or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Julie J. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
lovely place to stay.

the whole atmospher of the grounds, the very friendly staff.
8.7
This was my first time to Bali with family, The Ramada is a very lovely place to stay, service was very good, room size lovely, however Ifeel it could do with a little sprucing up, minor things (sliding doors a touch worn)I had minor trouble with my safe, but it was sorted out straight away. Over all I was very pleased with everything it offered, and would stay there again.
Vynka B. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Great Location

Relaxed, Friendly Hotel
8.3
We had a great stay at the Ramada. Great location on the beach with a nice pool.
Shopping Tip: Close to the Shopping Centre and Restaurants.
Vynka B. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Location
9
Good spot, close to restaurants and shopping. Great location on the beach.
Shopping Tip: Great location.
Alexandre G. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2012
Good hotel, services overpriced, poor beach

Good rooms, TV, bathrooms... Good breakfast
7.3
The hotel met my expectations of an international known brand 5-star hotel. Good room, beautiful common areas - lobby, swiming pool, gym. On the negatives impressions - the beach is not great - shallow water at large distance from the shore, rocks and corals make it difficult to enter water bearfeet. The public beach further along the shoreline is better - good waves for surfing, fine sand... - Internet is not included in the room price. It costs additional $20/day for unlimited use. I believe that in a 5 star hotel the internet is as essential a service as water or TV in the room. It should not be extra. - Many services are overpriced. The hotel taxi and food are at least 2 times more expensive than the same [good quality] services in town. Overall impression: I will stay in this hotel again.
Hattan T. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 6, 2012
great location and service with smile

quite and big green lands
10
i liked staying in ramada hotel it was very clean and good view and just next to the pool. i have asked the reciption to relocate our room and they axcepted at once. the service with smile.
Maunu V. Families with older children Finland, November 4, 2012
As good as we expected

Good location on the beach
7.7
We chose Ramada Bintang based on the Agoda reviews and the location. We wanted to have a nice hotel for our family reunion vacation and that is what we got. Friendly service, clean rooms, good food and great location.
Hattan T. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2012
big hotel and nice view to the beach

quite and big green lands
10
i liked staying in Ramada hotel it was a wonderfull experience, i noticed that the majority of people are old since this hotel is quite despite its location on kuta street.
Salah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2012
good location need reinovation

location for the people who would like to stay in Kuta
5.3
Reception was not helpful. He gave us bad room ..so we changed rooms two times by another one who was ok.
Richard L. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
exceptional service

Staff Service from all depts, bar and restaurant on the beach
7.3
i cannot speak highly enough of the service all the staff gave and their willingness to assist us with anything. the grounds were always kept beautiful and the breakfast buffet was more than adequate; it catered for all cultures. personally, for the price paid for the rooms i think it's a bit expensive for how old they are but the location and closeness to the beach made up for it. the pool turned green for 2 days which was disappointing however there was still the spas to get wet in. overall, decent enough resort with all necessary ammeneties great for families, but certainly not for the boutique traveller.
Travel tip: being decent walking shoes. the distance into kuta central is a couple of k's
Corazon A. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Rooms are okay except for a few mosquitoes .

Near to everything and beside the beach.
8
We made a mistake when we took a private vehicle from the hotel tour company,without a tourist guide. The driver just drove and drove and brought us around only. Being foreigners, we would have appreciated if he was able to explain the customs and brought us to interesting places. As for the hotel we appreciate the upgrading, except that for senior citizens we would prefer a room nearer the dining rooms as well as in the first floor.I would recommend this to friends and relatives but just remind them to tell the hotel of details that they want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07