Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 690 reviews

503 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (690)
Sort by:
Pawira L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Nice Stay

Centrally located and near airport
7
It was a pleasant stay except I lose my speedo swimming pants and I noticed this during check out so I did not made a complaint.
Report this review
Yusuf C. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
big garden, nice staff

nice garden, nice staff and swimming pool
8
in general it is a good old hotel, still clean but since this is a big hotel it is quite far from the room to the street.
Report this review
Yusuf C. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
spa, relax and beach

big garden, nice beach, and nice staff
7.3
this hotel is good for family with children. Good for people who love jogging at the back side there is small way from one hotel to other hotel.
Report this review
Colin D. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Pleasant stay close to surf spot good breakfasts

Staff pool entertainment
9.3
We liked the hotel staff were friendly gardens well maintained will stay there again close to surf
Report this review
Adrianus G. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 2, 2013
Rest during a short vacation

All staf was very friendly and helpfull. They liked very much me trying to speak bahasa Indonesia and were helping me with it, I learned a lot.
9
Report this review
Ferdinanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
quite and nice place to stay

garden, beach and clean
8
Very nice and comfortable place to stay, swim, see the blue sea.We quite dissappointed by the staff. No one help us to bring in an out our luggages to the room when we checking in and out. SELF SERVICE. Haa... but it's ok..
Report this review
Khin C. Families with older children Myanmar, July 31, 2013
very good for family vacation

loaction is good , swimming pool is nice, internet is fast
8.7
Overall - good for family vacation but the rooms should be upgraded
Report this review
Carole I. Families with older children Australia, July 29, 2013
Enjoyed the culture and environment

pool size, location, beach
9.3
We loved all that the resort offered and enjoyed the variety of other clients we came in contact with. The staff were very attentive and helped with our cancelled flight and made suggestions for future stays.
Report this review
Aera P. Families with older children South Korea, July 1, 2013
It was fantastic stay!

location, friendly staffs, beautiful garden
9.3
We had good time in Ramada Bintang. We had two children (1, 10). They really enjoyed Ramada Bintang Hotel. We really want to visit Ramada Bintang again someday.
Report this review
Eko W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
A friendly, comfortable hotel in a good location

Comfy room, nice swimming pool, good location
7.7
I had a workshop at the hotel and I thought I'd bring my wife and my 7 months old daughter, and in laws along. They had a great time with their activities at the hotel, and able to rest and relax back at the hotel after their activities around the city and tour around the area. They had no problem getting around the area as it is pretty close to the center of South Kuta.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 503 reviews Next page
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming poolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre StageRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Health Club & SaunaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Panda Kids ClubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BB SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Connecting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Disable RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Family RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness CentreRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08