Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 689 reviews

502 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Jade N. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Great location

I love the spa
7
This place is so convenience only 2 minutes walk to the shopping (discovery mall), restaurants & bars are right next door. If you are seafood lover you must try seafood house this are the best restaurant in town. The hotel room is abit old and need renovate, birds are singing & mocking all night which is very annoying. The pool is great & spaces. Best thing about the hotel is the spa, we went everyday during our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Seafood house with live seafood well cook reasonable price and they are the best in town. Chilli crab is a must.
Report this review
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, October 20, 2012
Awesome...

Comfrotable room, Peaceful surrondings, Right on the beach
8.7
Once again me and my family became close to mother nature
Report this review
Heru S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Big hotel and service with a smile

Nice hotel view (beach and garden)
5
Room is no good condition (lakage at Air Conditioning)sometime flood
Report this review
Antonius D. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Great location on the beach and fantastic service

Resort style hotel right on the beach
9.3
Had a great stay, staff were very friendly and most helpful.
Report this review
Linda L. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

hotel landscape
6.7
We were only there for one night. the hotel was very lovely and the staff friendly. Very big hotel. Will defineately return for a longer stay
Report this review
Gregory D. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2012
Fantastic service, lovely hotel

Staff are fantastic, hotel clean, great location
10
This was our 6th trip to bali as a family and the ramada was he best hotel for service, features and location we have ever stayed in. Excellent value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Other family members stayed at the Holiday Inn and wished they had booked the Ramada with us.
Report this review
Elizabeth R. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2012
Great sunsets and good location in Bali

Right on the beach, large pools and spacious comfortable rooms
7.7
only stayed one night in this hotel as it was a transit before heading to ubud the next day. this is a large hotel with lots of families and is too impersonal. this is not the type of place i would stay for a holiday however if you want you to stay near kuta and shop and hang out in the resort then this is your hotel for you. it has everything you need without leaving the resort. the foyer is beautiful, the reception staff were friendly, polite and efficient. the rooms were comfortable and large with nice views over the gardens. i just felt the hotel lacked atmosphere although the best feature was sitting at the bar enjoying the beautiful balinese sunset. there is a beach esplande outside the hotel and you can hire bikes at the resort and ride along all the way to legian beach. discovery mall is a short walk, as is the waterpark. the airport is 10mins away so get a taxi with a meter as it will cost you no more than rupiah ( ). the ocean is not the best for swimming. the breakfast buffet was disappointing and the during the night the airconditioning got to hot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely large pool with a jacuzzi and lots of poolside activities. Plenty of lounges around the pool and a lovely friendly poolside bartender serving up milkshakes and fresh juices to the numerous Australian teenagers.
Report this review
Melky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

bathroom
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Report this review
Melky R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
bad water but good location for recreation

bathroom
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Report this review
Melky R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2012
bad water but good location for recreation

bathroom
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 502 reviews Next page
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming poolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Centre StageRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - surroundingRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Health Club & SaunaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Panda Kids ClubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BB SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Batik ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Connecting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Bali SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Disable RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SurroundingsRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Family RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness CentreRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ResidenceRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01