or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel

Staalmeesterslaan 410, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1057 PH (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Sauna Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room
Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant
Area: Slotervaart Number of Rooms: 446
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Sujandi S. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
nice hotel

nice room
9.3
Larry S. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2014
A Very Pleasant Hotel

Staff were very friendly and efficient, the views were magnificent and the room really nice.
10
Our stay at the Ramada Apollo was very pleasant, we certainly had no complaints in the time we were there. The staff were particularly helpful and we would stay again if we come back to Amsterdam, thank you very much ..
Craig S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
correction to my review below...

correction to my review below...
9.7
Sorry, a correction to my review below: the internet speeds are 20 Mbps, not Kbps.
Craig S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
In Amsterdam I will always stay at this hotel now.

3 best things are it is new, next to a tram line, and the internet is fast.
9.7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. There are a few negatives but many more positives. Negatives are there is not a mini-fridge in every room...I am told only room on a few floors...however you can put ice in a bag and place in your sink to get by with that. The beds are good quality but too soft for me. The windows don't open for fresh air but the air is still good in the room with the air system. The gym is average. Pros are this hotel is new. Elevators are fast. Internet is fast...over 20 KBPS for both upload and download (speedtest-dot-net). Tram 13 is a 2 minute walk away...about 20 minutes to get to the center of town. A grocery store, ATM, restaurants, etc. about a 15-20 minute walk away. A big park is next to the hotel. The top floor restaurant, bar and smoking room is very nice and so is the roof area. The staff was really friendly and attentive. The price is good. I will always stay at this hotel when I come to Amsterdam.
Kristen B. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Out of central city close to transport

Location Cleanliness Quiet
6.7
Just what we needed, but staff could have been a little more efficient
Yao P. Business travelers China, July 8, 2014
Quiet place nearby a park

Transportation is easy to reach(under a GVB guide); Food is delicious; Nearby a park which is the most important I feel it is quiet and convenient to jogging around 30 mins in the morning.
9
Wendy Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Satisfied.

Neat and tidy.
8
Rooms were clean and hotel staff were friendly. It is also located near many restaurants.
Christopher C. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
We had an enjoyable stay at Ramada Apollo hotel.

Helpful staff; Great quiet location; clean and spacious rooms
8
Our stay was great. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for its clean rooms and quiet location.
Ngai H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Very close to Tram station, nice modern room design, English speaking staff
9.7
The Hotel is located next to Tram station. The tram is just 15mins away from city centre. Good wifi and airport transfer is good.
James W. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
we were disappointed

airport shuttle
5
shampoo and body wash were mixed in the same bottle. and even then, the bottle was empty for two days in a row. shower stall had no door. only two plastic cups were in the bathroom. no new cups the next day. tv services have just one channel with something other than news. to hang up clothing, the closet bar is 8 feet+ above the floor. there is absolutely no stores around the hotel. the nearest store is a 7 to 10 minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - SaunaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - SpaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ViewRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ViewRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness centreRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Floor17 Rooftop TerraceRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Floor17 Rooftop TerraceRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Floor17 Rooftop Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B03