or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Phala Resort & Spa

Jalan. Hanoman, Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Garden & Area Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Bathroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool & garden Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Family Bathroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Family Bedroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby front Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Garden & layout Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - View Garden Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Spa room Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior layout Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Garden view & layout Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Morning day pool Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony view
Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Bhoga Restaurant Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby area Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Suite bedroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Layout hotel Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Family la out Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Spa room Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet Breakfast Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Layout garden Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Suite bedroom Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony suite Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool side
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Gayle P. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Lovely place, nice radequatd gardens

Rooms , gardens , reasonable prices
5
Enjoyable and nice food, not over priced once there. A few areas they could improve on, half filled cocktail glasses, some staff not the happy balinese I am used to. But these were minor things and did not spoil our stay.
Anita O. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Tidy Relaxed Comfortable

Gardens Staff Quality service
7.7
Everything on trip advisor & the agoda reviews are true, a reliable place to stay.
Nicole W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Near Supermarket & Nicely Decorated Rooms
5.7
This hotel has a nice environment and the rooms are decorated nicely. The towels in the rooms however, aren't clean and the hand wash basin is not user-friendly. The breakfast has limited choices and some of the plates are not clean. The walkway is not well lit at night and can be scary to walk alone. This hotel provides free wi-fi but it's only available at the lobby and restaurant. The rooms' wi-fi has limited access.
Joanne T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
nice location , but is not value for money

good location
5.3
this hotel is quite overprice, the towel , bedsheets is very old, toiletries is in poor condition . the hotel should upgrade the room condition for the room rate that they charge. the breakfast is very very lousy.
Sett W. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
good location

Friendly staff and good location
6
Stephen C. Groups Australia, October 4, 2013
Central location close to shops and restaurants

Friendly staff,location,good sized rooms
7.7
We have stayed here many times and find it good value we will come back.
Stephen C. Groups Australia, October 4, 2013
Located close to shops and restaurants

Location,room size,friendly staff
7.7
we stay here regularly and will do so again, good value
Stephen C. Groups Australia, October 3, 2013
Good central location,lovely gardens ,friendly sta

Location,room size,friendly staff
7.3
we have stayed at this hotel many times it has good sized rooms,friendly staff and is close to shopping,restaurants .Needs more channels on TV and DVD player. good value
Liu X. Couples China, August 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Garden, location, staff
9
Great garden view and friendly staff. Close to the Sacred monkey park and a famous Bebek restaurant. Well worth the money. Something not so great. There are stains on the sheet.
Frank M. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Brilliant gem in Ubud

Well designed garden, fantastic family villa/compound, great value
9.3
We regret that we only booked 2 nights at the Rama Phala - after we checked in we wanted to extend our stay, but it was fully booked. We had booked 2 adjacent rooms since we were traveling as a family. Our 2-story villa had one room and a living room and veranda upstairs, one room downstairs. Bathrooms both upstairs and down. The upstairs bathroom was partially open to the sky, so you could stand outside and shower, which was wonderful. There was also a large bathtub to take a long relaxing soak. Wonderful design. The bedrooms were comfortable and tastefully decorated with traditional Bali furniture and carvings. The living room was comfortable and provided a nice place to sit down as a family and plan out our activities. The veranda had a nice table and 4 chairs, so we could also sit outside in the private walled garden, which also had its own separate pagoda with cushions so you could have a private massage if desired. The grounds are relatively narrow, but very long. The grounds are well designed and the gardening is quite beautiful. I would note that our villa was fairly long walk back into the grounds, and there were quite a few steps going down through the gardens, and then up stairs to the villa. The villa did not have wifi access, which is only available at the restaurant and in the reception area. Inconvenient for checking email, but also nice because we didn't get stuck in our rooms surfing the Internet. I actually liked the fact that wifi wasn't available. The restaurant served excellent food for dinner. The breakfast buffet was nice but more in the realm of providing fuel to get the day going rather than a highlight of the day. They provided scrambled eggs, sausage, nasi goreng, vegetables, toast and pastries, several types of fresh fruit, juice, coffee and tea. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Other than not being able to extend our stay, we were exceedingly satisfied with our stay at Rama Phala.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Main PhotoRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Garden & AreaRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Spa BathroomRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool & gardenRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Family BathroomRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Family BedroomRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe DoubleRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby frontRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Garden & layoutRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - View GardenRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Spa roomRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior layoutRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Garden view & layoutRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Morning day poolRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony viewRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Rama Bhoga RestaurantRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby areaRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Suite bedroomRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Layout hotelRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Family la outRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Spa room Rama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet BreakfastRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Layout gardenRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Suite bedroomRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony suiteRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool sideRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Crispy DuckRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe LayoutRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - PedicureRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Crispy DuckRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - ManicureRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Coffee MakerRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Suite Room LayoutRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Living RoomRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Side MenuRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Twin BedroomRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomRama Phala Resort & Spa Bali - Balinese Massage


AS-AGWEB-3C06