Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Lai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Good View infront Beach ^^

Good breakfast,big swimming pool ^^
8
My first stay in Ramada, Big room Large, big swimming pool,next to the Beach,Love the view of Beach
Ari S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2013
A short memorable stay

Location, location, location
8.3
Our stay at the hotel a very pleasant one. We spend most of our hotel time at the pool as well as the beach. Where the rest of the time we went adventuring in Bali. Returning from our adventures, we spent our time roaming at close by restaurants, shopping center, gift shops, everything was conviniently close by.
Sushil M. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Great place but bad Hotel

Nothing,
5.3
Bad, no value for money, bad service except for couple of staff over all bad experience.
Enza V. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Will be returning!

Pool, breakfast, service
10
Fantastic! The staff of Ramada Bintang Bali Resort are lovely and helpful. From the moment we were collected at the airport to when we sadly needed to check out, we were greeted with professional and cheerful staff. Our romantic room was lovely; comfortable bed, large clean bathroom and lovely balcony overlooking the amazing pool, beach and courtyard. Breakfast was delicious with so much to choose from and The Wharf restaurant's Romantic zone was very special. Thank you to you all and we are looking foward to returning soon.
Khoon M. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great Experience

Clean, friendly staffs, nice breakfast
8.3
It was a plesant stay and its unforgettable for us. Clean and spacious room. Helpful and friendly hotel staff. Will be back again for next trip.
Khoon M. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great experience

Clean, friendly staff and easy to walk around
8
It was a plesant stay and its unforgettable for us. Clean and spacious room. Helpful and friendly hotel staff. Will be back again for next trip.
Andy G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
NOT BAD HOTEL GOOD

NOT BAD HOTEL
10
HOTEL OK DEKAT DENGAN PANTAI MAKANAN ENAK HARGA STANDART BUAT KANTONG
Wedha S. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Good Hotel for Transit

Close to the airport, nice garden, and tennis court
7
It was ok stayed. The reason why we choose this hotel is because it's near to the airport. Only 10-20 minutes from and to the airport. besides, it has nice garden and pool. Although the beach is so so but it is quite nice. the good point is that they have tennis court. Better bring your own drinking water, otherwise they will charge you IDR 30,000 per bottle.
Norman H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
enjoymy stay here!

location, facilties, room!
8
Abhishek G. Couples India, October 24, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing. Nothing spectacular though.

Decent Garden, Beach Access though the water was not clean, close to the airport
5.3
Pros: Room was comfortable. Beds and furniture was adequate. Resort type feeling and decent walk exploring the hotel premises. A beachwalk leads to the Kuta beach directly from the hotel. Nice little ponds with fishes and flowers in them. Close to Discovery Mall where you can food plenty of food and shopping options. Has a private beach. Room service food was good. Cons: Poor wifi signal in the room kept disconnecting. Bathroom is dated and needs renovation. Room could be better lit specially in the bathroom and the dressing area. Garden view room had a tree in front of the balcony blocking the view. I am pretty sure that one of their cleaning staff had stolen my wife's earrings that she left on the table in hurry. We checked with lost and found and had no luck. Breakfast was not good. Plates and glasses were not very clean. Table we sat was sticky. Food quality and taste at the breakfast was not up to the international standard. Egg station had little variety of toppings. Pool is dated and needs renovation as the tiles are bad. I didn't like that good part of the pool was deep and not good for those who don't swim well. I couldn't find a way to control the temperature at the Jacuzzi and the staff there didn't know about it either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02