or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Display Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ballroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Martin S. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Rama Candiasa.. Good four star hotel

value for money, lovely setting, quiet and peaceful.
8.3
our stay was good, very peaceful, and the staff were attentive.
Peter C. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Absolutely Fabulous

comfort, food, staff
10
I cant speak highly enough of this hotel. we had Rama suite which was fabulous. Staff were very attentive from the time we arrived to the time we left. Food was faultless. Pool area is great. Short walk into Candi Dasa town, but we found we only needed to go once as resort had everything we required. Would highly reccommend to couples wanting a nice peaceful Bali holiday. The locals want more Autralians !
Justyna P. Couples Poland, September 3, 2014
nice accomodation with sea view

sea view, drinks, transport
7.3
Richard R. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Good value for money

Great food,great pool and nice room
9
Value good value for money. Got a free upgrade on arrival as we had booked a fourth floor room and there was no lift .they gave us a poolside bungalow which was great,it was near to everything but we did not experience any noise.the pool is great and although there is no beach the views of the bay are amazing.Restaurant was excellent and very good food at breakfast.
Tom F. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Great Stay

Pool, Staff, resturant
9.7
Jez S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Top quality hotel...first class

All round quality, cuisine, staff attentiveness
9.3
We enjoyed a top-class stay...the hotel is fabulous. Note that the nearest sandy beach is a journey away (taxi or bike). Absolutely no complain. The staff were amazing.
Liam R. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Beautiful resort and views

Views, pool, beach beds
8.7
Had a beautiful and relaxing stay at Rama would not hesitate to return. Overlooks the ocean with beautiful views and relaxing gazebos and gardens. Quiet area and a 5 minute drive to the town.
Colleen M. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
lovely location by the sea with great ambience

excellent room, quiet location, free bikes & transfers into town
8.7
Pleasant stay with excellent staff (as per usual in Bali). Good location far from any traffic & a little out of town - so no hawkers. Highly recommended.
Kent T. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Candidasa Oasis

Best things - rooms/surrounds, pool, restaurant
9.3
This place was a little oasis in Candidasa. Probably a 4.5 star for SE Asia. When we arrived our deluxe rooms booked were all used so we were upgraded to a junior suite for our 4 nights - it was well appointed, quite spacious and had a lovely veranday with sofa overlooking the plush gardens. It was a bit of a hike into town - only tried it once with kids in tow but they have a free shuttle once a day. The pool area was really nice with enough pool chairs most times and a beatiful outlook over the ocean - no beach to speak of. The restaurant was very good - large breakfats buffet selection of asian and western dishes - a little pricey but still excellent value overall. I can't believe some of the negative reviews I've seen here as I'd highly recommend this place and would happily stay here again - my 13 and 9 year old daughters loved the place.
Eric K. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
We had a wonderful stay!

Hospitality, comfort and cleanliness
9.7
Highly recommend this place. Our stay here was what we had hoped and then some. Unfortunately it rained when we visited so could not enjoy all the facilities they have for guests. However, the room was better than expected and we even got an afternoon surprise as staff brought us a fruit basket to enjoy. Overall a great place and highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Aerial ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02