or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel

Staalmeesterslaan 410, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1057 PH (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant
Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room
Area: Slotervaart Number of Rooms: 446
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Allan K. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
A short stay. Short but sweet.

Extremely helpful and very competent reception staff. comfortable bed. good shower.
8
Not as central as name implies, but direct and frequent trams from station to hotel. Arrived late at night when restaurant closed and reception staff arranged for a really excellent Indian meal delivered to our room. We left early in morning too and so did not check out many amenities but we were well looked after and well rested in our short stay.
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Fantastic Hotel 9/10

Airport Shuttle access, Efficient friendly Staff and Room lay outs.
10
Fantastic Hotel 9/10. Great value for money providing customer satisfaction!
Chang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 17, 2014
Great View, but the staff could be more friendly.

Breakfast on 17th floor, close to city, nice food
7.3
Booked the hotel 3 hours before arriving the hotel. The staff's could not find my Agoda booking record. We waited in hotel 1 hour for the staffs to sort out the booking problem. Next day when we check out, the staff, named Kyla, was very impatient about the questions that I asked. All in all, great hotel, great view, great location, but the staff needs to improve their attitude and service.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Angels really exist

After loosing my passport, money, and credit cards i get a room upgrade. Excellent dinner. Friendly staff at breakfast.
9.3
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and accommodating. Food was very good.
Loong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Nice and clean room with high speed wifi

1. Room is clean 2. High speed wifi in the room. Friendly staff
7.3
Hotel location is a bit far from city center but if you know how the city tram system works, it takes only about 20 minutes to reach Amsterdam centre station by tram. There's a tram stop just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Room is clean and it's quiet to sleep at night as hotel is away from the busy city centre. Wifi speed is fast even in the room.
Rebecca M. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Good location stay for a weekend break

Nice surroundings, easy transport link, near to airport
8.7
We had a nice stay. Picked up by their shuttle bus that Didn't take long. Easy to use the trams that stop outside hotel. Clean friendly hotel. Very green outside nice and quiet. All staff very friendly and only too happy to help. Very helpful man in the souvenir shop.
Hildur G. Couples Iceland, November 9, 2014
Very nice hotel

QUITE,BREAKFASTE.BAR
7
Sooi C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
New and clean hotel

Near to tram station,clean and spacious room,good customer service
7.3
Great
Diana Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2014
nice neighborhood

nice view, nice breakfast and airport shuttle
6.7
Jun D. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

good location, nice room and very friendly services
9.3
I enjoyed my stay, except that the room wifi speed was slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel AmsterdamRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01