Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre Stage Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surrounding Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surrounding Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik Residence Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - baan Lanna Residence Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 604 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Richard L. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
exceptional service

Staff Service from all depts, bar and restaurant on the beach
7.3
i cannot speak highly enough of the service all the staff gave and their willingness to assist us with anything. the grounds were always kept beautiful and the breakfast buffet was more than adequate; it catered for all cultures. personally, for the price paid for the rooms i think it's a bit expensive for how old they are but the location and closeness to the beach made up for it. the pool turned green for 2 days which was disappointing however there was still the spas to get wet in. overall, decent enough resort with all necessary ammeneties great for families, but certainly not for the boutique traveller.
Travel tip: being decent walking shoes. the distance into kuta central is a couple of k's
Corazon A. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Rooms are okay except for a few mosquitoes .

Near to everything and beside the beach.
8
We made a mistake when we took a private vehicle from the hotel tour company,without a tourist guide. The driver just drove and drove and brought us around only. Being foreigners, we would have appreciated if he was able to explain the customs and brought us to interesting places. As for the hotel we appreciate the upgrading, except that for senior citizens we would prefer a room nearer the dining rooms as well as in the first floor.I would recommend this to friends and relatives but just remind them to tell the hotel of details that they want.
Liz I. Groups Australia, October 26, 2012
Great Hotel, lovely staff and great location

location and friendly staff
10
we have stayed at this hotel 4 times and will be back next year. the hotel is great, the location is ideal and the staff are always friendly and remember you!
Restaurant Tip: There are some great places to eat...the newist is Segara Asian along Kuta beach...well worth the visit
Jade N. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Great location

I love the spa
7
This place is so convenience only 2 minutes walk to the shopping (discovery mall), restaurants & bars are right next door. If you are seafood lover you must try seafood house this are the best restaurant in town. The hotel room is abit old and need renovate, birds are singing & mocking all night which is very annoying. The pool is great & spaces. Best thing about the hotel is the spa, we went everyday during our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood house with live seafood well cook reasonable price and they are the best in town. Chilli crab is a must.
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, October 20, 2012
Awesome...

Comfrotable room, Peaceful surrondings, Right on the beach
8.7
Once again me and my family became close to mother nature
Heru S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Big hotel and service with a smile

Nice hotel view (beach and garden)
5
Room is no good condition (lakage at Air Conditioning)sometime flood
Antonius D. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Great location on the beach and fantastic service

Resort style hotel right on the beach
9.3
Had a great stay, staff were very friendly and most helpful.
Linda L. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

hotel landscape
6.7
We were only there for one night. the hotel was very lovely and the staff friendly. Very big hotel. Will defineately return for a longer stay
Gregory D. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2012
Fantastic service, lovely hotel

Staff are fantastic, hotel clean, great location
10
This was our 6th trip to bali as a family and the ramada was he best hotel for service, features and location we have ever stayed in. Excellent value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Other family members stayed at the Holiday Inn and wished they had booked the Ramada with us.
Elizabeth R. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2012
Great sunsets and good location in Bali

Right on the beach, large pools and spacious comfortable rooms
7.7
only stayed one night in this hotel as it was a transit before heading to ubud the next day. this is a large hotel with lots of families and is too impersonal. this is not the type of place i would stay for a holiday however if you want you to stay near kuta and shop and hang out in the resort then this is your hotel for you. it has everything you need without leaving the resort. the foyer is beautiful, the reception staff were friendly, polite and efficient. the rooms were comfortable and large with nice views over the gardens. i just felt the hotel lacked atmosphere although the best feature was sitting at the bar enjoying the beautiful balinese sunset. there is a beach esplande outside the hotel and you can hire bikes at the resort and ride along all the way to legian beach. discovery mall is a short walk, as is the waterpark. the airport is 10mins away so get a taxi with a meter as it will cost you no more than rupiah ( ). the ocean is not the best for swimming. the breakfast buffet was disappointing and the during the night the airconditioning got to hot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely large pool with a jacuzzi and lots of poolside activities. Plenty of lounges around the pool and a lovely friendly poolside bartender serving up milkshakes and fresh juices to the numerous Australian teenagers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming poolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre StageRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - baan Lanna ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna MasterRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik Residence TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BB SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Connecting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05