Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Alleppey Hotel

Nehru Trophy Finishing Point, Punnamada, Alleppey, Alleppey, India 688001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Standard Room Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Deluxe Room Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Junior Suite Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Royal Suite Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Presidential Suite Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Royal Suite - Sitting Area Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Presidential Suite - Sitting Area Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Restaurant Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Conference Hall Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Banquet Hall Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Gymnasium Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Massage Room Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Reception Area Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Reception & Lobby Area Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Lobby Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Lobby
Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Hotel Exterior Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Hotel Exterior Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Exterior Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Swimming Pool Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Exterior Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Exterior Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Venice Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Meeting Room Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Ballroom Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Beauty Salon Ramada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - World in the Pot
Area: Alleppey Number of Rooms: 121
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Jignesh M. Couples India, April 25, 2015
super stay

amazing place.. had a lovely stay
10
Jignesh M. Couples India, April 10, 2015
Super stay at superb hotel

- Hotel Location, helpful staff & lovely ambience
9.7
We had an amazing stay at the Ramada Hotel. This was our 1st trip to Kerala and the environment at the hotel made us very comfortable and like home. The hotel is situated at a perfect location, had amazing view from my room. Very supportive staff and lovely food.. We wished that we had extended our stay
Nofal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 17, 2015
good hotel

activity . black water view
9.7
Nice stay
Richard O. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Excellent service and upscale accommodation

service, room amenities (great shower!), cleanliness
9.3
We stayed at the Ramada the night before and the night after a backwater night on a boat. The front desk was very friendly, allowed for early checking upon return from our boat ride (before 10 AM!). Our room was upgraded, with a fine view of the backwaters, excellent bed and great bathroom (great water pressure in the shower. Would highly recommend
Pawan B. Families with young children Mauritius, March 9, 2015
leisure

sunset cruise.food.location
9.3
hi we are from mauritius and accompanied with young kids.hotel is safe and will go again if visiting alleppey. pool is clean and supervised.
Karan T. Families with young children India, March 5, 2015
Good stay

Comfort,sunset cruise,location
8.3
Good
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Close to houseboats, poor workmanship

Pool, good breakfast, decent wifi
7.7
Nice stay, good location. Clean and present staff. Workmanship of tiling, doors, painting, all very poor in rooms. Wonky roof and tiling. Nice stay, but cost was fairly expensive
Vineet R. Couples India, February 10, 2015
hotel location and staff is teriffic

Hotel have a welcoming staff and location of the hotel is amazing.
8.7
Stay was warm and excellent, staff was more than ready to help and assist, sizzler festival was running at the hotel during our stay and it was delicious.. The only negative was the cleanliness of the pool.
Juma'at J. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Near with backwater location

Great Hospitality,Location,Clean
7.7
Better than what we expected,friendly staff great location near backwater rides and 15-20 min near bus station.The inside and outside view totally different,nice food and i hope they'll provide muslim friendly food. Overall stay was satisfied.
Brendan D. Couples Canada, February 2, 2015
Worst Hotel of our Trip
3.3
Public areas not bad, but bedrooms,bathrooms dirty and disgusting.Extensive mold in the shower with bulging tiles.No hot water in the hot taps which the manager blamed on air in the pipes but no amount of running the taps made the slightest difference. Cooked food served cold and one of our group got a dead fly in their meal. Overall by far the worst place we stayed in India. My advice would be to avoid the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Alleppey Hotel AlleppeyRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Standard RoomRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Deluxe RoomRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Junior SuiteRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Royal SuiteRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Presidential SuiteRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Royal Suite - Sitting AreaRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Presidential Suite - Sitting AreaRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - RestaurantRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Conference HallRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Banquet HallRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - GymnasiumRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Massage RoomRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Reception AreaRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Reception & Lobby AreaRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - LobbyRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - LobbyRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Hotel ExteriorRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Hotel ExteriorRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - ExteriorRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Swimming PoolRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - ExteriorRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - ExteriorRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - VeniceRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Meeting RoomRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - BallroomRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - Beauty SalonRamada Alleppey Hotel Alleppey - World in the Pot


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08