Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa

Jalan Raya Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Display Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ballroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy Walk Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational Facilities Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu Restaurant Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Bruce L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
5 Great Days

Location , Massages , Facilities
9
My WIfe & I just spent a Lovely 5 nights here and had a great time. Beautiful Gardens , awesome Views from the Pool & Restaurant. Good Food ,Friendly Staff & well priced for a Hotel of this size. No Beach but I liked that as you can get the view without being hasseled to buy things. There are plenty of Activities available through the Hotel & some nice Restaurants/Bars in the town just down the road. I would recommend this to people who like peace & Quiet
Elaine Y. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Rama Candi Dasa

staff. spa. location
7
Very relaxing
Jo G. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2015
An Amazing place with 5star service and great view

SERVICE POOL AREA VIEW
8.3
Our stay was amazing from the moment we stepped out of the car, to the moment we left the staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. The service was 5 star and the location was amazing, a great place to relax and unwind, we had plans to see and do so much, but after arriving we didn't leave the hotel for 3 days as there was no need they provided great meals and service and the pool area with its magnificent view of the sea was so relaxing we didn't want to leave. Definitely will be back and Highly recommend.
Paul S. Couples New Zealand, March 4, 2015
Amazing Place and Beautiful setting.

Rooms Pools Relaxing
9.7
Just overall it was a amazing place that I would go back to again when I next visit!
Benjamin W. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
Clean and nice pool

pool, view, staff
7.7
Awesome hotel, very comfortable room, breakfast was very average, pool was nice and so were the staff
Mary H. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Feb 5 night stay

Location Location Pool
5
Peaceful and relaxing
Stephanie H. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2015
Peaceful and relaxing

View, pool, swinging beds
8.7
Have stayed at this hotel before and other thn being frustrated at our reservation nit being handled properly and not getting the room we requested months ago we love the place. It is out of Candidasa but still close enough to walk or catch a cheap taxi. The pool is beautiful and the view is amazing. We would stay here again.
Juliet C. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Welcoming

Reception, small beach, comfortable room.
7.3
Brian A. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Very pleasant stay.

Excellent staff, great activities/instructors (yoga and bike tour), luxurious rooms.
8.7
We're coming back for more :)
Lee T. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Quiet resort with a good view of the sea

Quiet surrounding, very clean and magnificent garden
7.7
The room was nice and everything works. Staffs are welcoming and helpful. Has some free activities and free 2-hour bike use and a free daily shuttle to the town. It is a nice walk to the town where many cafes and restaurants can be found. Nice little hidden places to see in Candidasa which are accessible on foot or by bike. Candidasa is a nice get away from the over developed congested places in Bali. A gateway to the hinterlands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Aerial ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant DisplayRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama BallroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rice Paddy WalkRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Garpu RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - SpaRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - ViewRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - GardenRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior SuiteRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Superior Wing RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe OCean View RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Ocean View RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Junior Suite RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Ball RoomRama Candidasa Resort & Spa Bali - Aerial

Customer Reviews - Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05