Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Lobby Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza Lounge Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Spa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon Setup Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis Court Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Surroundings Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (161)
Sort by:
Andre K. Families with older children Switzerland, August 11, 2015
Holiday in Kuta

Romo Size, swimming pool, garden
8
The hotel is really nice except the ceramic tiles in the room does look odd. The issue is that it's called beach resort while the beach in south Kuta is really ugly and dirty , hence the location is not so good since transport is needed to go to the city beach
Report this review
David L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
A piece of Bali paradise in Kuta

Excellent buffet brekkie. Superb staff & fantastic pool
9
Fantastic stay at the Rama beach. Superb pool with swim up bar and the staff were so helpful. Recommend for anyone.
Report this review
Joanne S. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2015
Excellent excellant

Rooms ,food ,staff
9.3
Loved my stay at rama beach comfortable large villa ,excellant breakfast chief asks you personally how was your breakfast and is there any thing I can do to improve it .friendly staff so happy and remember ed our names .grounds and rooms so clean .great place to relax but bit out of the way but no trouble taxis right outside motel.
Report this review
Terri A. Families with older children United States of America, January 7, 2015
Facility was good. A little outdated.

Room, pool and staff
7
Good. Shower flooded and was not fixed even though they were asked. Staff was very nice. Bellmen were extremely thoughtful. Spa was good and good value. Overall a good experience.
Report this review
Kirsten E. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
Rama Beach suited us perfectly

Pool is big and awesome, breakfast delicious and staff very friendly. Every day there were repeat guests arriving known to the staff by name. Very impressive!
8.7
Report this review
Philip G. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
rama

the staff are very polite and attentive, the room was fantastic, everybody was very friendly
10
our stay at rama was the best we have had in bali so far
Report this review
Adrian V. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
A very good deal

service good food clean rooms
8.3
we had a realy good stay at this hotel and would stay there again
Report this review
Sue G. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
wonderful..will be back for sure!

the size if the rooms. location. staff. very clean pool.
10
We had a lovely stay. It is in a quieter location but close enough to everything. There is a great walking path along the beach to all restaurants. The hotel is very close to the beach.. There is a gate at the back of hotel which is right across from beach. The pool is very clean., although I highly recommend goggles at all times (very chlorinated) - big enough for laps if you are a swimmer. we highly recommend this place
Report this review
Lucy M. Families with older children New Zealand, July 25, 2014
wonderful hotel in best location

staff/location and pleasant surroundings
9
we had a totally relaxed and comfortable stay.our first time at this hotel and probably one of the best we have stayed at in Bali.
Report this review
Noel O. Families with older children Ireland, June 19, 2014
Not Good Value For Money

Nothing I could really say except that the pool was not bad
4.3
As a very frequent traveller, espeically in Indonesia I have to say I found this hotel a let down. The pool was good, the rooms were dark and dated - very much over priced for what you get - I would not be recommending this hotel as a place to stay - there is better out there for less money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach Gym

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03