or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Vania S. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
always love this hotel

great pool abd pool bar
9
i always look forward to staying at ramada bintang when im staying in kuta. the service is fantastic and the facilities are great. the location is very ideal aswell right in the heart of kuta, near discovery mall. i will once again return to this fantastic hotel! the resort also has its own private beach which is a bonus.
Shopping Tip: Must take a trip down to Seminyak for your shopping with lovely boutiques.
Stephen V. Families with young children Australia, February 19, 2012
Rooms are a bit tired, but we enjoyed our stay

Breakfast, gardens, friendly helpful staff
6.7
we spent a week here earlier in our trip, as we were traveling with a group of friends. staff were great, and the kids enjoyed mixing with other families ( harder to do when staying in private villas) . rooms are a bit tired, but were fine. nice gardens and pool area. short walk to restaurants, shopping and waterbom. great breakfast buffet. we're not big fans of kuta in general, but would consider staying again if traveling with a group. wifi very expensive. a definite negative for us, but nearby restaurants have free wifi
Robert H. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2012
great place to relax

love the 24hr room service
10
once again had a great time and will be returning again
Jane B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
lovely hotel, friendly staff, beautiful gdns

pool location and gardens
8
2nd time we've stayed, rooms airy & clean, great pool area & gdns, very relaxing stay.
Thian P. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
evething smooth and nice

food is delicious
10
mostly like the view and the chocalate spa. give me n my husband a best momery at this hotel
Natalia M. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2012
It has everything we need for a good vacation

best beach in Tuban, many restaurants around, big swimming pool, good breakfast
10
thank you hotel ramada! the hotel has all we need. best beach in tuban, big swimming pool with its bar, beautiful garden, good breakfast, spacious room, dinner package with legong dance, the hotel surrounds with many shops and restaurants, close to the airport (no need hazle dazle with the traffic), free diving course, clean room, fast check in /check out service, it satisfies us with the price too! so we recommend this hotel.
Christopher P. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
Always service with a smile. Service 1st class.

Beautifully set out.
9
We enjoyed two lovely weeks,only marred by the oppressive humidity. The hotel itself is still magnificent, but beginning to show its age in respect of the bathrooms. The Hotel's beach is a definite improvement on Kuta Beach with the extended walk being very enjoyable. The location of the Hotel allowed us to explore a greater variety of shops & we feel that the local restaurants are far better than those nearer Legian Street. The entertainment around the pool is of top quality & was enjoyed by all. We hope that the extension opens successfully later this year. Thank you for a restful holiday - the management should be proud of its staff!
Alan E. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
Fantastic Resort in Great Location

Beautiful Grounds leading to the pool and beach
9.7
Excellent rooms, service, food and all at reasonable prices.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
very nice clean hotel could do with a make over

fantastic location and pool
8.7
the hotel is in need of a little tlc but we had a good time here staff very friendly and helpful.breakfast was a feast! another big plus is its very close to the airport i would definitely recomend the ramada bintang 4 star easy, but make sure they spray your room often to get rid of the mossies!!!!!!!!!!!we hunted the mossie every night
Travel tip: if you are looking around bali make the ramada your last hotel!
Jane M. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
Great service and fantastic location

Lovely gardens, pool with swim up bar, great breakfast with large variety of food choices and friendly staff providing great service
9.3
this was the third time i've stayed at the ramada bintang and once again it was a great experience. the staff are always friendly and willing to assist - service which is not always readily available in our own country. the ramada offers a great breakfast spread which caters for different cultures and a wide variety of tastes. swim up bar in the pool is a winner, although can be hard to move away from after a few cocktails! beach access from the hotel is convenient, allowing you to enjoy a run or walk into kuta while enjoying the smell of the ocean.
Restaurant Tip: There are many great places to eat in and around Kuta. Highlight restaurant on this trip was the Kori restaurant in Poppies Lane 2. Extremely friendly staff, fantastic local food and they make a very refreshing sangria!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04