or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel

Boulevard Puerto Aero 390 Col. Moctezuma 2da Seccion, Airport - Sol Villa, Mexico City, Mexico (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Lobby Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Surroundings Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Bathroom Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Interior Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Spa Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Reception Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Lobby Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Pub/Lounge Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room
Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Bathroom Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Ballroom Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Interior Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Buffet Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Hot Tub Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Interior
Area: Airport - Sol Villa Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Timothy C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Convenient

Close to the airport and shuttle every 15 min
7.3
OK hotel for one night and close to the airport! Clean rooms and good simple food
Lois P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
perfect for my needs

room... shower... bed
9
excellent i would recommend this place for an overnight only..it is far from the city
Jacek W. Couples Poland, November 2, 2013
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

BREAKFAST, AIRPORT TRANSFER, GREAT BEDS
7
Gabriel G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
Good functional hotel close to the airport

Location, speed of shuttle service, clean rooms
8
I had just a quick stay at the hotel. I had one meal in the restaurant which was better than average.
Maria G. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Perfect location for an overnight stay

Free shuttle to the airport
3.7
Room was pleasant, staff cordial and helpful. Perfect for an overnight rest before catching your next flight . Shuttle to airport free, Breakfast was great - lots of choices. Dinner was awfully bad - (we ordered the ribs) - not value for the money we paid. Not much to choose from their menu and no other restaurants around. But we had a good rest
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Passed one night close to airport

breakfast, fitness centre, bed.
8.3
Ryoko I. Solo travelers Japan, June 17, 2013
convenient

airport shuttle bus available
6
located in front of the airport. very convenient for overnight layover.
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great room at great price but WIFI down 2 days

location at airport, shuttle, price, metro station
9.3
The big downer was the internet was down in the rooms for the entire 2 day stay. You book a Ramada near the airport and metro for the convenience and security, but how can chain this big allow their room wifi to be down for all friday, saturday, and sunday? THe ethernet connection in the business center was fine but who wants to Skype with family in the business center public room, and wait in line for the 2 usable ethernet jacks?
Tetra Y. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2013
I do not have much to say, I stayed only one night

near ariport, simple, shuttle bus
7.3
It was okay. The only thing of my concern was that I arrived in different terminal than the hotel's shuttle bus location. So, I had to take taxi to go there.
Ofer P. Groups Israel, April 1, 2013
Nice hotel, very close to the airport.

free airport shuttle, good breakfast, clean and well designed room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - ExteriorRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - LobbyRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - SurroundingsRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - BathroomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - InteriorRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - SpaRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - ReceptionRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - LobbyRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - BathroomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - BallroomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - InteriorRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - BuffetRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Hot TubRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - InteriorRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - LobbyRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - LobbyRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomRamada Aeropuerto Mexico Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03