or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Peta B. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2012
Beautiful grounds, great pool, friendly staff

Great pool area,
6.7
Had a great stay at ramada bintang Bali, requested ground floor room close to the pool and got just that, hotel a little bit far out from the main kuta area.
Peter W. Couples Australia, April 15, 2012
Great hotel

Great breakfast!
7.3
Very good hotel with all facilities you need , very good breakfast with very good service. Bit far out kuta ,but only a short taxi ride in .nice pool area with pool bar. Over all you could complain about the stay.
Laura L. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
Typical annonymous mid-level resort

on the beach
5.7
The Ramada Bintang is a typical annonymous mid-level resort with aspirations to be classier than it is. If you're up for the typical drunk Bali holiday, it's fine. If you're not one for the crowd that loves the beer-drinking competition, buy 2 cocktails get your third free, and tacky excessive theme nights, choose somewhere smaller. Big, anonymous, slightly run down... 7 min walk to Kartika plaza along the beach and easy to get a taxi out of the area were the main selling points for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are plenty of decent spas within 3 mins walk that charge $10 a massage instead of the $50 the hotel charges.
Daniel F. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2012
Fantastic resort - can't wait to go back!!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, fantastic services - loved everything about Ramada Bintang, especially the amazing staff and the service we received at the restaurants and bar.
10
We absolutely loved our stay at Ramada Bintang Resort ... it is a stunning resort, and you get so much value for money! The staff are just incredible, and couldn't do enough for us. This was our first trip to Bali, and Ramada made everything so easy for us!! I will make Ramada my first choice in accommodation on my next visit to Bali, and highly recommend to all!
Maria L. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
Good service and location.

service and location
7.3
Good service and location but need to renovate the rooms and hotel facilities
Hotel Feature Tip: try the dinner buffets
Kwok C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 8, 2012
great hotel

swimming pool and beach
7.3
Great hotel, good location with good services. Convenience for food and shopping in Kuta area, fine dinning can be found just outside the hotel.
Yvonne B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 7, 2012
Lovely gardens and friendly staff

Location to airport, beach and shopping
5
was disappointed in hotel, gardens and pool area are lovely but for the price expected better. the tv was still box styled, dvd had to be hired at a daily price, hairdryer was archaic and could not be used, ac was very noisy, like a generator in your room, no free wifi in any part of the hotel, this is no longer acceptable, every little cafe offers free wifi and cannot see why at least the lobby of this hotel cannot have free wifi for patrons, i see it as a greed factor having to pay for internet services, not good enough, paid pn (already discounted by 20%) so do not feel this hotel is good value for money, look elsewhere.
Rhys B. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Good hotel but too ordinary

Great breakfast, big hotel, weekly activities
6.7
good hotel, great for families with children. i felt like i was in a big australian hotel when staying here. big pool, activities for everyone within the hotel. in the middle of kuta so close to waterbom park, discovery mall and much shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Try out as many restaurant as you can, there are many great restaurants in Bali.
Margaret M. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
needs updating

Gardens
5.7
hotel needs updating, it did not provide the normal bathroom toiletry's only shampoo and soap,not like all other hotels where you have your toothbrush and bodylotion and santrybags,we had to ask for them as we had been befor and they had been supplied, had friends at least expensive hotel and they had everything, not good for what we were paying,it must be cutting back on its costs, first time not taking these items with me,as we have been going to bali for 20years and never had to ask befor. could have had a more updated hotel for price that we were paying.
Shopping Tip: when taking taxi make sure you tell them with meter and only bluebird cabs
Amanda L. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
My favourite place to stay in Bali.

Beautiful Gardens, Amazing Pool area, Awesome Breakfast, The friendliest Staff.
9
This was my 3rd time staying here and my boyfriends first. We stayed in 2 other newer and modern hotels but my boyfriend agreed that although the rooms were older and slightly out dated.. the lush gardens and amazing poolside right on the beach more than made up for it.. I look forward to staying here everytime i return. And an awesome selection at breakfast is a big plus!
Shopping Tip: the day spa and massages within the hotel are quite expensive so if you pretty much go across the street, the same thing will cost you a quarter of the price. I paid $11 for a one hour full body massage instead of $40.. if u look around town, there are plenty of cheaper ones again for around $6 an hour..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03