Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Interior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Surroundings Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Surroundings Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Surroundings Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 628 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Jemy T. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Nice

Near the beach
7
The hotel was nice,clean n friendly staff Near the beach
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice view
Report this review
Jemy T. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Very nice..

The view is great..
6.7
The view is great! Near the kuta beach of course.. And breakfast also nice.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the beach...
Report this review
Tai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Awesome hotel

Nothing to say, everything is great.
10
Report this review
Sandra D. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Great location but getting a bit tired

ocean frontage
7
This was our second stay at the Ramada Bintang and we were once again very well looked after. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and our rooms were always cleaned early in the morning. Breakfast was always lovely but after staying for almost 2 weeks became a bit monotonous...only the asian meals were varied daily. The rooms are now getting tired and in need of a facelift - they are comfortable and clean though and all you really need as you are not in the room much. Enjoyed meals down at The Wharf restaurant a couple of times and the Dinner Shows are good value for money. Overall this is still a good hotel to stay at but it does need some work done to it to keep up with all the other resorts.
Report this review
Julie J. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
lovely place to stay.

the whole atmospher of the grounds, the very friendly staff.
8.7
This was my first time to Bali with family, The Ramada is a very lovely place to stay, service was very good, room size lovely, however Ifeel it could do with a little sprucing up, minor things (sliding doors a touch worn)I had minor trouble with my safe, but it was sorted out straight away. Over all I was very pleased with everything it offered, and would stay there again.
Report this review
Vynka B. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Great Location

Relaxed, Friendly Hotel
8.3
We had a great stay at the Ramada. Great location on the beach with a nice pool.
Shopping Tip: Close to the Shopping Centre and Restaurants.
Report this review
Vynka B. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Location
9
Good spot, close to restaurants and shopping. Great location on the beach.
Shopping Tip: Great location.
Report this review
Alexandre G. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2012
Good hotel, services overpriced, poor beach

Good rooms, TV, bathrooms... Good breakfast
7.3
The hotel met my expectations of an international known brand 5-star hotel. Good room, beautiful common areas - lobby, swiming pool, gym. On the negatives impressions - the beach is not great - shallow water at large distance from the shore, rocks and corals make it difficult to enter water bearfeet. The public beach further along the shoreline is better - good waves for surfing, fine sand... - Internet is not included in the room price. It costs additional $20/day for unlimited use. I believe that in a 5 star hotel the internet is as essential a service as water or TV in the room. It should not be extra. - Many services are overpriced. The hotel taxi and food are at least 2 times more expensive than the same [good quality] services in town. Overall impression: I will stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Hattan T. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 6, 2012
great location and service with smile

quite and big green lands
10
i liked staying in ramada hotel it was very clean and good view and just next to the pool. i have asked the reciption to relocate our room and they axcepted at once. the service with smile.
Report this review
Maunu V. Families with older children Finland, November 4, 2012
As good as we expected

Good location on the beach
7.7
We chose Ramada Bintang based on the Agoda reviews and the location. We wanted to have a nice hotel for our family reunion vacation and that is what we got. Friendly service, clean rooms, good food and great location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - InteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming poolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre StageRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - baan Lanna ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna MasterRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik Residence TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BB SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Connecting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04