My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jl. Jenggala,kuta, P.O. box 3032, Denpasar, Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Area Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Restaurant Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Bathroom Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Tuban Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (132)
Sort by:
Julie L. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2014
Fantastic, loved it will be back !!

Breakfast, clean, huge room
7.7
We had a fantastic time at the Rama, the hotel was lovely and clean, breakfast awesome - I wanted to keep the omelette man :) the family villas are huge and beds very comfortable. The swimming pool was great and the staff very helpful.
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Excellent Staff and Management

Pool, Gardens and Restaurant
7.7
Enjoyable Hotel to stay at. Had nice Restaurant, gardens and other facilities, such as Spa, day beds etc. There was some minor maintenance issues with our room, which the management quickly dealt with when asked. Only let down was that there were no Gym facilities and you had to pay USD to use the Tennis court.
Karen K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
NIce comfortable large bed with quiet environment

Cleanliness, quiet & comfortable
8
The reception is friendly, manager is helpful as we need late checkout as our flight is 7pm, she is understanding to at least gave us one room for late checkout (we had 2 rooms for 5 person with one room additional bed). Everyone had very comfortable nice sleep and great breakfast. Just only one comment on the Tour Manager, she is not helpful as she ignored our queries on places of interested in Bali.
Lee T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Nice garden and great breakfast

helpful staff in explaining available facilities of the hotel, the rooms are presenting local architecture, well upkeep garden and windy for a relaxing holiday.
8.7
both rooms were having slight problem in getting power connected, however technical staff attended immediately, not a serious issue. The plus point is, the hotel provide free shuttle to nearby shopping mall, the distance to Kuta town centre is within walking distance. Friendly staff that assist in luggage storage though after checkout on the last day. My problem is at the airport before arriving at hotel, the taxi counter was not honest and i was forced to pay tips to a porter \(whom i thought was someone that help to show the way ) as high as the taxi fare. This has effected my holiday mood and causing me to be doubtful the other local who showed their kindness later on.
Kenneth B. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2013
Excellent, will go agan

Great staff, good food,good location
9
The overall stay was very good, any queries are answered promptly, the staff are excellent and the surrounding make you feel and know you are in Bali, this was our 3rd trip to Bali and at the same hotel each time
Anne M. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2013
WELCOMING AND FRIENDLY

POOL AREA GREAT BREAKFAST FRIENDLY STAFF
9.7
I HAD A GREAT TIME AT THE RAMA BEACH RESORT I WAS THERE BY MYSELF FOR 4 DAYS BEFORE MY FAMILY ARRIVED AND THE STAFF AND OTHER GUESTS WERE VERY FRIENDLY THEN WHEN MY FAMILY ARRIVED THEY REALLY INJOYED IT AS WELL. POOL WAS GREAT FOR THE KIDS, AND WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO LOTS OF MARKET AREAS FOR SHOPPING WE ALL HAD FUN
Bruce M. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2013
Relaxing holiday with family and friends

Close to beach access for surfing, great pool bar & pool area, lovely staff gave extremely personal attention and were awesome
8
The staff were most welcoming and remembered your name from day one. The service was vey friendly and efficient , hotel was great and relaxing atmosphere . Loved the location out of the busty Kuta area but close enough to walk along the beach or streets for shopping
Steve B. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2013
great staff ideal location

staff, location and food
8.3
fantastic as always an oasis away from home i would prefer to keep it a bit of a secret but the staff deserve to be acknowledged
Michelle T. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2013
Hotel great, street needs infrastructure upgrade

I couldn't fault hotel everything supurb
9.3
I couldn't fault the Rama Beach Hotel was really great but the adjacent street needs an infrastructure upgrade. The SA cafe opposite was clean and value for money meals and drinks fantastic. Circle K shops OK, but every other street front business appeared untidy and in need of an urgent cleaning and upgrade. The beach front was also in need of a good tidy up and infrastructure upgrade. Having said that the local people have the most polite helpful nature and I would return to give them my business to help them along.
Bronwyn T. Families with older children New Zealand, August 18, 2013
Goin' again!

Friendly Staff, Pool, Large rooms
8.7
Fantastic, loved every minute! Couldn't have asked for more friendly staff. Facilities were good & had everything we wanted

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Beach Resort & Villas BaliRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Gazebo in Garden areaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden AreaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GazeboRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - BathroomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Beach Resort & Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04