or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Display Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ballroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Niklas J. Couples Germany, July 2, 2014
relaxing

nice room, friendly staff, nice hotel
9
Michelle M. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2014
Great..

Fantastic Resort Hospitable staff Beach view ate the best
7.7
We just love our stay in Rama Candidasa.. Amazing experience
Jiaxin C. Groups China, June 19, 2014
The hotel is close to the sea, it has a nice view.

friendly staff, surrounding has super nice view, free course like yoga.
8.3
We were satisfied with 2 days staying, the best thing is that it has a nice sea view.
Miles A. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
This is a class establishment.

Great place to relax. beautiful outlook over ocean and excellent pool area to relax.
9.3
A wonderful experience. Great staff, nice accomodation, ocean front location but no beach. Just a relaxing enjoyable experience. It is a few klm's south of the township and it's restaurants but that didn't worry us as we had a car. The town and restaurants are just a short and inexpensive taxi ride away. Do yourself a favour and stay there!!!!
Joop V. Couples Netherlands, May 23, 2014
Nice but we've seen it

Quiet location, good restaurant, nice pool
6.3
The hotel entrance, the gardens, the poolarea and the restaurant are nice, the room however was standard. Although located directly at the sea there's no beach or sea access. The hotel is located somewhat out of the village, taxis are cheap and most restaurants provide pick-up service. Food at the hotel is good and at reasonable prices. We stayed 5 nights, 3 would have been enough.
Novi G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Nice hotel in Candidasa

Affordable, centrally located, good view
6.7
I always stay at this hotel when I go to Candidasa. I love this hotel because it's not too crowded. Actually, Candidasa itself has a very good view. Its beach is amazing but still not so many people know about this. It becomes advantage for me who doesn't really like crowd. Rama Candidasa has a premium location. You can easily go to the beach from the hotel. The room is quite nice too, spacious an clean with Balinese interior, Overall, I just wanna say that this hotel is worth to try.
Karyn B. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Fantastic Room

Pool, Beach cottage, Friendly staff.
9.3
We went in April for two days, we found it very relaxing and clean, and our room was what we think the best of the beach cottages. We were in cottage 211 which was right next door to the resturant and the pool and sea was within a few steps from your front door. Even though you were next to the resturant, you could not here a thing, it was very quite. Would stay in that room again for sure.
Jonathan M. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Exquisite!

The staff was amazingly kind, the grounds stunning!
9.3
Randy R. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
this place was awesome

quite, great, and amazing
10
we found this hotel from priceline.com, we were staying at kuta for one night at pondok sari hotel, the place was horrible and bad service, we were unsatisfied with it so we decided to move to a better place, we got a good deal through priceline. we booked it at 12, we got there by 2, omg it was the best choice that we did. the service was amazing, especially the view to the beach, you can feel the ocean breeze so real. we loved it. we will sure be back to rama candidasa and stay longer, at least 1week :). i totally recommended this place .
Julie G. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Relaxing

The view. The cleanliness if the hotel and it's surrounds The staff
9.3
From the moment we arrived the view and the freindlness of the staff was amazing The quiet relaxing atmosphere around the pool,was great. The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We did have a problem with our aircon. But was attended to as soon as we mentioned it. Would recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to get away and relax. The resturant was great. The only problem we had was getting a car big enough to take us back to kuta. we had four people with luggage And their vans are not big enough to sit in for an hour and 50 min comfortably. We did find someone on the street who got us a 12 seater van. Very nice. Thank you Rama Candidasa. An amazing place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa BaliRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06