or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing Building Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Display Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ballroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Long Chair Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Valerie S. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
Romantic, the resort was very beautiful.

Staff, ambience, romantic
9.3
Our stay was perfect. The staff were very friendly . We participated in the cooking class. The tour on the way to the market was fantastic. The class was very informative and fun. The dishes we made were delicious . The resort at night was magical. We loved dipping wine on our terrace and listen to the waves crash . The meals in the resturant were of Indonesian origin and delicious . The new chef is very friendly and eager to try new things . This resort made our honeymoon very memorable .
Adrienne C. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
.

Good pool, Nice Gardens and Mini Golf and activities.
7.3
Chris S. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
great location in Candidasa

position peaceful food
8.7
Linda L. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
We loved our stay at Rama Candidasa.

The food. Our bungalow. Swimming and sitting by the pool. The setting was so picturesque.
10
Our stay was perfect. The staff were so friendly and accommodating, the food was so well done with good variety. Our bungalow was spacious and the bed was so comfy.
Martin S. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Rama Candiasa.. Good four star hotel

value for money, lovely setting, quiet and peaceful.
8.3
our stay was good, very peaceful, and the staff were attentive.
Peter C. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Absolutely Fabulous

comfort, food, staff
10
I cant speak highly enough of this hotel. we had Rama suite which was fabulous. Staff were very attentive from the time we arrived to the time we left. Food was faultless. Pool area is great. Short walk into Candi Dasa town, but we found we only needed to go once as resort had everything we required. Would highly reccommend to couples wanting a nice peaceful Bali holiday. The locals want more Autralians !
Richard R. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Good value for money

Great food,great pool and nice room
9
Value good value for money. Got a free upgrade on arrival as we had booked a fourth floor room and there was no lift .they gave us a poolside bungalow which was great,it was near to everything but we did not experience any noise.the pool is great and although there is no beach the views of the bay are amazing.Restaurant was excellent and very good food at breakfast.
Tom F. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Great Stay

Pool, Staff, resturant
9.7
Jez S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Top quality hotel...first class

All round quality, cuisine, staff attentiveness
9.3
We enjoyed a top-class stay...the hotel is fabulous. Note that the nearest sandy beach is a journey away (taxi or bike). Absolutely no complain. The staff were amazing.
Liam R. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Beautiful resort and views

Views, pool, beach beds
8.7
Had a beautiful and relaxing stay at Rama would not hesitate to return. Overlooks the ocean with beautiful views and relaxing gazebos and gardens. Quiet area and a 5 minute drive to the town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa BaliRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing BuildingRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Long ChairRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03