or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Dalween K. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Excellent!

Nice garden. Great big pool and nice breakfast
8.7
Before booking this hotel i read a lot of mixed reviews regarding this hotel. I would definitely say no regrets in booking this place. The staff were friendly! check in and out was quick. WE had a garden view with a huge terrace. The breakfast had a large variety of food and the pool was really big that even though there were a lot of people swimming in it , you didnt feel it was over crowded. The pool bar was a great place to meet peopole from all over the world The one thing i really liked about the hotel is that the rooms are closer to the beach then the kuta road so you didnt hear any of the music coming from the million clubs around and if we wanted to go to a club it was just a short walking distance. THe only thing was the beach....its not very suitable for lazing and suntanning. Lots of corals all over the beach. Other that that i think it was a great stay and would definitely be coming back
Vern C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
lousy

None
2.3
Nothing great, lousy service and location of hotel. I didn't agree to book the airport transfer but they still came to the airport and the charges are 110% more than a regular taxi! From airport to hotel its only 10mins drive. Nothing from the hotel even though we stated that we are here for wedding anniversary, not even a simple well wishes. Although hotel is located in Kuta but its at the fringe hence pretty far to walk to the beach and shopping belt.
Fook Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Beautful, Respectable Ramada

Great ambience, friendly staff, pool & beach
8.3
My family (wife and 10 year old child) visited between 9th and 13th December, we chose the Ramada Bintang resort for its 5-star facilities and close proximity to the shopping areas. We were not disappointed with our choice. The hotel indeed has a beautiful garden, swimming pool and a private beach, and without going out of the hotel, we were still able to enjoy ourselves. We were at close proximity to shopping mall (Centro and Matahari) which also offer fast food (A&W, Macdonalds, Burger King, Pizza Hut, etc) which catered to our kid. It was a great idea to book a 10-hour (driver & car) local tour with the hotel, during which you can specify which target locations you wish to visit. Overall, the Ramada is a great location positioned for convenience. The only downside, we felt, was that by nightfall, the driveway entrance was dimly lit. While we looked forward to "coming home" most evenings, we could not feel the welcome atmosphere which was noticeable with the other hotels close by.
Susan J. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Always love staying at the Ramada Bintang

friendly staff, gardens, close to everything
8.7
Always have a pleasant stay at the Ramada Bintang - been coming here for over a decade. Staff are always welcoming and friendly. See you next time.
Rosalia P. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Big hotel

Delicious food, clean, near city
8
Wai W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Superb place for holiday.

Ideal Location, Comfortable Room, Affordable Room Rate.
8
Clean room, conveniently located close to airport and nearby shopping centres.
Dewinita D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
It was a great experience to stay at this hotel.

Friendly staffs, close to shopping center and beach
7.3
Yong J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Great location with nice beach

Nice private beach, friendly staffs, close to many restaurant.
8
Well located, close to the airport, walking distance to shopping mall and many restaurants, nice private beach. The wireless is free, but slow and not stable. The room is very clean, but a bit old. By the way, they dont supply tooth brush/paste in the room.
Kathleen D. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Lovely

Room service, beach side, friendliness.
10
wonderful, relaxing, fun, friendly, family holiday , or couple holiday, with great service, and great room service
Graeme M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Centrally located, excellent facilities

brilliant staff, beautiful surroundings, quality meals.
10
Absolutely a top class hotel with pleasant and attentive staff, top service, beautifully presented rooms, everything about this hotel is 6! star, I would never even consider staying anywhere else in Bali except this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04