Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Display Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ballroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 551 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Jeff P. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
The most beautiful relaxing place to go.

Relaxation, Room, Staff
10
Loved it, I will be back. It was relaxing, a great atmosphere for complete unwinding
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
Friendly staff .

Fantastic restaurant , peaceful hotel surroundings + pool area , freindly helpful staff.
8
Enjoyed my stay at Rama Candidasa , the highlight was snorkelling at Blue Lagoon which was organised and recommended through the hotel. Was a bit disappointed with Candidasa town centre which is on a busy main road. The area though offers a lot of sightseeing opportunities and the hotel has a top class restaurant at very reasonable prices .
Report this review
Karen R. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Peaceful location, activities, helpful staff
7
Our family has 3 teenage children who were well entertained by the free wi-fi, pool and table tennis on-site, and easy access to off-site activities of fishing and snorkelling.
Report this review
Wyatt F. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2013
Nice quiet resort in a less seen part of Bali

Nicely appointed rooms, lush grounds, nice pool views of the ocean.
8.3
Overall we enjoyed our stay here. We aren't resort people really, but it was a nice place to lay low in Bali for a couple of days. There aren't beaches in Candidasa, but there is a small one to get into the ocean that is within walking distance, and I highly recommend going to White Sand Beach, which is about 30 minutes away. Also it is a good place for snorkeling and diving.
Report this review
Gillian F. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Nice location

Public areas, view from restaurant, renovated rooms
6.7
Stayed 2 nights and had dinner at the restaurant first night. Very average, we should have made te effort to go into town. Breakfast ok, nothing special. Bathroom was original in garden view room. The room was very small but I was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room that have been renovated are lovely as are the public areas like library foyer gardens and the view from the restaurant are great.
Report this review
Christine K. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Rama exceeded our expectations!

Great ocean view room, great food & excellent friendly & charming staff!
8.7
Our stay was better than expected. Candidasa, whilst a long drive from airport, offers a lot for the tourist who either wishes to relax & unwind or for those who wants some adventure! We loved Rama! :)
Report this review
Lindawati L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Excellent

Serenity, relaxing, beautiful view
9.7
Excellent! Although food a bit expensive, all around was great room, great experience. Kids love it. We would be back and stay again the next vacation.
Report this review
Lindawati L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Great, would love to come back

Quietness, relaxing, ocean view
8.3
Really great. We were upgraded to Junior Suite on arrival. The kids love it.
Report this review
Andre S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Great

Very relaxed hotel with ocean view
9
We stayed here on our anniversary. We really liked it. It's very relaxing staying here, the pool is great, the restaurant is fabulous, next to the beach. Very recommended.
Report this review
Tracey M. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Relaxing with beautiful gardens

Bed,breakfast and surroundings
6
Great stay. Hotel quite pricey. Also a fair way out(walkable). Shuttle bus available for free twice a day but you can get a cab for two. Expensive drinks
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Aerial ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior SuiteRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe OCean View RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Aerial

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03