or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Display Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ballroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Jayne M. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Quiet getaway

Beachfront, walking distance to restaurants in Main Street, clean
8.3
Great! Excellent value for money; the pool was great, clean and cool. The view from the pool and restaurant was fantastic! Loved the free bicycles to ride around the town. It reminds me of how bali used to be serene, quiet, lush green vegetation and very friendly locals
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
An perfect place to relax

The staff are amazingly friendly. Otto the food and bev manager is lovely and very good at coming around and making sure you are ok. Prices of food very good too
10
It's a bit out of candidasa but it's a perfect place to chill out for a few days. There is not a lot to do anyway even if you do venture into the town. The food is fantastic and cheap. They bring you cold towels if you are sat out in the sun and little snacks in the afternoon. One downside is the wifi which was not available in our room but it's no problem to sit in the wonderful lobby and catch up on emails. The gardens are so well kept. Highly recommended
Karine B. Solo travelers Canada, October 2, 2014
Good, but room in need of reno.

- customer service is at the top of the list. They really concentrate in that. They make an effort to know their guests. - Overall look and common shared spaces are very nice. - Food was very good
7.7
Stayed 2 nights. Very relaxing. I spent more time laying down than up ! For me, it was a nice break from alot of sightseeing (three weeks vacation). Nice pool and loungers. Customer service was amazing. They know their guests by name. They make sure you have everything you need ... and more ! For example, they brought us a cold towel in the afternoon and offered us free snacks. Also, they have many free activities. On the down side, my room was in need of renovations, especially the bathroom. They were ants and a gecko in the room; which if you don't mind, is pretty normal for alot of places in Bali.
Man H. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Beautiful Seaview Resort

Breakfast, View and Friendly Staff
8
1. Located at the main street of Candidasa, convenient to different restaurants 2. Breakfast is good, especially the price is quite reasonable. Not the supreme quality, but is good for most tourists. 3. Face to the beach. You can have a relaxing time when you are sitting on the bench.
Rachael T. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Rama Resort Candidasa we will return

friendly staff great food and quiet
9
Just simply amazing everything about our stay was fantastic, great staff, great food, great pool, great activities we will be back again one day
Erica C. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Peaceful getaway

Nice pool area l breakfasts with lots of variety free activities including free bikes
9.3
It was a beautiful quiet place to stay Staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the pool area that looked over the ocean fantastic views There was very little beach there but that did not worry us as the pool area was just as nice with a little strip,of sand and deck chairs and hanging double beds. We went snorkelling at Blue Lagoon a short drive by taxi or you can hire a boat in town to take you across. The resort also offered this service We took advantage of the free bikes and rode around went up to the Tenganan Bali Aga Village The town of Candidasa itself was a little disappointing we ate out two nights in a restaurant food was terrible both times There is a silver smith shop in town that was good value but as always barter!
Nayra L. Couples Spain, September 18, 2014
best hotel to have a relaxing holidays

breakfast is very good, atmosphera is quiet so you feel relax, very clean, spa is very nice, staff are very kind
10
The best place for me to recover from a whole week traveling
Valerie S. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
Romantic, the resort was very beautiful.

Staff, ambience, romantic
9.3
Our stay was perfect. The staff were very friendly . We participated in the cooking class. The tour on the way to the market was fantastic. The class was very informative and fun. The dishes we made were delicious . The resort at night was magical. We loved dipping wine on our terrace and listen to the waves crash . The meals in the resturant were of Indonesian origin and delicious . The new chef is very friendly and eager to try new things . This resort made our honeymoon very memorable .
Adrienne C. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
.

Good pool, Nice Gardens and Mini Golf and activities.
7.3
Chris S. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
great location in Candidasa

position peaceful food
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa BaliRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06