or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Fraser W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff.

General lay out of hotel, relaxing feel, good staff.
7.7
this was a good, friendly, relaxing hotel. roomes were in good order, open plan feeling of hotel was good, and the gardens are well maintained and lovely to look at. i only stayed for one night on a business trip but would consider returning to this hotel if i was to visit bali in future for leisure/vacation.
Valoo V. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location view to sea & pool
8
location is good to view beach & pool but i think the room is not so clean because the hotel is too old.need to do touch-up or renovated.
Restaurant Tip: For food is not problem because there's lot restarount & it is nearby only with walking distance.
Shi M. Couples China, March 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with good amenity but very dark room

A private beach
6.7
The hotel rooms are very old, I fact the hotel is quite old on every aspect. However it is enjoyable stay experiences as the hotel is very stritegically located and a private beach add a sence of privilege.
Andrew P. Families with older children Australia, March 9, 2012
Great hotel, great service, great location

Loved the Pool and the breakfast
9.3
Thank you for making our stay fantastic - we enjoyed our stay at Ramada Bintang again, and will be back soon
Swee L. Families with young children Singapore, March 7, 2012
Lovely place for children

Baby sitting and very near the beach
9
we had a wonderful stay with friendly services from the bell boy, receptionist, cleaner, waiter and waitress. thank you all for the wonderful service. my children love the playground, sand, swimming pool and not forgetting the koi fish which they can feed the fish. very convenient to kuta central. the room they gave us is big enough for 4 of us. we love the bed. thank you ana. we love the food which changes every day. pool side got many activities like board surfing, aqua aerobic too. perhaps if they add group yoga in will be good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need at least 5 days if you are traveling with young ones like 7yrs and below.
Ebru I. Couples Turkey, March 4, 2012
The highest charge for internet ever

very good location,very helpful and friendly staff
6.7
almost everything about the hotel was the best value except the fee for internet. you have to pay usd per pc per day ( we had 2 ) in an island where you find free wi fi not only in the restaurants and cafes but even in the small marts at every corner.
Atiek W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2012
Great locations & very nice hotel

The room is great
8.7
This is my 5th experience to stay in the hotel for business or holidays. Because it was a short stay, usually i prefer to choose a location that is very near with everything... Shopping malls, beaches or even water park for kids is just around the corner..
Aaron H. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Nice, friendly staff

Close to beach, great pool bar and within walking distance to kuta
9.7
Nice hotel, good breakfast and big pool. Rooms were a little tired, but the staff maintained them very well. Good buffet breakfast with lots of variety.
Amelia S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 29, 2012
Our favorite hotel since 90s

Service, Private access to Kuta Beach
9.3
One of the best thing staying in Ramada Bintang Bali Resort is having private access to Kuta Beach. Meaning, we only share the beach with Ramada's guests (not Kuta public beach). Second best thing is the service. All the workers are very friendly. We visit Bali regularly since 90s, and they remember us and our stories along with preferences! Other thing like open air view around each unit, cleanliness, food quality are up to standard. Last time we were there, they're renovating! Can't wait to see their new look.
Edo D. Families with young children Netherlands, February 22, 2012
good hotel, typical bali resort, nice swimming poo

good place, close to everything
7.7
reception ok. on our request to change the room to ground level, no problem. easy to reach the beach. recommandable for small children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08