or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing Building Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Display Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ballroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
location

location
8.7
the hotel located in a good location, the room is clean and neat, the staff is friendly and helpfull. overall satisfied
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Great Service, Rooms, Views and foods

perfect place for honeymoon and couple vocation
9.3
me n husband stay for 3 days n 2 nights. Everthing is perfect. When im check in staff in Rama Candidasa Welcome us with flower, cold face towel and ice lemon tea. Smooth check in n front desk ans all my question perfectly. Bell boy service also great its perfect. When i asking for iron and iron board in 5 minute they send it to my room. Food also great n nice. The views is awesome. No regret at all. Price offer from agoda is super valueable.But its take 1 and half hour from Denpasar Airport.
Shopping Tip: Dont afraid for bargin the price. Be carefull n always calculatif.
Bianca D. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
beautiful quiet seaside hotel

location, peacefulness
9.3
stayed for 2 nights in a garden bungalow, the hotel was lovely, staff helpful and the town of candidasa is peaceful and lovely. We went snorkelling with a tour organised by the hotel and this was great! I would definitely stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go snorkelling at the blue lagoon
Mostafa E. Couples Egypt, January 18, 2013
Calm hotel in the arms of the nature:ocean&fields

friendly staff, exotic design
7.7
a lift is needed for the higher stages, services i.e food & drinks are unreasonably expensive, choice of meals so limited, location far from touristic destinations, and from service centers. breakfast kind of tasteless. the sign in the rooms "reframe from using tap water" should be corrected to "refrain from using tap water". some international tv channels like tv5monde is not continuously available. there is no way to touch the water of the ocean from the hotel, as it has no beach .. only a rocky view.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant just outside the hotel that is a lot cheaper, and with acceptable service level.
Ross P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Fantastic venue and location

friendly and accomodating staff - great rooms
10
Stayed 7 days amazing venue with lovely staff only too willing to make your stay better. Rooms were clean and bed was huge and comfortable. Restaurant and facilities were clean and food was yummy
Judith W. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Very comfortable

all servicers at the resort are excelent
10
I would stay and time, great service good food, very clean room and garden, polite helpful employes. A good roll model.
Hotel Feature Tip: be generous when tipping if you receive good service as these people receive about $100 per month and live in no such comfort that we have when staying at the resort
David F. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2013
Beautiful staff

Gorgeous relaxing time
10
i was with my little five year old boy, we had a blast. the beautiful location charming staff wonderful grounds with sensational staff made a delightful retreat. thanhkyou rama
Emiliana L. Groups Italy, January 10, 2013
Quite nice very nice people

Nice garden and pool
7.3
A bit far from the "centre" a lot to see around, good diving Sme rooms are not yet renovated therefore the bathroom is a bit old, clean but shabby for a several star hotel Very friendly and helpful people
Julie O. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Perfect hotel for relaxation

Excellent location, beautifully maintained, friendly staff & nice grounds
9.7
Loved our stay at Rama Candidasa, we had a junior suite and it was lovely and large. Lots of free activities available, great pool.
Azizul A. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
It's like .. Love at First Sight

Friendly Staffs, Great Hospitality
9.3
What can I say .. our 2-nights stay was simply amazing, after long journey from Lovina via Kintamani route - our check-in was smooth and the room is excellent !! Breakfast is good especially the bakery and such a relaxing place - surely will stay again (longer) in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa BaliRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing BuildingRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Long ChairRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01