or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Garden Hotel

Padma (Yudistira) Street, Legian - Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Reception Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Massages & Body Care Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Birthday Party Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby Lounge Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Restaurant Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Foot Reflexology Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Body Scrub Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Jacuzzi
Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe Studio Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Ground Floor Balcony
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Our hotel of choice in Bali.

Price, location, friendly staff and facilities
7.7
Could not complain about anything. Breakfast is basic but is enough. Love it at Rama Garden
Robyn O. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
little slice if paradise

location . small . staff
10
Enjoyable
Anne P. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2014
Christmas In Bali

Very Friendly Staff, can drink own alcohol around pool, location
7.7
Had a great time and they had Christmas tree and carols for Christmas. Great Staff
Peter S. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Average

location.
8.3
Everything was good except the breakfast menu. not enough selection and portions were too small.
Karen S. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Relaxing break

Pool sun beds, spa, bed
8.3
Have returned again to Rama for a quick break. Once again all as it should be - staff friendly, room clean, shower great and it's quiet - no children no teenagers no noise. If you in the 40 + bracket and you not bringing your kids - perfect place to relax and unwind. Once again had a couple of spa treatments at Ambient - wonderful and once again had some specials. All added to the hotel bill so no carrying money with you - total relaxation. Thank you again to my Rama family.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Nice location and staff. Breakfast is very poor

Location, staff and small Bali style.
7.3
Good though breakfast was very poor does need some work. The motel phone can be heard through the whole motel that is rooms, pool etc which is annoying. Also saw several rats which needs to be addressed.
Steven V. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2014
The best

The staff, food, nice rooms
10
we love rama garden we have stayed their Atleast 6 times, it's a great quiet little hotel in the perfect location, only a few minutes walk to beach and great restuarants all thru the area. The food is of a high standard with a great selection and the staff really make this place feel like home every time we stay there.
Leslie F. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
happy holidaying

you feel at home with friendley staff .nice food and ahappy crowd of people who stay there. have been there a few times .no problems
8.7
the Rama Garden suites me with its location freindley staff and ease of acess to the airia. as in shopping .beach and bars are all close bye. normaly an older crowed of people and some families stay there. the place is easy. rooms are nice and the pool is nice.
Suzanne R. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Home away from Home

great comfortable beds, great location close to shops and good restaurants, casual atmosphere love that you can do your own thing around the pool
9
Loved it, this is the third time Ive stayed there this year and got home yesterday and have booked another stay this morning for May, the only thing I had booked and paid for ground floor room and they tried to put us upstairs, when I insisted they put us in a room with a king bed when I had requested twin beds and they said they would change the next day but that never happened, it wasnt a big deal as I shared with my sister.
Michael P. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
great place

location, location, location
8
Very pleasant, welcoming, serene, fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at NightRama Garden Hotel Bali - ReceptionRama Garden Hotel Bali - Massages & Body CareRama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenRama Garden Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming poolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Birthday PartyRama Garden Hotel Bali - Lobby LoungeRama Garden Hotel Bali - RestaurantRama Garden Hotel Bali - Foot ReflexologyRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Body ScrubRama Garden Hotel Bali - JacuzziRama Garden Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeRama Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Deluxe StudioRama Garden Hotel Bali - Ground Floor Balcony

Customer Reviews - Rama Garden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01