or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Carole T. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
.Bali can be as relaxing or hectic as you choose

Food, friendly staff, lovely garden and pool setting clo
10
Tatiana I. Couples Russia, April 4, 2014
very enjoyable, full of fun,

great pool area, very nice gardens, friendly staff, good food in the restaurant on the beach
6.3
rooms are quite old , so I would not give this hotel a 4 stars, however, there is great effort made by the staff to keep rooms and the gardens very clean. overall , it was very nice - beautiful gardens, attentive staff, good food.
Tatiana I. Couples Russia, March 29, 2014
very enjoyable , good location

fantastic pool area, friendly staff, good food , close to the shopping mall
6
me and my mom's stay was good, hotel is too close to the airport , so, you can hear the planes sometimes. rooms are clean. staff is very helpful.
Amelia S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Great Hotel, Best Service

friendly staffs remembers my family, beach access, close to shopping center
9
Always great and our family will always come back for more!
Kun S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Satified

Location
8
Satisfied and happy. It is close to the airport and convenience. Breakfast was good with variety of food to choose from. Staff are well trained and very helpful. Most of all I like the location which is facing the sea.
Manmohan B. Couples India, March 16, 2014
great and relaxing with choice of entertainment

location, facilities comfort
8
very nice. we could do what we liked at our speed.very friendly staff who helped in our visits to places of interest
Alec Q. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
nice, happy, enjoyable

nice, happy, enjoyable
8
I stay at the Ramada Bintang Bali Resort for 2 nights in a Superior room. Breakfast is included in my booking, so I get to enjoy the hotel breakfast to start my day everyday. Everything is good, big and wonderful in this hotel. I would recommend it to family vacations.
Yoke H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Nice Stayed with helping staff

good location, nice staff and room cleaness
8.7
nice experience, comfortable staying and helpful staff
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
comfortable, relaxed at ramada. tour was enjoyable

spacious, comfortable and welcoming.
8.3
Our stay at Ramada was homey and comfortable. Everything we needed were available. The hotel provides tour packages which we availed of with reasonable price range. The buffet breakfast was superb with native delicacies to be tasted and enjoyed. Ramada is located at the center of Bali.
Alistair M. Couples New Zealand, January 18, 2014
Third time we have stayed there

Pool area / right beside the beach / close to shops
8
Very good the only thing was the wifi was very weak on the fringes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06