or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Phala Resort & Spa

Jalan. Hanoman, Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Garden & Area Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Bathroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool & garden Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Family Bathroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Family Bedroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby front Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Garden & layout Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - View Garden Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Spa room Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior layout Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Garden view & layout Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Morning day pool Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony view
Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Bhoga Restaurant Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby area Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Suite bedroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Layout hotel Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Family la out Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Spa room Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet Breakfast Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Layout garden Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Suite bedroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony suite Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool side
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Kate S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Family holiday

Enjoyed the spacious two bedrooms suite, really comfortable beds and the lovely pool which was almost deserted. Great location too with fab restaurants in walking distance
9
Excellent stay
Helmut B. Couples Germany, March 22, 2015
Quite hotel in the center of Ubud`s tourist activi

Location, rooms, staff
8
Robert M. Couples Canada, February 22, 2015
Ubud

location, quiet and great staff
8
Excellent
Shelley T. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2015
Ubud haven

Location - close to restaurants and shops but once inside resort it was peaceful. Polite friendly staff. The 2 bedroom suite was good value and great to have own private enclosed garden.
8.3
We loved Rama Phala, travelling with family of three children can be difficult to get accommodation large enough as we did not want private villa as it's good to have resort facilities. Rama Phala put an extra bed in the 2 bedroom suite and it was a good size suite with lovely garden and day bed. Breakfast was good and felt it was adequate and enough choice for us but do not expect the larger resort style breakfast buffet. Good location and you only realise you are in busy ubud once you get out onto the road.
Kim C. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2015
Fabulous Surprise!

Unique character, staff service, fabulous value
10
Such a fantastic surprise! We expected a middle of the road hotel to crash in after our days of sightseeing, but were surprised with a wonderful resort! We booked a family room so our kids had their own room upstairs, but still within our room. Plenty of room, very comfortable. Enjoyed the meals at restaurant overlooking pool. Good food, reasonable prices. Were so busy sightseeing that we didn't have time for spa or lounging around pool but it was very inviting and staff was very nice. Would definitely stay again. Lots of Mosquitos but I think everywhere you will experience that.
Derek M. Groups United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Nice big rooms, great location, lovely setting

Nice big rooms, great location, lovely setting
8.7
We had a lovely time and would return to Ubud and the Rama Phala in a heartbeat
Gayle P. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
Lovely place, nice radequatd gardens

Rooms , gardens , reasonable prices
5
Enjoyable and nice food, not over priced once there. A few areas they could improve on, half filled cocktail glasses, some staff not the happy balinese I am used to. But these were minor things and did not spoil our stay.
Anita O. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Tidy Relaxed Comfortable

Gardens Staff Quality service
7.7
Everything on trip advisor & the agoda reviews are true, a reliable place to stay.
Nicole W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Near Supermarket & Nicely Decorated Rooms
5.7
This hotel has a nice environment and the rooms are decorated nicely. The towels in the rooms however, aren't clean and the hand wash basin is not user-friendly. The breakfast has limited choices and some of the plates are not clean. The walkway is not well lit at night and can be scary to walk alone. This hotel provides free wi-fi but it's only available at the lobby and restaurant. The rooms' wi-fi has limited access.
Joanne T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
nice location , but is not value for money

good location
5.3
this hotel is quite overprice, the towel , bedsheets is very old, toiletries is in poor condition . the hotel should upgrade the room condition for the room rate that they charge. the breakfast is very very lousy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07