My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Janice P. Groups New Zealand, July 14, 2012
Great staff

Big pool. Nice restaurant overlooking the beach.
6.3
have been staying at ramada for 15 years now. have decided there are better places that are better priced. very noisy by the pool. the waterfall and pool activities are aggravating. the two bands going at once make the restaurant so noisy you can't talk to each other.
Travel tip: Maybe ok in the off season.
Susan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Not suitable for business or solo traveller

Staff tried to be accommodating with a 3* hotel classed as a 5*
4.7
This hotel is not at all suitable for business or solo travelers, as targets mass tourism. The hotel is at best 3*
Melky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good recreation
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Fariz Q. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Good location. Clean room but outdated furnishings

Location. Nice pool. Helpful staff
7.3
upon arrival you'll be greeted by friendly and helpful staff. efficient check-in so didn't get to enjoy the airy lobby area till later. room was very neat and tidy but may be a little out of style - maybe it was the tile floorings.. had a good view to the centre garden right outside and poolside to the side. should insist on one of these rooms. poolside was quite relaxing but deckchairs hard to come by past a certain hour. didn't try to poolside daily dinners sadly. spa near the pool was great! breakfast buffet was not bad but not great either as menu selection was not a lot and didn't vary from one day to the other. felt like going out to try something else by the third morning. the general setting and ambience of the dining area was very pleasant however. hotel location was pretty good. 10 mins walk (by beach or roadside) to central kuta location and shopping thoroughfare. very easy walk to places. taxi wise pretty cheap although from airport to hotel cost rupiah (was told it was charged by area) whilst hotel to airport only rupiah. about 5 mins from airport only. all in all pretty happy with the hotel services & facilities.
Melky R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2012
i like the service from the staff and good tasye

good recreation
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Peter K. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
Great location but rooms need upgrading.

Suitable hotel for proximity to shopping, eating and surfing spots
7.3
We stay often at the Ramada and its nice that some of the staff remember you from the last stays. Very personal and good to be remembered. However, we found the rooms are getting a little tired, need updating but keep the Bali feel. Love the openness of the gardens and the true Bali feel of the complex. Would stay again, no problems.
Lisa C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Our second home

Close to the Beach
10
we stay at ramada bintang every time we go to bali which is on average every six month. breakfasts are amazing and greeted with welcome home as they know us and always fulfill my requests. we travel a lot and ramada is our favourite place to stop for a couple of nights before we head off to lombok and we stay at ramada on the way back for another couple of nights to unwind before heading back to perth. highly recommend , love the people and always feel relaxed when back to perth
Travel tip: Learn some simple words of Bahasa not only just good manners to learn basic greetings,but will get good response
Cara M. Couples New Zealand, June 12, 2012
awesome!

Great buffet breakfast, central location, amazing pool.
9.7
Gardens are amazing and the staff are super friendly.
Jason C. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Nice hotel

nice pool and staff
10
very good hotel, nice staff and very friendly lovely pool and swim up bar, resturant was very nice and had good attractions throught the time we stayed there. very nice breakfast and breakfast area. gardens and courtyard were very well maintained and amazing to look at and enjoy.awsome hotel would reccomend to anyone
Jason C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
great hotel great service

nice pool and staff
10
very good hotel, nice staff and very friendly lovely pool and swim up bar, resturant was very nice and had good attractions throught the time we stayed there. very nice breakfast and breakfast area. gardens and courtyard were very well maintained and amazing to look at and enjoy.awsome hotel would reccomend to anyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03