or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Melky R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
bad water but good location for recreation

bathroom
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Melky R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
bad water but good location for recreation

bathroom
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Chamnahn T. Families with older children Thailand, September 13, 2012
Great location but small balcony

near shopping centers and restaurants, convenient transportation, friendly concierge
6.3
I had done double bookings because Agoda had not confirmed my first booking. I had expected the hotel to absorb the problem immediately then solve with Agoda. In fact, it took 3 days with my full involvement on solving this problem. Moreover, one receptionist, named Agung Kartika, was not polite to me. I expect a hotel of this class should (1) At first contact, be able to take to his own a small problem like this (2) has better coordination between night and day shift. Overall, I loved this hotel for a few reasons. But the booking problem made me frustrate during the first three days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing/Attractions Tip
Robert M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
great location freindly staff

pool area
8
lovley time hotel amenities probably need a bit updating bed a bit hard
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: book taxi for day through hotel for monkey forrest and tanah lot
Sham W. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Awesome Hotel with fantastic grounds all on Kuta

Position to surf
9.7
Great hospitality, would like to pay rate for one person in future and not two, do you have any one person rooms as i would like to come again very soon
Suzanne R. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2012
Great location, beautiful grounds, rooms outdated

Great service, good location, fantastic pool/grounds
8
They were great with a young baby, very helpful. Loved my stay there but the rooms were a bit outdated, would have expected more for my money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The waterpark down the road was great. For those with babies take a baby borjn or similar because the footpaths aren't great for prams.
Jeffry T. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2012
Great Hotel and good beach

This hotel have their own beach
8
It is a nice hotel, luxuourius hotel, huge one... Thr best one and they have their own beach, not like others. The breakfast also good. The location is the best one, in the midle of kuta, it is near with airport, and surrounded all activities. I like this hotel very much, and this is the second coming of this hotel... And I will come back again. Thank you very much.
Angela R. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2012
Lots of activities

Large pool, gym, tennis, ping-pong, bike hire
7.7
Very large hotel but the pool was never very busy and the breakfast had two set areas so there was plenty of access to the buffet. The rooms are set away from the street so quiet apart from noisy guests returning to their rooms late! Spa is slightly overpriced and have to pay for the internet but price was reasonable (about $3 for half hour). We would stay there again.
Julius L. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Relaxing Hotel in Kuta

Private Beach
7.3
Our stay was great. This hotel is good for relaxing. The food is good, and the private beach is awesome. But the building is a bit old, and the location a bit far from the nightlife
Fredy P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
good location

nice garden
7.7
the hotel is have very good location very near the shoping mall and cafe,restaurant is very strategic for holiday but the room of hotel may be need renovation because look to old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06