or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Wooden Deck Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Front Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Yoga Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Fishing Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Diving Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Zen Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Path Way Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Business Center Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Beach
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Beach Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing Building Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Cooking Class Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Gazebo Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Breakfast Buffet Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Set Menu Lunch
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Dora N. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Nice outside, drain issues...

Gorgeous gardens, quiet
7
The Rama Candidas was my "splurge" on a trip around the island with my Mum. Everywhere else we stayed was much cheaper because I figured we'd be out doing stuff anyway, so as long as it was clean and comfy we didn't need anything flash... This hotel was my only accommodation disappointment on the trip. Our room, one of the bungalows close to the pool, smelled awful - bad baaaad drainage is my guess - and it was unpleasant to return to for bed. Luckily, it was lovely to chill outside - there are loungers and cabanas around the pool, and an amazing Zen garden out the back. There are some free activities for guests, which were cool (not too "Hi-De-High") and the food was good. It wasn't a disaster by any means, but with so many other wonderful hotels for a third of the price, Rama Candidas needs to lift it's plumbing game...
Niklas J. Couples Germany, July 2, 2014
relaxing

nice room, friendly staff, nice hotel
9
Michelle M. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Great..

Fantastic Resort Hospitable staff Beach view ate the best
7.7
We just love our stay in Rama Candidasa.. Amazing experience
Jiaxin C. Groups China, June 19, 2014
The hotel is close to the sea, it has a nice view.

friendly staff, surrounding has super nice view, free course like yoga.
8.3
We were satisfied with 2 days staying, the best thing is that it has a nice sea view.
Miles A. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
This is a class establishment.

Great place to relax. beautiful outlook over ocean and excellent pool area to relax.
9.3
A wonderful experience. Great staff, nice accomodation, ocean front location but no beach. Just a relaxing enjoyable experience. It is a few klm's south of the township and it's restaurants but that didn't worry us as we had a car. The town and restaurants are just a short and inexpensive taxi ride away. Do yourself a favour and stay there!!!!
Joop V. Couples Netherlands, May 23, 2014
Nice but we've seen it

Quiet location, good restaurant, nice pool
6.3
The hotel entrance, the gardens, the poolarea and the restaurant are nice, the room however was standard. Although located directly at the sea there's no beach or sea access. The hotel is located somewhat out of the village, taxis are cheap and most restaurants provide pick-up service. Food at the hotel is good and at reasonable prices. We stayed 5 nights, 3 would have been enough.
Karyn B. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Fantastic Room

Pool, Beach cottage, Friendly staff.
9.3
We went in April for two days, we found it very relaxing and clean, and our room was what we think the best of the beach cottages. We were in cottage 211 which was right next door to the resturant and the pool and sea was within a few steps from your front door. Even though you were next to the resturant, you could not here a thing, it was very quite. Would stay in that room again for sure.
Novi G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Nice hotel in Candidasa

Affordable, centrally located, good view
6.7
I always stay at this hotel when I go to Candidasa. I love this hotel because it's not too crowded. Actually, Candidasa itself has a very good view. Its beach is amazing but still not so many people know about this. It becomes advantage for me who doesn't really like crowd. Rama Candidasa has a premium location. You can easily go to the beach from the hotel. The room is quite nice too, spacious an clean with Balinese interior, Overall, I just wanna say that this hotel is worth to try.
Jonathan M. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Exquisite!

The staff was amazingly kind, the grounds stunning!
9.3
Randy R. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
this place was awesome

quite, great, and amazing
10
we found this hotel from priceline.com, we were staying at kuta for one night at pondok sari hotel, the place was horrible and bad service, we were unsatisfied with it so we decided to move to a better place, we got a good deal through priceline. we booked it at 12, we got there by 2, omg it was the best choice that we did. the service was amazing, especially the view to the beach, you can feel the ocean breeze so real. we loved it. we will sure be back to rama candidasa and stay longer, at least 1week :). i totally recommended this place .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa BaliRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Wooden DeckRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby FrontRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - YogaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - FishingRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - DivingRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Zen GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Path WayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Business CenterRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BeachRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BeachRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BeachRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BeachRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing BuildingRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Cooking ClassRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden GazeboRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Breakfast BuffetRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Set Menu LunchRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Breakfast DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Treatment roomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Long ChairRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Table SetRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07