23year old daughter and my 6 year old son and I am 49 so a good spread of ages and we all had a great stay I cannot find anything to complain about. the squid fritters at the pool bar was the best squid I have ever tasted
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Enjoy my stay

Quiet surrounding, near beach and shopping mall.
7
Enjoy my stay. Will visit again.
Quanyu Z. Families with young children China, December 10, 2013
closed to beach and convienient to central

value for money.
8.7
Jeremy H. Families with young children Australia, November 26, 2013
great hotel nice and quiet

pool staff room
8.3
Chee N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Beautiful green, clean, quiet and friendly staffs.

1. Big comfortable room with well equipped TV media link. 2. peaceful and clean environment. 3. very friendly and attentive staffs, always with a smile.
8
Excellent and very relaxing!! Enjoyed every minute of our stay in Rama. It's short walking distance to the beach. All the staffs will greet you with a smile and greetings. They are not only friendly but efficient and attentive too. The rooms are big, comfortable, clean and well equipped with room amenities. Very impressed that all rooms comes with TV Media Link that feature hotel/room service information, places of attraction, things to do and latest movies. Fast Wifi access in the room and within the hotel. Close by to shopping malls like Kuta Square, Matahari, Discovery and Lippomall. Food at the hotel restaurant is good and wide varieties. Overall is an awesome stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02