My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Susan J. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Always love staying at the Ramada Bintang

friendly staff, gardens, close to everything
8.7
Always have a pleasant stay at the Ramada Bintang - been coming here for over a decade. Staff are always welcoming and friendly. See you next time.
Wai W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Superb place for holiday.

Ideal Location, Comfortable Room, Affordable Room Rate.
8
Clean room, conveniently located close to airport and nearby shopping centres.
Dewinita D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
It was a great experience to stay at this hotel.

Friendly staffs, close to shopping center and beach
7.3
Yong J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Great location with nice beach

Nice private beach, friendly staffs, close to many restaurant.
8
Well located, close to the airport, walking distance to shopping mall and many restaurants, nice private beach. The wireless is free, but slow and not stable. The room is very clean, but a bit old. By the way, they dont supply tooth brush/paste in the room.
Kathleen D. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Lovely

Room service, beach side, friendliness.
10
wonderful, relaxing, fun, friendly, family holiday , or couple holiday, with great service, and great room service
Graeme M. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Centrally located, excellent facilities

brilliant staff, beautiful surroundings, quality meals.
10
Absolutely a top class hotel with pleasant and attentive staff, top service, beautifully presented rooms, everything about this hotel is 6! star, I would never even consider staying anywhere else in Bali except this hotel.
Lai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Good View infront Beach ^^

Good breakfast,big swimming pool ^^
8
My first stay in Ramada, Big room Large, big swimming pool,next to the Beach,Love the view of Beach
Ari S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2013
A short memorable stay

Location, location, location
8.3
Our stay at the hotel a very pleasant one. We spend most of our hotel time at the pool as well as the beach. Where the rest of the time we went adventuring in Bali. Returning from our adventures, we spent our time roaming at close by restaurants, shopping center, gift shops, everything was conviniently close by.
Sushil M. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Great place but bad Hotel

Nothing,
5.3
Bad, no value for money, bad service except for couple of staff over all bad experience.
Enza V. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Will be returning!

Pool, breakfast, service
10
Fantastic! The staff of Ramada Bintang Bali Resort are lovely and helpful. From the moment we were collected at the airport to when we sadly needed to check out, we were greeted with professional and cheerful staff. Our romantic room was lovely; comfortable bed, large clean bathroom and lovely balcony overlooking the amazing pool, beach and courtyard. Breakfast was delicious with so much to choose from and The Wharf restaurant's Romantic zone was very special. Thank you to you all and we are looking foward to returning soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04