or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Vanessa S. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2011
Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic Service

Pool, Happy Hour,
8.3
we loved our stay at ramada bintang. the only thing average about this hotel are the rooms but you wont want to spend much time there. the grounds and pool are the best i've experienced in bali. the discovery shopping mall is just a short stroll up the boardwalk,waterbom park 800 meters away. we were desperate to go swimming with the dolphins and tried to book before going to bali, however, we were told they were fully booked out until january. when i mentioned this to the lovely lady at reception she immediately got on the phone and had us booked in for the next day (miracle worker). we found the food and drink to be of a reasonable price for a five star hotel and happy hour drinks were from 12noon until 11.30pm (buy 2 get 1 free) i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone heading to bali.
Robert H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2011
Great Hotel and very friendly service

The swim up bar in the pool is awesome
10
had a really great time and looking forward to my next stay in the coming months!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see Turtle Islands animals on a glass bottom boat. Cheap and a great experience
Liew C. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2011
Nice hotel with beautiful scenery

Most of the hotel staffs are quiet helpful and friendly.Morning buffect breakfast is excellent.
8.3
my stay at the hotel is pleasant and is value for money.although it is quite a old hotel but it is with good location and also with beautiful scenery.moring buffect breakfast is excellent and we really enjoy all those delicious food and drinks down there.besides,it is quite close to local eatery locations as well as close to centro super market and it is a excellent place for shopping and buying local products.
Travel tip: Good location with beautiful scenery and quite close to Centro shopping complex.Suggest hotel management to provide shutter van service to Matahari shopping complex in view of slightly further distance from hotel complex.
Manish T. Couples India, December 5, 2011
Not worth a 5 Star

Private beach, friendly staff
5.3
I was rather disappointed looking at the quality of the rooms and general infrastructure. There were mosquitoes in the room and the romantic room was not romantic in any sense except that they had placed 2 lousy heart shaped pillows. Not a 5 star for sure
Joy H. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Friendly Hotel

Large spacious Room, great breakfast choice
8
Enjoyed our stay. Only negative was that our air con didn't work as well as our friends who had a digital control and we only had the old dial type. When we commented on this at reception we were told all rooms were set at the same temperature and they would send a technician to check our room. The technician showed up 15 minutes later fixed something and told us the room would cool down in an hour or so which it didn't but as we were close to our friends we decided not to complain further. One night we went on the beach to watch the sunset and got charged $11.00 for 3 cans of coke which we found a bit outrageous seeing as you could buy a cold can from the beach vendors for $1 each. So recommend if you want to watch the sunset BYO drinks.
Hotel Feature Tip: The main pool is very warm but there is a cold pool and a hot tub at the top of the water fall. If you want to cool down walk up the steps its well worth it. PS Recommend you dip a toe to check the temperature before you dive in.
Ruruh P. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2011
Good Hotel

Pool Side & Beach are my favorite place at the hotel..
7.7
good places ( near shooping centre, food court, private beach, quite place) deluxe room (standard room, old television, standard interior design) breakfast (many kind of excelent food for breakfast) very good room service & hotel crew restaurant (bali dancing & live music everynight)
Shee Y. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2011
great location with easy access to Kuta town

Hotel in house massage service was great, superb sunset view
8.3
ramada is one of the few hotels in kuta that has its own beach that is perfect for romantic sunset dinner or drinks with your loved one. moreover, me and my wife have had one of the most enjoyable couple spa at ramada's own theta spa by the sea. endulging ourselves over the soothing skillful hands, aromatic smell of the oliment and listening to the rythem of the calm waves
Zenaida P. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2011
great location,nice spacious rooms

location
9
i love the pool i love the rooms. i love its location being just near to everywhere,you can just walk around.
Yohanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2011
Not worthed it !

nice lobby, thats all !
4
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and couldnt wait to check out and gave the some feedback (which i never do that before). Stayed in this hotel really ruined my holiday mood, just because we've paid full for 3 nights, so nothing we can do other than cant hardly wait to check out. In simple words, this hotel is old,dirty,many insects(mosquites,ants,lizards),overprice,rated as 3* hotel. Really not worthed it for what you've paid for. this hotel rate to 3*, definetly not 5*, maybe yes but 10 years back ! I was travelling with my baby, which means I still need to keep my baby formula inside the room. Guess what? OMG..many ants inside my baby formula :(( lizards everywhere inside the room, got many mosquitoes bites, until didnt know where i should put my baby bottle, milk etc to avoid those bloody ants and lizards. I've stayed in many hotels but this hotel is the worst among others. The kidsclub also dirty. Pls stay away, trust me !
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Superb location with beautiful sunset

fantastic service (including vip lounge and shower at sports center
9.3
beautiful sunset, convenient location, good dinner. will visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BathroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01