Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Interior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Surroundings Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Surroundings Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Surroundings Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 627 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Carole I. Families with older children Australia, July 29, 2013
Enjoyed the culture and environment

pool size, location, beach
9.3
We loved all that the resort offered and enjoyed the variety of other clients we came in contact with. The staff were very attentive and helped with our cancelled flight and made suggestions for future stays.
Report this review
Aera P. Families with older children South Korea, July 1, 2013
It was fantastic stay!

location, friendly staffs, beautiful garden
9.3
We had good time in Ramada Bintang. We had two children (1, 10). They really enjoyed Ramada Bintang Hotel. We really want to visit Ramada Bintang again someday.
Report this review
Eko W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
A friendly, comfortable hotel in a good location

Comfy room, nice swimming pool, good location
7.7
I had a workshop at the hotel and I thought I'd bring my wife and my 7 months old daughter, and in laws along. They had a great time with their activities at the hotel, and able to rest and relax back at the hotel after their activities around the city and tour around the area. They had no problem getting around the area as it is pretty close to the center of South Kuta.
Report this review
Stephen B. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
a great large resort style hotel

location, spaciousness and price
7.7
A great place only minutes away from the airport but next to the ocean. We upgraded to a large room with a good negotiated price which made all the differnce. T axis are always availble and cheap to go to any destination in Kuta and there are bars,rstaurants and spas all around the hotel. It is also verty quiet if you want to get away from things and the hustle and buslte of downtown. Friendly staff too.
Report this review
Lisa S. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Great hotel friendly staff as always

great gardens buffet breakfasr just beach location
9.3
Report this review
Richard I. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2013
Serene...

Grand, elegant yet tranquil
9
Report this review
Trevor K. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Fantastic and extremely friendly staff

staff, location, relaxation
10
Cannot rave enough about it. Breakfast was always something different and never a shortage of food, staff were always willing to help and also had the knack of remembering our names
Report this review
Melinda A. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and great staff

Staff, location, and entertainment
8.7
The staff was extremely helpful and very outgoing. They made the stay here as the main reason I would return. The location of the hotel is right on the beach but it also has a huge pool to relax at to get some shade. The street in front of the hotel has lots of shopping markets within walking distance or you can take a cab for very little money. The breakfast buffet had great food.
Report this review
Vishal G. Families with young children India, May 29, 2013
Comfortable

Neat and clean, friendly staff and centrally located
7.7
Report this review
Nicholas K. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
relaxing, great area beautiful garden and pool

free wifi, pool and garden
8
we really enjoyed the ramada. the rooms are small and dated. the furniture is not user friendly ie. the coffee making facility is in a cupboard in a low shelf, the bedside furniture is too small. The bathroom- shower in the bathtub is also not user friendly. Apart from these things the Ramada is great. The surrounding area has great restaurants, it's right on the beach and easy to get to the surf. The grounds and pool and beautiful. The staff couldn't be faulted. The breakfast buffet was amazing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming poolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre StageRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - baan Lanna ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna MasterRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik Residence TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BB SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Connecting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08