Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre Stage Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surrounding Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surrounding Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik Residence Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - baan Lanna Residence Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali Suite
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 616 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Alexandre G. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2012
Good hotel, services overpriced, poor beach

Good rooms, TV, bathrooms... Good breakfast
7.3
The hotel met my expectations of an international known brand 5-star hotel. Good room, beautiful common areas - lobby, swiming pool, gym. On the negatives impressions - the beach is not great - shallow water at large distance from the shore, rocks and corals make it difficult to enter water bearfeet. The public beach further along the shoreline is better - good waves for surfing, fine sand... - Internet is not included in the room price. It costs additional $20/day for unlimited use. I believe that in a 5 star hotel the internet is as essential a service as water or TV in the room. It should not be extra. - Many services are overpriced. The hotel taxi and food are at least 2 times more expensive than the same [good quality] services in town. Overall impression: I will stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Hattan T. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 6, 2012
great location and service with smile

quite and big green lands
10
i liked staying in ramada hotel it was very clean and good view and just next to the pool. i have asked the reciption to relocate our room and they axcepted at once. the service with smile.
Report this review
Maunu V. Families with older children Finland, November 4, 2012
As good as we expected

Good location on the beach
7.7
We chose Ramada Bintang based on the Agoda reviews and the location. We wanted to have a nice hotel for our family reunion vacation and that is what we got. Friendly service, clean rooms, good food and great location.
Report this review
Hattan T. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2012
big hotel and nice view to the beach

quite and big green lands
10
i liked staying in Ramada hotel it was a wonderfull experience, i noticed that the majority of people are old since this hotel is quite despite its location on kuta street.
Report this review
Salah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2012
good location need reinovation

location for the people who would like to stay in Kuta
5.3
Reception was not helpful. He gave us bad room ..so we changed rooms two times by another one who was ok.
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
exceptional service

Staff Service from all depts, bar and restaurant on the beach
7.3
i cannot speak highly enough of the service all the staff gave and their willingness to assist us with anything. the grounds were always kept beautiful and the breakfast buffet was more than adequate; it catered for all cultures. personally, for the price paid for the rooms i think it's a bit expensive for how old they are but the location and closeness to the beach made up for it. the pool turned green for 2 days which was disappointing however there was still the spas to get wet in. overall, decent enough resort with all necessary ammeneties great for families, but certainly not for the boutique traveller.
Travel tip: being decent walking shoes. the distance into kuta central is a couple of k's
Report this review
Corazon A. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Rooms are okay except for a few mosquitoes .

Near to everything and beside the beach.
8
We made a mistake when we took a private vehicle from the hotel tour company,without a tourist guide. The driver just drove and drove and brought us around only. Being foreigners, we would have appreciated if he was able to explain the customs and brought us to interesting places. As for the hotel we appreciate the upgrading, except that for senior citizens we would prefer a room nearer the dining rooms as well as in the first floor.I would recommend this to friends and relatives but just remind them to tell the hotel of details that they want.
Report this review
Liz I. Groups Australia, October 26, 2012
Great Hotel, lovely staff and great location

location and friendly staff
10
we have stayed at this hotel 4 times and will be back next year. the hotel is great, the location is ideal and the staff are always friendly and remember you!
Restaurant Tip: There are some great places to eat...the newist is Segara Asian along Kuta beach...well worth the visit
Report this review
Jade N. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Great location

I love the spa
7
This place is so convenience only 2 minutes walk to the shopping (discovery mall), restaurants & bars are right next door. If you are seafood lover you must try seafood house this are the best restaurant in town. The hotel room is abit old and need renovate, birds are singing & mocking all night which is very annoying. The pool is great & spaces. Best thing about the hotel is the spa, we went everyday during our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood house with live seafood well cook reasonable price and they are the best in town. Chilli crab is a must.
Report this review
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, October 20, 2012
Awesome...

Comfrotable room, Peaceful surrondings, Right on the beach
8.7
Once again me and my family became close to mother nature
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming poolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre StageRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - baan Lanna ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna MasterRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik Residence TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BB SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Connecting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07