Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Interior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Surroundings Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Reception Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Surroundings Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Reception Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Surroundings Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
660 reviews

484 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Somchanh P. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
very pleasant

Room service staff are very courteous at all time. Food were never disappointing. Great air conditioning system, continuous and very quite.
8.7
It has been a pleasant and a wonderful experience. Thank you to all levels of staff, keep up the good work.
Report this review
Philip A. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Central location. Excellent staff. Clean room.
8.3
We had a pleasant relaxed stay at the Ramada, the staff are all really helpful & friendly we chose a romantic room which for all the romantics reading this will find just the right room. The hotel itself is well run & kept very clean. Although the food & drinks are quite expensive as you would expect from any hotel but there are lots of very good restaurants within walking distance also many convenience stores for cheaper drinks to consume on the balcony if you so wish. If we ever return to Bali we would certainly choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Edison L. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Definitely need an upgrade

Location, the gardens and beachfront
4.7
1. We arrive at 11am but was told that the room would only be ready at 1 pm. Then at 1 pm... we waited till 2 pm. And despite many calls to the reception, we could not get our room. Only upon an more 'demanding' tone at the reception... we eventually got our room at 3 pm. We filed a request to speak with the General Manager, so as to express our feedbacks, and that our group has wasted much time waiting...and could not do anything else. The request was not responded to... but a fruit tray was send to our room, supposedly to appease us. That it...no accompany note, no apology... We really felt 'cheap'
Report this review
Pitiya S. Groups Australia, December 29, 2013
Big room and feel completely relaxed

Good breakfast, nice swimming pool and friendly staffs
9
Report this review
Tahan P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
VERYGOOD

LARGE ROOM AND GOOD SWIMMING POOL, NICE GARDEN
7.7
Report this review
Queenie C. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2013
stay was just okay

pool
5.3
It was a clean room with a good breakfast selection.the staff did not speak much english, why?
Report this review
Kimberley W. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2013
It was a good holiday we all had fun

Location, clean and friendly
7.7
Good hotel was fun with our friends the breakfast should be more extensive
Report this review
Dalween K. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Excellent!

Nice garden. Great big pool and nice breakfast
8.7
Before booking this hotel i read a lot of mixed reviews regarding this hotel. I would definitely say no regrets in booking this place. The staff were friendly! check in and out was quick. WE had a garden view with a huge terrace. The breakfast had a large variety of food and the pool was really big that even though there were a lot of people swimming in it , you didnt feel it was over crowded. The pool bar was a great place to meet peopole from all over the world The one thing i really liked about the hotel is that the rooms are closer to the beach then the kuta road so you didnt hear any of the music coming from the million clubs around and if we wanted to go to a club it was just a short walking distance. THe only thing was the beach....its not very suitable for lazing and suntanning. Lots of corals all over the beach. Other that that i think it was a great stay and would definitely be coming back
Report this review
Vern C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
lousy

None
2.3
Nothing great, lousy service and location of hotel. I didn't agree to book the airport transfer but they still came to the airport and the charges are 110% more than a regular taxi! From airport to hotel its only 10mins drive. Nothing from the hotel even though we stated that we are here for wedding anniversary, not even a simple well wishes. Although hotel is located in Kuta but its at the fringe hence pretty far to walk to the beach and shopping belt.
Report this review
Fook Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Beautful, Respectable Ramada

Great ambience, friendly staff, pool & beach
8.3
My family (wife and 10 year old child) visited between 9th and 13th December, we chose the Ramada Bintang resort for its 5-star facilities and close proximity to the shopping areas. We were not disappointed with our choice. The hotel indeed has a beautiful garden, swimming pool and a private beach, and without going out of the hotel, we were still able to enjoy ourselves. We were at close proximity to shopping mall (Centro and Matahari) which also offer fast food (A&W, Macdonalds, Burger King, Pizza Hut, etc) which catered to our kid. It was a great idea to book a 10-hour (driver & car) local tour with the hotel, during which you can specify which target locations you wish to visit. Overall, the Ramada is a great location positioned for convenience. The only downside, we felt, was that by nightfall, the driveway entrance was dimly lit. While we looked forward to "coming home" most evenings, we could not feel the welcome atmosphere which was noticeable with the other hotels close by.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 484 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ReceptionRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ReceptionRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming poolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre StageRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Health Club & SaunaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Panda Kids ClubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BB SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Connecting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Disable RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Family RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness CentreRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04