Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Display Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ballroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 545 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Gillian F. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Nice location

Public areas, view from restaurant, renovated rooms
6.7
Stayed 2 nights and had dinner at the restaurant first night. Very average, we should have made te effort to go into town. Breakfast ok, nothing special. Bathroom was original in garden view room. The room was very small but I was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room that have been renovated are lovely as are the public areas like library foyer gardens and the view from the restaurant are great.
Christine K. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Rama exceeded our expectations!

Great ocean view room, great food & excellent friendly & charming staff!
8.7
Our stay was better than expected. Candidasa, whilst a long drive from airport, offers a lot for the tourist who either wishes to relax & unwind or for those who wants some adventure! We loved Rama! :)
Lindawati L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Excellent

Serenity, relaxing, beautiful view
9.7
Excellent! Although food a bit expensive, all around was great room, great experience. Kids love it. We would be back and stay again the next vacation.
Lindawati L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Great, would love to come back

Quietness, relaxing, ocean view
8.3
Really great. We were upgraded to Junior Suite on arrival. The kids love it.
Andre S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Great

Very relaxed hotel with ocean view
9
We stayed here on our anniversary. We really liked it. It's very relaxing staying here, the pool is great, the restaurant is fabulous, next to the beach. Very recommended.
Tracey M. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Relaxing with beautiful gardens

Bed,breakfast and surroundings
6
Great stay. Hotel quite pricey. Also a fair way out(walkable). Shuttle bus available for free twice a day but you can get a cab for two. Expensive drinks
Shukyin L. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
nice swimming pool and room

good swimming pool, nice staff, good view
10
We just booked superior wing room, they were free upgraded for our room, thank you so much. We want booked for next time for our holiday. Please improve wifi services in the room.
Tracey M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
Relaxingand enjoyable

Bed,breakfast and gardens
6
Lovely hotel a little far away from town but certainly walkable and there is a shuttle bus twice a day. Brekkie was great as was the views.No shade over pool like most pools in bali and therefore not really cold but otherwise clean.
Tracey M. Families with older children Australia, March 23, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

bed ,garden,ambience
6.7
Lovely hotel with beautiful gardens. One interesting featureb is you don't see sunrises there. Try to avoid rooms on ground level as rooms very musty and get little sun
Mahfud N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2013
awesome

awesome, awesome and awesome
7.7
i stay at this hotel for one night and it's my biggest mistake, the hotel is so lovely, i sould stay longer. it located at the east bali, near tenganan village, karangasem castle, amed, tulamben, tirta gangga and ujung. the white sand artificial beach looked beautiful between surrounding black sand beach. beautiful garden and bali architecture of the building makes me feel comfortable. it also have mini golf court, my son like to play there before swimming. awesome hotel...,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Aerial ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior SuiteRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe OCean View RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Aerial

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07