or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Hattan T. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2012
big hotel and nice view to the beach

quite and big green lands
10
i liked staying in Ramada hotel it was a wonderfull experience, i noticed that the majority of people are old since this hotel is quite despite its location on kuta street.
Salah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2012
good location need reinovation

location for the people who would like to stay in Kuta
5.3
Reception was not helpful. He gave us bad room ..so we changed rooms two times by another one who was ok.
Richard L. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
exceptional service

Staff Service from all depts, bar and restaurant on the beach
7.3
i cannot speak highly enough of the service all the staff gave and their willingness to assist us with anything. the grounds were always kept beautiful and the breakfast buffet was more than adequate; it catered for all cultures. personally, for the price paid for the rooms i think it's a bit expensive for how old they are but the location and closeness to the beach made up for it. the pool turned green for 2 days which was disappointing however there was still the spas to get wet in. overall, decent enough resort with all necessary ammeneties great for families, but certainly not for the boutique traveller.
Travel tip: being decent walking shoes. the distance into kuta central is a couple of k's
Corazon A. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Rooms are okay except for a few mosquitoes .

Near to everything and beside the beach.
8
We made a mistake when we took a private vehicle from the hotel tour company,without a tourist guide. The driver just drove and drove and brought us around only. Being foreigners, we would have appreciated if he was able to explain the customs and brought us to interesting places. As for the hotel we appreciate the upgrading, except that for senior citizens we would prefer a room nearer the dining rooms as well as in the first floor.I would recommend this to friends and relatives but just remind them to tell the hotel of details that they want.
Liz I. Groups Australia, October 26, 2012
Great Hotel, lovely staff and great location

location and friendly staff
10
we have stayed at this hotel 4 times and will be back next year. the hotel is great, the location is ideal and the staff are always friendly and remember you!
Restaurant Tip: There are some great places to eat...the newist is Segara Asian along Kuta beach...well worth the visit
Jade N. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Great location

I love the spa
7
This place is so convenience only 2 minutes walk to the shopping (discovery mall), restaurants & bars are right next door. If you are seafood lover you must try seafood house this are the best restaurant in town. The hotel room is abit old and need renovate, birds are singing & mocking all night which is very annoying. The pool is great & spaces. Best thing about the hotel is the spa, we went everyday during our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood house with live seafood well cook reasonable price and they are the best in town. Chilli crab is a must.
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, October 20, 2012
Awesome...

Comfrotable room, Peaceful surrondings, Right on the beach
8.7
Once again me and my family became close to mother nature
Heru S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Big hotel and service with a smile

Nice hotel view (beach and garden)
5
Room is no good condition (lakage at Air Conditioning)sometime flood
Antonius D. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Great location on the beach and fantastic service

Resort style hotel right on the beach
9.3
Had a great stay, staff were very friendly and most helpful.
Linda L. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

hotel landscape
6.7
We were only there for one night. the hotel was very lovely and the staff friendly. Very big hotel. Will defineately return for a longer stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04