or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Jocelyn C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
It was a pleasant stay overall.

Access to the beach. Quiet surrounding and yet close to the hustle and bustle of nightlife
6.7
It was pleasant. Breakfast was sufficient. The greenery surrounding the hotel was refreshing
Jimmy P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
great hotel

services,locations and beach
9.7
Steven J. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Nice Hotel Spoiled By Thoughtless Tourists

Location, staff and tremendous Tour Operator
8
We arrived late due to the attempted hijack of aircraft by an idiotic Australian. Alarming quantity of heavily tattoed Australian beer monsters, wearing (everywhere) Bintang T shirts, board shorts and sunnys : they were loud, uncouth (a lot of swearing) and offensive to the other (mostly Japanese) guests. Our arrival at airport began badly, and whilst waiting for a taxi another - seemingly drunk - Australian tried to cut the line and yelled F**K THIS at the staff when he was told to wait. The hotel would be so much better without this sort of tourist dross. But the prices are low. We avoided Kuta which is full of them and had a charming tour round the island. I will avoid beach hotels again in Kuta.
Bapi B. Families with older children India, April 17, 2014
Nice, comfortable and well located hotel.

swimming pool, staff and breakfast.
8.7
we stayed in this hotel for three nights. Although check in was delayed by half an hour due to delay in preparing the room, everything else was quite smooth otherwise. we enjoyed the huge swimming pool and quite secluded beach.
Amanda B. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Nice hotel and caters for families

pool and service
6.3
I don't mind this hotel for its closeness to the airport. But the room smelt terrible of mould. My trip was cut short and I only used the room for a layover. I would have definitely changed the room as the thought of mould covering my body was disgusting. Rooms was a definate turn off, clean but really really bad odour!
Carole T. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
.Bali can be as relaxing or hectic as you choose

Food, friendly staff, lovely garden and pool setting clo
10
Tatiana I. Couples Russia, April 4, 2014
very enjoyable, full of fun,

great pool area, very nice gardens, friendly staff, good food in the restaurant on the beach
6.3
rooms are quite old , so I would not give this hotel a 4 stars, however, there is great effort made by the staff to keep rooms and the gardens very clean. overall , it was very nice - beautiful gardens, attentive staff, good food.
Tatiana I. Couples Russia, March 29, 2014
very enjoyable , good location

fantastic pool area, friendly staff, good food , close to the shopping mall
6
me and my mom's stay was good, hotel is too close to the airport , so, you can hear the planes sometimes. rooms are clean. staff is very helpful.
Amelia S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Great Hotel, Best Service

friendly staffs remembers my family, beach access, close to shopping center
9
Always great and our family will always come back for more!
Kun S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Satified

Location
8
Satisfied and happy. It is close to the airport and convenience. Breakfast was good with variety of food to choose from. Staff are well trained and very helpful. Most of all I like the location which is facing the sea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08