or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Garden Hotel

Padma (Yudistira) Street, Legian - Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Reception Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Massages & Body Care Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Birthday Party Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Foot Reflexology Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Body Scrub Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi
Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Ground Floor Balcony
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
An excellent hotel

Number one would be the staff. Rooms for number two. Location for number three
9.7
It was very good, and the location was excellent for our needs in Bali. Great Staff who were genuinely pleased to see you.
Janet H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Great holiday

location,cleanliness and staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Rama Garden. We have stayed before and enjoyed it. When we arrived we didn't have a room and they put us at the Lokah, which was nice but it was good to get back to the Rama
Darren D. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
great place to stay

location price staff
9.3
Had a great time till the school holiday season started then there were too many kids, they need to specify that there is a extra charge if you want a downstairs room when you are booking
Andrea C. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Great stay. Very friendly

Location, friendly atmosphere, air con worked
9.7
Very pleasant. We would stay again
Andrea H. Groups Australia, September 16, 2014
Friendly Staff

Fantastic hotel with lovely rooms and friendly staff they could do enough for you.
9
My stay as usual was great as have been staying here for a number of years now. Staff are great and the hotel is located close to the beach and also some great restaurants so you need not travel far if you wish. Very family friendly hotel.
Elisa F. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Another fantastic bali holiday

Staff size of the hotel and location
9.3
I have stayed at Rama garden for 27 years now the staff are fantastic they go out of there way to help you
Darren D. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
great place to stay

pool. friendly neighbors. and great location
9.7
We had a great time in Rama gardens. The room and location were great will definitely stay there again
Deborah M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
had another great stay at Rama

The location, the staff & The cleanliness
9.3
Donna S. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Great Atmosphere for a small hotel

Bed was one of the comfiest weve slept in away from home
9.7
Ian F. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Not Our Style

Location was right in the middle of everything.
5.3
Because our flight was late, they gave our room up and moved us elsewhere at midnight.Worst welcome ever.Don't even think about Breakfast. We should of been given a refund.It was embarrassing.Maybe they need to renovate the management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at NightRama Garden Hotel Bali - ReceptionRama Garden Hotel Bali - Massages & Body CareRama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenRama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming poolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Birthday PartyRama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeRama Garden Hotel Bali - RestaurantRama Garden Hotel Bali - Foot ReflexologyRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Body ScrubRama Garden Hotel Bali - JacuzziRama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Ground Floor Balcony

Customer Reviews - Rama Garden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05