or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel

Staalmeesterslaan 410, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1057 PH (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Sauna Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room
Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View Surrounding Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant
Area: Slotervaart Number of Rooms: 446
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Yimin L. Couples Taiwan, September 9, 2014
fantatistic room with nice view

The room is very spacious with beautiful view and breakfast at the 17 floor is freat! nice location with the 13 tram station 3 min away
8.3
Tyler W. Solo travelers Canada, September 5, 2014
Great hotel

Room size, staff and clean
9.3
No problems at all - I stayed there a second time before I left Europe. Enough said.
Pauline N. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, great location

easy access to trams, location and cleaniness
10
Neeraj M. Families with older children Germany, August 28, 2014
bad experience
5
Terrible
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Amsterdam Hotel

comfort, food and cleanliness
8
happy, near tram station 5mins walking distance
Anisha P. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Excellent hotel

Great room, very clean, next to the tram stop so great location
10
Excellent service and great staff. Only 15 mins from centre. Comfortable beds lovely shower
Tyler W. Solo travelers Canada, August 23, 2014
Great Hotel

The room was large, very clean and helpful staff
9.3
I stayed at this hotel for four nights upon arrival in Amsterdam. Free shuttle from airport, fast check in, spotless room with great view, fast free in room wifi. The metro station is a two minute walk and takes about 10 minutes to the central station. I found this hotel to be the best value for money while I was in Europe. Will be returning.
Sujandi S. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
nice hotel

nice room
9.3
Larry S. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2014
A Very Pleasant Hotel

Staff were very friendly and efficient, the views were magnificent and the room really nice.
10
Our stay at the Ramada Apollo was very pleasant, we certainly had no complaints in the time we were there. The staff were particularly helpful and we would stay again if we come back to Amsterdam, thank you very much ..
Craig S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
correction to my review below...

correction to my review below...
9.7
Sorry, a correction to my review below: the internet speeds are 20 Mbps, not Kbps.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - SaunaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - View SurroundingRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - SpaRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ViewRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ViewRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness centreRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Floor17 Rooftop TerraceRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Floor17 Rooftop TerraceRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Floor17 Rooftop Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C04