or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Garden Hotel

Jalan Padma, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Reception Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Massages & Body Care Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Birthday Party Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Foot Reflexology Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Body Scrub Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi
Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Ground Floor Balcony
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Deborah H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Loved it!

Location, size & value for money
9.3
We loved our stay at Rama Garden Hotel. The location is perfect - it is our favourite area in Legian with lots of restaurants, shopping and the beach close by. Rama Garden is a small boutique resort which we like with very large rooms & bathrooms which was fantastic. The price for our accomodation was very reasonable. We would definately recommend Rama Garden Hotel and will definately go back again.
Angela M. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Good location

Restaurant, pool, location
7.3
Overall a great stay, first checked in and room was right up the back and smelt of mould. However staff were able to move us upstairs and the room was great. Pool is lovely, bar & restaurant was great with very attentive staff. Would definitely stay again, 2nd room was great for the price. Hotel is right amongst the action & just a couple of minutes walk to beachfront.
Steve H. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
will stay here again

locality, staff room
7.3
had a very pleasant stay and would return however internet access would be nice without having to use a code
Rona K. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
Best hotel in town

Staff clealiness location
9.3
The staff were so friendly and the rooms were so clean. The position of the hotel was great. My mother is 80year old and loves it hear cannot wait to go back next year.
Thomas R. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Pretty good place to stay; value for money

Great location, if Legian is your thing; well appointed rooms; helpful staff
8
Rooms were well appointed (bed was too soft, though) and very clean. Staff were helpful. Great location in Legian; easy to walk anywhere. No where to park, so don't hire a car, or expect to load/unload luggage conveniently. Food in the restaurant was average, but there are plenty of places to eat nearby. Reception staff can organise a car and driver for around Rp400,000 to Rp500,000 per day.
Katherine S. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2014
Surprisingly peaceful.

Peaceful, lovely rooms and close to everything.
9
When we arrived at this hotel at around midnight I was a little worried about what I had booked but when we were taken around the back we were very pleasantly surprised. It was so nice and peaceful, with beautiful gardens and a lovely pool. It is so close to everything that you could want, restaurants, the beach is a few minutes walk down the street. You can't go wrong with this place, highly recommend you stay here. Looking for great coffee, go around the corner to a place called Bella Vista, has the best coffee and the food is great too, breakfast will keep you going all day. Sports bar out the front is great if you like to watch AFL or any other sport, they have 2 big screens for your enjoyment.
Katherine S. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2014
Right in the heart of everything.

Position, cleanliness and friendly staff.
9
When we arrived at this hotel at around midnight I was a little worried about what I had booked but when we were taken around the back we were very pleasantly surprised. It was so nice and peaceful, with beautiful gardens and a lovely pool. It is so close to everything that you could want, restaurants, the beach is a few minutes walk down the street. You can't go wrong with this place, highly recommend you stay here. Looking for great coffee, go around the corner to a place called Bella Vista, has the best coffee and the food is great too, breakfast will keep you going all day. Sports bar out the front is great if you like to watch AFL or any other sport, they have 2 big screens for your enjoyment.
Suzanne R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Relaxing

most comfortable beds in Bali
9
Sharon F. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Relaxing

The staff are wonderful, except for one.
9
Deborah M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Excellent staff

Staff, friendly & location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at NightRama Garden Hotel Bali - ReceptionRama Garden Hotel Bali - Massages & Body CareRama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenRama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming poolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Birthday PartyRama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeRama Garden Hotel Bali - RestaurantRama Garden Hotel Bali - Foot ReflexologyRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Body ScrubRama Garden Hotel Bali - JacuzziRama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Ground Floor Balcony

Customer Reviews - Rama Garden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02