or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Main Pool Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pool Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pool Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pool Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pool Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool
Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Shinta Restaurant Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Reception Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Garden Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Garden Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Garden Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Garden Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Natural lagoon Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Surroundings Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Surroundings
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Dragan L. Couples Switzerland, May 16, 2012
Idyllic hotel, frendly service and very good food!

Hotel areal, nice pool, nice room, cheap and excelent pool!
9.3
we spent two nights at rama shinta and it was just a good experience. the hotel location is on a natural "lagoon", it's more a small, small lake with water roses, very nice, however there is no "useful" beach. there is one indeed but not really good. nevertheless, the hotel self is excellent. very nice service, clean and nice rooms, doesn't matter which room you get, all of them look good. the food is very good and cheap. everything was clean and tidy. yes, we would command this small and nice hotel.
Gail R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2012
Nice small hotel in great location

The room was very clean and comfortable and had its own safe. The resataurant and staff were very good. The pool although small was quite adequate
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Rama Shinta. The staff were always helpful and the restaurant food and service were excellent. We enjoyed the included breakfasts and also dined there one night. The location was central but close to the beach and away from traffic noise.
Kaye C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Small friendly hotel with beautiful lagoon outlook

Central location, lots of nearby restaurants
9.3
we found rama shinta perfect for our stay of 4 nights. our upstairs room was extremely comfortable, clean, and had a lovely view from the balcony. the building is very solid so no noisy neighbours, and even busy road 100m away was not a problem. breakfast was a little basic, but there are so many very reasonable restaurants nearby you don't have to walk far to find something else. check in and check out with a breeze.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upstairs bedrooms lovely view of lagoon/some ocean glimpses. Downstairs rooms have nicer bathrooms.
Erick S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2012
Good hotel with good service

good service, clean room, nice pool
7
Have clean room and a nice pool. The service is really good and their staffs are helpful. I stay there for 4 nights and quite enjoy my stay. It’s a good place to relax for a while. The downside of this hotel is their food is just not good. But that’s not a problem as there are many good food around this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try vincent's restaurant just before you take right turn to the hotel, probably the best food in town.
Susan M. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2012
Sketchy electricity

The bed was comfortable enough.
6
Traveling mother-daughter team. The room was adequate and the bed comfortable enough, but the intermittent electricity both nights made reading in bed and doing computer work impossible. The food in Candidasa is mediocre at best.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the concierge to arrange a boat to go snorkeling at several sites ending at the White Sand Beach. No crowds and lots of fun.
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, April 10, 2012
Great Place

Great location and friendly staff
8.3
Very friendly and honest staff. Lovely pool surrounded by nice garden.
Law L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2012
Better than expected

Good view and comfortable
8.7
the hotel was well managed with lots of plants & flowers, swimming pool and the room was clean and comfortable. the bathroom design was special, part of it got open roof and with plants there. the breakfast was good but a bit slow. the service was fine and the staff was helpful. the location was close to the sea and got lots of dive shop nearby. however, it was very far from the airport and took about 3 hours.
Jayne P. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel, friendly service

Swimming Pool, close proximity to town
7.3
manager was very helpful. arranged a scooter for us to hire and helped barter a rate for the trip back to the airport. didn't eat in the restaurant, plenty of restaurants around. there wasn't a tv in our room. good for relaxing and taking time out. free wifi. shower did not have any pressure. breakfast was great. close to diving
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bali chocolate factory, jesri beach is worth trying to find, the owner is american and has made his own bamboo huts and has a swing that goes towards the ocean with a near 2 metre drop to the ground below.
Keithlyn S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2012
Small, nice hotel with average rooms

Nice pool, nice gardens, good location
7.3
My partner and I only stayed for one night during March 2012. It is a little confusing to find, but all the locals seem to know where it is. However, it is a perfect location in Candidasa. The property itself is very small but lovely. We stayed in one of the rooms on the bottom floors. Our room was very average. The bathroom is an outdoor one, with a good shower. We had no TV, but we did have air conditioning.
Kirsten D. Couples Netherlands, March 14, 2012
Good location, beautiful garden

Clean big rooms
9
Nice bungalows with big rooms and bathrooms. Beautiful garden with a nice swimming pool. Rooms are clean and in good condition. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa BaliRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Main PoolRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - BalconyRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PoolRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PoolRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PoolRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - PoolRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Shinta RestaurantRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - ReceptionRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - GardenRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - GardenRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - GardenRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - GardenRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Natural lagoonRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - SurroundingsRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - SurroundingsRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - SurroundingsRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - SurroundingsRama Shinta Hotel Candidasa Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02