My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Garden Hotel

Jalan Padma, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Bathroom Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Spa Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Spa Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Spa Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Bathroom
Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Bathroom Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Wedding Party Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Reception Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Outdoor Jacuzzi Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Foot Reflexology Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Massages & Body Care Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Tanya R. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Perfect location - Great Staff

The new renovations, staff and location
9.7
Have stayed several times and intend to stay again....would highly recommend
Elizabeth K. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Great secluded but central location

central location, quiet location, beautiful luscious gardens
9
Our stay at Rama Garden was fantastic. The Hotel is centrally located in Legian but set back from the street in beautiful garden surrounds with a welcoming pool. Also the room was spacious, shower and bathroom with ample space and serviced everyday by the friendly staff. It is more of a couples hotel than a family hotel - which suited us well. Staff were very obliging and approachable.
Victor S. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Great friendly staff, very comfortable rooms and great food
9
Have eaten and watched AFL football at Rama Garden many times over the years but this was my first stay and one things for sure....it won't be my last. They must have the most comfortable beds and the biggest showers in Bali.
Vicki M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Friendly, small hotel, well situated, enjoyable

Location, size, friendliness of staff
7.3
Enjoyed my stay at Rama Garden and would recommend to friends of slightly older age.location was perfect for me. Towels in bathroom Need replacing as they were very shabby and discoloured. Otherwise loved this little hotel. Would certainly stay there again.
Julia R. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
Will come back.

Comfort
9.3
Edward L. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
quiet relaxing holiday break in beautiful bali

staff friendliness, location, great rooms.
9
enjoyed the great rooms which were recently re-furbished,central location was also very good, close to beach, restaurants and bars.breakfast at the hotel was really not up to standard however which was disappointing. first nights room was on the nightlife side and extremely noisy. requested to be shifted and was given a room on the eastern side which was fine. strongly recommend anyone who is booking to request the same.staff were really friendly and accomodating.
Ross M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
wonderful

location,freindly staff,quiet surroundings
7.7
We had a wonderful time ,the staff made you feel at home and nice pool
Janet H. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Very comfortable and friendly hotel

Room, pool and srvice
8.7
We have now stayed twice and just booked again. The hotel is great, location great, service from room staff excellent.
Steven V. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2014
great location with an affordable price

quiet small hotel with brilliant staff and quality meals at the restuarant.
9
we love it here, nice rooms with staff who are so nice and helpful. we had a 10 month old and the staff were so helpful with him, if he had finished eating they would take him so we could finish our meals. the breakfast is just ok but there are plenty of other places that are close to get a good breaky. rooms are nice and being a small hotel its nice and quiet. the beach is 5 mins walk and the shopping and great restuarants are on the doorstep, try indo-national, mozzarella and garlic lane restaurant to name a few. for the price and location we will be back again.
Steven V. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2014
peace and quiet with a cheap price

we love how the staff here are so friendly and genuine, the restuarant serves quality meals and being so close to the beach is perfect,5 min walk.
9.7
the hotel is perfect, nice affordable rooms and it is close to quality restuarants, good market shopping and 5 mins walk to the beach. the staff are so friendly and helpful especially Rudy and Nyoman.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at NightRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio BathroomRama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeRama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeRama Garden Hotel Bali - SpaRama Garden Hotel Bali - SpaRama Garden Hotel Bali - SpaRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio BathroomRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio BathroomRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Wedding PartyRama Garden Hotel Bali - ReceptionRama Garden Hotel Bali - Outdoor JacuzziRama Garden Hotel Bali - Foot ReflexologyRama Garden Hotel Bali - Massages & Body CareRama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenRama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Rama Garden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08