Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing Building Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Display Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ballroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Karyn B. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Fantastic Room

Pool, Beach cottage, Friendly staff.
9.3
We went in April for two days, we found it very relaxing and clean, and our room was what we think the best of the beach cottages. We were in cottage 211 which was right next door to the resturant and the pool and sea was within a few steps from your front door. Even though you were next to the resturant, you could not here a thing, it was very quite. Would stay in that room again for sure.
Jonathan M. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Exquisite!

The staff was amazingly kind, the grounds stunning!
9.3
Randy R. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
this place was awesome

quite, great, and amazing
10
we found this hotel from priceline.com, we were staying at kuta for one night at pondok sari hotel, the place was horrible and bad service, we were unsatisfied with it so we decided to move to a better place, we got a good deal through priceline. we booked it at 12, we got there by 2, omg it was the best choice that we did. the service was amazing, especially the view to the beach, you can feel the ocean breeze so real. we loved it. we will sure be back to rama candidasa and stay longer, at least 1week :). i totally recommended this place .
Julie G. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Relaxing

The view. The cleanliness if the hotel and it's surrounds The staff
9.3
From the moment we arrived the view and the freindlness of the staff was amazing The quiet relaxing atmosphere around the pool,was great. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We did have a problem with our aircon. But was attended to as soon as we mentioned it. Would recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to get away and relax. The resturant was great. The only problem we had was getting a car big enough to take us back to kuta. we had four people with luggage And their vans are not big enough to sit in for an hour and 50 min comfortably. We did find someone on the street who got us a 12 seater van. Very nice. Thank you Rama Candidasa. An amazing place
Joanne S. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
Relaxing and fun in beautiful surroundings

Relaxing, Free activities daily, friendly staff
8.7
The rama was a wonderful beginning to our Bali holiday, being able to relax in the beautiful surroundings, great views from the swimming pool, and loved the yoga in the beautiful zen garden. Will definitely be back.
Raylee R. Groups Australia, March 27, 2014
great place to relax

swimming pool, free daily activities, the bungalow rooms
8
loved the stay very great place to relax and unwind we had 4 nights here will, definitely go back and stay again great place to start our bali holiday
Bronte M. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Lovely and relaxing

Pool, Spa and Staff
9
Janine K. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
loved this place

the breakfast, the breakfast, the pool
10
This was our first visit to Candidasa and we were impressed with the place and the hotel. The rooms were big and comfortable, the breakfast was amazing. The swimming pool was perfect and the view of the ocean just lovely. The staff were attentive and helpful. The huge beds were very comfortable. The location was a bit out of the way but most restaurant s had shuttle services so this was not a problem. We would love to come back here again.
Robyn Q. Couples Bulgaria, March 10, 2014
Terrible food but friendly staff

the staff and the gardens
4
The gardens and the staff were very good. The bathroom was tiny and cramped but the king size bed was very comfortable. There is nowhere to swim on the beach except a walk up the alley to a small stoney beach that had boats moored in it. The food at breakfast was cold and anything ordered at lunch or dinner was cold and tasteless. The chicken wings were the best thing on the menu. Don't order any beef dishes. The food was expensive. The hotel is very isolated and if you had trouble walking it was near impossible to get anywhere unless you used outside transport or their shuttle bus that went to Candidasa town at 10.00am and picked up at 12.00mid. The pool was hot and unless you marked your territory with a towel on one of the chairs very early in the morning there was no where to lay in the shade. I read the reviews of this hotel and thought it would be good but was very disappointed.
Jens D. Solo travelers Germany, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel

ocean view, staff, relaxation
8
Nice resort perfect for relaxation. Decent rooms. Rather small swimming pool considering that there's no direct beach access, but all in all very good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa BaliRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing BuildingRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Long ChairRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01