Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Beach Resort & Villas

Jalan Jenggala, Tuban - Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80001

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1576 reviews

1103 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Farhath F. Couples Sri Lanka, April 28, 2016
Enjoyed the stay at pool villa
6.3
Great place. Nice location. Friendly staff. Will stay again. Around the corner plenty of bar, Resturants and entertainments. 5 min walk to the mall lippo. 5 min bike ride to Main Street filled with bars and restaurants. 2 min walk to the beach. Truly enjoyed. Hotel with lots of privacy in the room.
Report this review
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2016
Could not have been better
6.7
There are few times when I submit a review with no negatives; this is one of them. The hotel was rated at 4 stars; I would give it five stars. From my perspective, there were no negatives. Service staff, room facilities, in-room dining, all perfect and good value for money. The extremely picky traveler could find a negative with the time the pool was closed for a photo shoot. If this is your main concern (and it was brief and non-intrusive) I can only comment "Get a Life."
Report this review
Hla A. Couples Myanmar, April 21, 2016
Services of the Hotel
5
Toilet bowl in hotel is quite dirty and the water always sink from bath tub and doesn't flow well into the drain. The air conditioning in our room doesn't work well either. Breakfast served in hotel is almost so limited for the non pork or beef eaters like us . Food were too awful
Report this review
Scott M. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2016
Great atmosphere
6.3
Staff went out of their way to help villas are awesome
Report this review
Jia R. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2016
Great location, plenty of efforts to keep hotel be
5.7
Good place to relax and do nothing. Beautiful surrounding within the complex.
Report this review
Chanho S. Families with young children South Korea, April 3, 2016
Good to stay
6
Good location, near the beach
Report this review
Chanho S. Families with young children South Korea, April 2, 2016
Good location
6
Good Location, staffs are kind and
Report this review
Nannan W. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2016
Strong recommendation
6.7
Surprised by the room and service . Strong recommendation
Report this review
Cheah L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Excellent, definately will come back again
Report this review
Mike W. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2016
Flies and mosquitoes ruined our stay
3
Our outdoor breakfast buffet and pool visit were ruined by swarming, irritating flies and mosquitoes. It's.hard to relax and enjoy outdoor activities and eating your morning breakfast when constantly pestered by the bugs. Tour desk in lobby is very expensive. The hotel is in a ROUGH section of town and beach. Beware of many men trying to scam you and take your money. I had very, very little wifi for 3 days and management really dosent care if you have it or not. It was a very disappointing 3 day stay for my wife and I. I would never stay there again!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1103 reviews Next page
Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - swimming pool Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe Cottage Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Premiere Deluxe CottageRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - LobbyRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Garden Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Dewi Shinta RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - villa Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Main PoolRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - RestaurantRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Executive LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Pool Side Bar & Pizza LoungeRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - GardenRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama SpaRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Honeymoon SetupRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Meeting RoomRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Tennis CourtRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - SurroundingsRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - deluxe room Rama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Rama Beach GymRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - ExteriorRama Beach Resort & Villas Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05