Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (145)
Sort by:
Philip G. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
rama

the staff are very polite and attentive, the room was fantastic, everybody was very friendly
10
our stay at rama was the best we have had in bali so far
Adrian V. Families with older children Australia, August 31, 2014
A very good deal

service good food clean rooms
8.3
we had a realy good stay at this hotel and would stay there again
Sue G. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2014
wonderful..will be back for sure!

the size if the rooms. location. staff. very clean pool.
10
We had a lovely stay. It is in a quieter location but close enough to everything. There is a great walking path along the beach to all restaurants. The hotel is very close to the beach.. There is a gate at the back of hotel which is right across from beach. The pool is very clean., although I highly recommend goggles at all times (very chlorinated) - big enough for laps if you are a swimmer. we highly recommend this place
Lucy M. Families with older children New Zealand, July 25, 2014
wonderful hotel in best location

staff/location and pleasant surroundings
9
we had a totally relaxed and comfortable stay.our first time at this hotel and probably one of the best we have stayed at in Bali.
Noel O. Families with older children Ireland, June 19, 2014
Not Good Value For Money

Nothing I could really say except that the pool was not bad
4.3
As a very frequent traveller, espeically in Indonesia I have to say I found this hotel a let down. The pool was good, the rooms were dark and dated - very much over priced for what you get - I would not be recommending this hotel as a place to stay - there is better out there for less money.
Justine H. Families with older children Australia, June 6, 2014
Great hotel / location, will return!

Great location very close to airport, beach, restaurants, shopping & Kura.
9.7
Couldn't have asked for better location close to Kuta in lovely resort
Julie L. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2014
Fantastic, loved it will be back !!

Breakfast, clean, huge room
7.7
We had a fantastic time at the Rama, the hotel was lovely and clean, breakfast awesome - I wanted to keep the omelette man :) the family villas are huge and beds very comfortable. The swimming pool was great and the staff very helpful.
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Excellent Staff and Management

Pool, Gardens and Restaurant
7.7
Enjoyable Hotel to stay at. Had nice Restaurant, gardens and other facilities, such as Spa, day beds etc. There was some minor maintenance issues with our room, which the management quickly dealt with when asked. Only let down was that there were no Gym facilities and you had to pay USD to use the Tennis court.
Karen K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
NIce comfortable large bed with quiet environment

Cleanliness, quiet & comfortable
8
The reception is friendly, manager is helpful as we need late checkout as our flight is 7pm, she is understanding to at least gave us one room for late checkout (we had 2 rooms for 5 person with one room additional bed). Everyone had very comfortable nice sleep and great breakfast. Just only one comment on the Tour Manager, she is not helpful as she ignored our queries on places of interested in Bali.
Lee T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Nice garden and great breakfast

helpful staff in explaining available facilities of the hotel, the rooms are presenting local architecture, well upkeep garden and windy for a relaxing holiday.
8.7
both rooms were having slight problem in getting power connected, however technical staff attended immediately, not a serious issue. The plus point is, the hotel provide free shuttle to nearby shopping mall, the distance to Kuta town centre is within walking distance. Friendly staff that assist in luggage storage though after checkout on the last day. My problem is at the airport before arriving at hotel, the taxi counter was not honest and i was forced to pay tips to a porter \(whom i thought was someone that help to show the way ) as high as the taxi fare. This has effected my holiday mood and causing me to be doubtful the other local who showed their kindness later on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06