or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Kun S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Satified

Location
8
Satisfied and happy. It is close to the airport and convenience. Breakfast was good with variety of food to choose from. Staff are well trained and very helpful. Most of all I like the location which is facing the sea.
Manmohan B. Couples India, March 16, 2014
great and relaxing with choice of entertainment

location, facilities comfort
8
very nice. we could do what we liked at our speed.very friendly staff who helped in our visits to places of interest
Pierre O. Couples Canada, March 4, 2014
good location

location, clean, for families
8.3
Alec Q. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
nice, happy, enjoyable

nice, happy, enjoyable
8
I stay at the Ramada Bintang Bali Resort for 2 nights in a Superior room. Breakfast is included in my booking, so I get to enjoy the hotel breakfast to start my day everyday. Everything is good, big and wonderful in this hotel. I would recommend it to family vacations.
Rohit D. Families with older children India, February 19, 2014
Awesome Hotel

It has best location in that area. staff was nice and food was great.
10
We had a wonderful time staying there. Staff was very helpful and restaurants were good. Best thing about the hotel was its location and it's private beach.
Yoke H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Nice Stayed with helping staff

good location, nice staff and room cleaness
8.7
nice experience, comfortable staying and helpful staff
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
comfortable, relaxed at ramada. tour was enjoyable

spacious, comfortable and welcoming.
8.3
Our stay at Ramada was homey and comfortable. Everything we needed were available. The hotel provides tour packages which we availed of with reasonable price range. The buffet breakfast was superb with native delicacies to be tasted and enjoyed. Ramada is located at the center of Bali.
Alistair M. Couples New Zealand, January 18, 2014
Third time we have stayed there

Pool area / right beside the beach / close to shops
8
Very good the only thing was the wifi was very weak on the fringes
Putu A. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
good stay

location, nice garden, friend
4.7
Ann R. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
disapointed in hotel facilities

Close to other facilities
5
pretty standard, staff not very helpful. Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08