or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Rhys B. Couples Australia, April 7, 2012
Good hotel but too ordinary

Great breakfast, big hotel, weekly activities
6.7
good hotel, great for families with children. i felt like i was in a big australian hotel when staying here. big pool, activities for everyone within the hotel. in the middle of kuta so close to waterbom park, discovery mall and much shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Try out as many restaurant as you can, there are many great restaurants in Bali.
Margaret M. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
needs updating

Gardens
5.7
hotel needs updating, it did not provide the normal bathroom toiletry's only shampoo and soap,not like all other hotels where you have your toothbrush and bodylotion and santrybags,we had to ask for them as we had been befor and they had been supplied, had friends at least expensive hotel and they had everything, not good for what we were paying,it must be cutting back on its costs, first time not taking these items with me,as we have been going to bali for 20years and never had to ask befor. could have had a more updated hotel for price that we were paying.
Shopping Tip: when taking taxi make sure you tell them with meter and only bluebird cabs
Amanda L. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
My favourite place to stay in Bali.

Beautiful Gardens, Amazing Pool area, Awesome Breakfast, The friendliest Staff.
9
This was my 3rd time staying here and my boyfriends first. We stayed in 2 other newer and modern hotels but my boyfriend agreed that although the rooms were older and slightly out dated.. the lush gardens and amazing poolside right on the beach more than made up for it.. I look forward to staying here everytime i return. And an awesome selection at breakfast is a big plus!
Shopping Tip: the day spa and massages within the hotel are quite expensive so if you pretty much go across the street, the same thing will cost you a quarter of the price. I paid $11 for a one hour full body massage instead of $40.. if u look around town, there are plenty of cheaper ones again for around $6 an hour..
Nick K. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2012
enjoyable stay

pool gardens breakfast
8
very enjoyable stay. a different theme night for dinner each night. bbq nights well worth the money . very friendly staff as is with most hotels in bali. well located near the discovery mall and waterbom park and backs on to a private beach. only let down was that the rooms were a ittle tired and our room was about a ten minute walk to the pool. but who spends their time in bali in a hotel room.
Hotel Feature Tip: band at the warf restaurant in the hotel complex every night.
Laura D. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2012
Clean and Tidy Hotel

Beach Front
7.7
this hotel was clean and customer service was great. friendly, helpful staff. great restaurant over looking the beach with great sunset. large pool and well mainitained gardens. easy walk into poppy's lane and discovery mall for shopping.
Marlieta K. Families with older children Indonesia, March 19, 2012
Nice Hotel, great location with great breakfast

Pool with access to Kuta beach. Great breakfast menu. Kids club
9.3
we fall in love with the hotel on our first day. our room has garden view and breakfast was awesome, it has the local food that all indonesian that's been overseas would really love to eat. access to beach was also great. my daughter truly love the kids club and the kids facility indoor and outdoor are great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Access to Kuta beach so take your camera and go to beach on sunset and sunrise. Very beautiful
Fraser W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff.

General lay out of hotel, relaxing feel, good staff.
7.7
this was a good, friendly, relaxing hotel. roomes were in good order, open plan feeling of hotel was good, and the gardens are well maintained and lovely to look at. i only stayed for one night on a business trip but would consider returning to this hotel if i was to visit bali in future for leisure/vacation.
Valoo V. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location view to sea & pool
8
location is good to view beach & pool but i think the room is not so clean because the hotel is too old.need to do touch-up or renovated.
Restaurant Tip: For food is not problem because there's lot restarount & it is nearby only with walking distance.
Shi M. Couples China, March 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with good amenity but very dark room

A private beach
6.7
The hotel rooms are very old, I fact the hotel is quite old on every aspect. However it is enjoyable stay experiences as the hotel is very stritegically located and a private beach add a sence of privilege.
Andrew P. Families with older children Australia, March 9, 2012
Great hotel, great service, great location

Loved the Pool and the breakfast
9.3
Thank you for making our stay fantastic - we enjoyed our stay at Ramada Bintang again, and will be back soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05