Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre Stage Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surrounding Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surrounding Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik Residence Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - baan Lanna Residence Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali Suite
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 613 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Susan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Not suitable for business or solo traveller

Staff tried to be accommodating with a 3* hotel classed as a 5*
4.7
This hotel is not at all suitable for business or solo travelers, as targets mass tourism. The hotel is at best 3*
Report this review
Melky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good recreation
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Report this review
Fariz Q. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Good location. Clean room but outdated furnishings

Location. Nice pool. Helpful staff
7.3
upon arrival you'll be greeted by friendly and helpful staff. efficient check-in so didn't get to enjoy the airy lobby area till later. room was very neat and tidy but may be a little out of style - maybe it was the tile floorings.. had a good view to the centre garden right outside and poolside to the side. should insist on one of these rooms. poolside was quite relaxing but deckchairs hard to come by past a certain hour. didn't try to poolside daily dinners sadly. spa near the pool was great! breakfast buffet was not bad but not great either as menu selection was not a lot and didn't vary from one day to the other. felt like going out to try something else by the third morning. the general setting and ambience of the dining area was very pleasant however. hotel location was pretty good. 10 mins walk (by beach or roadside) to central kuta location and shopping thoroughfare. very easy walk to places. taxi wise pretty cheap although from airport to hotel cost rupiah (was told it was charged by area) whilst hotel to airport only rupiah. about 5 mins from airport only. all in all pretty happy with the hotel services & facilities.
Report this review
Melky R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2012
i like the service from the staff and good tasye

good recreation
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Report this review
Peter K. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
Great location but rooms need upgrading.

Suitable hotel for proximity to shopping, eating and surfing spots
7.3
We stay often at the Ramada and its nice that some of the staff remember you from the last stays. Very personal and good to be remembered. However, we found the rooms are getting a little tired, need updating but keep the Bali feel. Love the openness of the gardens and the true Bali feel of the complex. Would stay again, no problems.
Report this review
Lisa C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Our second home

Close to the Beach
10
we stay at ramada bintang every time we go to bali which is on average every six month. breakfasts are amazing and greeted with welcome home as they know us and always fulfill my requests. we travel a lot and ramada is our favourite place to stop for a couple of nights before we head off to lombok and we stay at ramada on the way back for another couple of nights to unwind before heading back to perth. highly recommend , love the people and always feel relaxed when back to perth
Travel tip: Learn some simple words of Bahasa not only just good manners to learn basic greetings,but will get good response
Report this review
Cara M. Couples New Zealand, June 12, 2012
awesome!

Great buffet breakfast, central location, amazing pool.
9.7
Gardens are amazing and the staff are super friendly.
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
Nice hotel

nice pool and staff
10
very good hotel, nice staff and very friendly lovely pool and swim up bar, resturant was very nice and had good attractions throught the time we stayed there. very nice breakfast and breakfast area. gardens and courtyard were very well maintained and amazing to look at and enjoy.awsome hotel would reccomend to anyone
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
great hotel great service

nice pool and staff
10
very good hotel, nice staff and very friendly lovely pool and swim up bar, resturant was very nice and had good attractions throught the time we stayed there. very nice breakfast and breakfast area. gardens and courtyard were very well maintained and amazing to look at and enjoy.awsome hotel would reccomend to anyone
Report this review
Jamie T. Couples Australia, June 6, 2012
Perfect peice of paradise!

Beautiful gardens, friendly happy staff, lovely laid back feel.
10
We have stayed a few times at the hotel and have always been impressed with the place. Staff always have a smile for you and make you feel so welcome. Love the gardens and pool area and the location is perfect - close to the hustle and bustle of Kuta but also far enough away to feel peaceful. Love it!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming poolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre StageRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - baan Lanna ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna MasterRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Baan Lanna TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik Residence TwinRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BB SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Connecting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05