My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Wooden Deck Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Front Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Fishing Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Diving Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Zen Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Path Way Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Business Center Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing Building Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Cooking Class Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Gazebo Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Breakfast Buffet Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Set Menu Lunch
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Mahendran K. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
lovely hotl and service with a smile

selling points, things you liked
9
its good to stay at this hotel but no night live if no its a wontherfull place to stay i love the sea view in totle i anjoy staying.
Vinod R. Couples India, December 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great value for customer

Great Customer Sasitfaction
8.3
I was unable to make my trip due to unavoidable circumstances but Agoda and the hotel Rama Candidasa were both really helpful in making a refund. I am really looking forward to making my trip in July 2013 and utilize the resort and its features.
Arash F. Couples Canada, December 25, 2012
Beautiful building and quite area

Lovely rooms
7
This a very nice hotel in Sanur which is quite area in Bali. Even though the pictures shows there is a beach, there is no beach. As a matter of fact it is very hard to find any quality beach in Sanur area. If you are planning to lay back and relax, it is recommended. Not recommended for active travel plan.
Restaurant Tip: If you go to the main road and take a right and walk about 15 minutes, you will have quite a lot of dining options. I would rate the hotel dining 5/10.
Darren K. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Nice Hotel, relaxing Location

Good family Hotel, great pool
6.7
had a good stay, villa looking at the ocean (no beach) over all the hotel was ok, but breakfast was nothing too special.. room was clean and staff are friendly. would recommend the hotel to others looking to come to candidasa. only con was the fact it was at least a 20 min walk into candidasa.. i has a scooter so not really a problem.
Peter L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
great service but poor locaition

Great service
8
The hotel has good service but the location is not suitable as the hotel is far from tourist attractions.Suitable for good relaxation as the surroundings is beutiful and quiet.Great for a relaxing holiday.The room is nice but not great and the breakfast is OK. I will still recomend to my friends as I have a satisfactory stay.
Elise M. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2012
Peaceful paradise!

Amazing pool, comfy lounge chairs, daily free activities
8
i had an amazing time at rama candidasa! it was exactly what i was looking for - a peaceful, clean, and beautiful resort. staff were extremely kind and helpful, and i felt completely safe as a female solo traveler.
Chen Y. Families with older children Canada, November 21, 2012
Excellent service!!

Very friendly staff
8
The hotel staff were all very nice and friendly; however, the hotel itself is quite far from the main attractions. If you are going to Bali for spa, sunbath, and snorkeling and don't get about tourist points, then Candidasa is fine as the hotel itself is very nice. I don't suggest eating at the hotel restaurant, it's very pricey (Bali standard) and the food itself is so so.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel concierge can help you make booking with a very good restaurant,Vincent's, in Candidasa and Vincent's will send free transportation to the hotel for their dinning guests. Although Vincent's is not any cheaper, the food and environment is incomparable.
Steven M. Couples New Zealand, November 21, 2012
great place for a quick stay. service with a smile

tucked away from the traffic
7.7
We had a quick stay on our way around Bali island and enjoyed it alot. just a short hop into the small township and our room 212 was perfect
Travel tip: try to get a room around the pool, you will get ocean views as well
Guenther F. Groups Germany, November 20, 2012
Good Quiet Hotel

Lovely garden, realy good bungalow.. good for a rest
9
Nice place to rest. If you are looking for action this is not the address. Good service very clean and a great place to look at check out the surroundings.But to stay longer than 3 days .. you would need a good book. be aware there is NO beach and the Pool was really warm. They have a spa which we did not use..
Chris A. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Awesome beach front and good for value

the beach front is spectacular and and the facilities is very good indeed, the breakfast is very good and the room quality is very high
10
i totally enjoy my 7 days stay there in rama. the staff is very friendly and respond to your needs very efficiently. the food served in Garpu is very tasty and of afforable price. the room is spacious and the hotel looks pretty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa BaliRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Wooden DeckRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby FrontRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - YogaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - FishingRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - DivingRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Zen GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Path WayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Business CenterRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BeachRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BeachRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BeachRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BeachRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing BuildingRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Cooking ClassRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden GazeboRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Breakfast BuffetRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Set Menu LunchRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Breakfast DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment roomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Long ChairRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Table SetRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03