My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel

Staalmeesterslaan 410, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1057 PH (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Sauna Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room
Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel Interior Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Slotervaart Number of Rooms: 446
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Natalie K. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
Affordable hotel but not close to central station

High speed internet, good breakfast and airport shuttle service
7.3
The room was a bit small. The pillows were in a square shape like a cushion only, which is not comfortable. The towels were not changed and arranged neatly daily, which were a bit disappointing.
Stuart D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Excellent

The Team members were really Great. View from the Roof Top Bar and the left lugage area.
9.7
Our stay was great! The Staff were really good including the gift shop which also sold the tram tickets. When we arrived they were having a bit of an upset with some of the rooms not being ready but the handled it quickly and efficiently.
Kimberly O. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Nice hotel but staff are rude

Clean and quiet location
6.7
Check in was supposed to be at 3pm but we only managed to check in at 4pm. Reception was rude and didnt really care. We asked how long we have to wait for the room and she simply replied, she doesnt know and we just have to wait. Not an very good first impression. Other than rude staff at the reception, the staff at the bar was good and attentive and overall stay was good.
Shaam D. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Wonderful Stay in Amsterdam

All of it was Great
9.3
Rebecca M. Families with older children India, January 3, 2014
Good,

Highrise with good view, 17th floor bar exciting
7.3
Good overall. One receptionist seemed to ignore us and take the next person who came after us. It was deliberate..
Ho S. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
poor staff, small room, far from city center

airport shuttle, easy parking, great surroundings
3.7
i did not have a good time at this hotel. the rooms were extremely small for the price and they provided very little amenities. but the major breaking point was the poor service i received from the front desk staff. the staff's was extremely rude. i gave him my whole name and he said "sorry sir my computer is not as quick as you, one name at a time." honestly, i would expect an international chain like ramada to train their staff better. secondly, the location of the hotel was very far from the city center. good thing we had a car, otherwise you can expect to pay 30 euros just for a cab ride home. third, the room was so small. i totally got fooled by the picture. there was no closet/storage space and we still barely had any room to move around. i can't believe this hotel (motel?) costs this much.
Lau W. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Nive Place with high value of money

High value of money, Clean room, Easy access to city centre
9
The room service is really on time and staff are helpful. You can even buy the 24,48,72 hours tram cards from the reception. As you have to take the tram no.13 to access the city centre, the card is really useful or you can just buy Amsterdam cards from the tourists center near the central station.
Nur H. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Not worth as it cost

Clean, fast internet and next to the park
5.3
the bed not really comfortable because the cover always sliding away, and there are no toiletries in the bathroom and slippers and minibar, you have to ask to the receptions for it. i know its common but its just silly if you only stay one night and for a toothbrush or slippers you still have to ask.
Larry L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 18, 2013
Wonderful stay, love the bar always!

Sky view lounge, internet, clean room
9.7
Always enjoy the sky view lounge of the hotel. Internet was great! With convenient shuttle bus to airport, save alot of money for guest. But the room size is a bit small. Anyhow, i will always expect to stay here.
Ereli E. Couples Germany, December 16, 2013
an excellent choice for a weekend retreat

clean, modern and professional hotel
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - SaunaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - SpaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ViewRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ViewRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01