My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Heru S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Big hotel and service with a smile

Nice hotel view (beach and garden)
5
Room is no good condition (lakage at Air Conditioning)sometime flood
Antonius D. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Great location on the beach and fantastic service

Resort style hotel right on the beach
9.3
Had a great stay, staff were very friendly and most helpful.
Linda L. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

hotel landscape
6.7
We were only there for one night. the hotel was very lovely and the staff friendly. Very big hotel. Will defineately return for a longer stay
Gregory D. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2012
Fantastic service, lovely hotel

Staff are fantastic, hotel clean, great location
10
This was our 6th trip to bali as a family and the ramada was he best hotel for service, features and location we have ever stayed in. Excellent value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Other family members stayed at the Holiday Inn and wished they had booked the Ramada with us.
Elizabeth R. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2012
Great sunsets and good location in Bali

Right on the beach, large pools and spacious comfortable rooms
7.7
only stayed one night in this hotel as it was a transit before heading to ubud the next day. this is a large hotel with lots of families and is too impersonal. this is not the type of place i would stay for a holiday however if you want you to stay near kuta and shop and hang out in the resort then this is your hotel for you. it has everything you need without leaving the resort. the foyer is beautiful, the reception staff were friendly, polite and efficient. the rooms were comfortable and large with nice views over the gardens. i just felt the hotel lacked atmosphere although the best feature was sitting at the bar enjoying the beautiful balinese sunset. there is a beach esplande outside the hotel and you can hire bikes at the resort and ride along all the way to legian beach. discovery mall is a short walk, as is the waterpark. the airport is 10mins away so get a taxi with a meter as it will cost you no more than rupiah ( ). the ocean is not the best for swimming. the breakfast buffet was disappointing and the during the night the airconditioning got to hot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely large pool with a jacuzzi and lots of poolside activities. Plenty of lounges around the pool and a lovely friendly poolside bartender serving up milkshakes and fresh juices to the numerous Australian teenagers.
Melky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

bathroom
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Melky R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
bad water but good location for recreation

bathroom
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Melky R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
bad water but good location for recreation

bathroom
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Chamnahn T. Families with older children Thailand, September 13, 2012
Great location but small balcony

near shopping centers and restaurants, convenient transportation, friendly concierge
6.3
I had done double bookings because Agoda had not confirmed my first booking. I had expected the hotel to absorb the problem immediately then solve with Agoda. In fact, it took 3 days with my full involvement on solving this problem. Moreover, one receptionist, named Agung Kartika, was not polite to me. I expect a hotel of this class should (1) At first contact, be able to take to his own a small problem like this (2) has better coordination between night and day shift. Overall, I loved this hotel for a few reasons. But the booking problem made me frustrate during the first three days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing/Attractions Tip
Robert M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
great location freindly staff

pool area
8
lovley time hotel amenities probably need a bit updating bed a bit hard
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book taxi for day through hotel for monkey forrest and tanah lot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07