or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Khoon M. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great experience

Clean, friendly staff and easy to walk around
8
It was a plesant stay and its unforgettable for us. Clean and spacious room. Helpful and friendly hotel staff. Will be back again for next trip.
Andy G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
NOT BAD HOTEL GOOD

NOT BAD HOTEL
10
HOTEL OK DEKAT DENGAN PANTAI MAKANAN ENAK HARGA STANDART BUAT KANTONG
Wedha S. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Good Hotel for Transit

Close to the airport, nice garden, and tennis court
7
It was ok stayed. The reason why we choose this hotel is because it's near to the airport. Only 10-20 minutes from and to the airport. besides, it has nice garden and pool. Although the beach is so so but it is quite nice. the good point is that they have tennis court. Better bring your own drinking water, otherwise they will charge you IDR 30,000 per bottle.
Norman H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
enjoymy stay here!

location, facilties, room!
8
Abhishek G. Couples India, October 24, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing. Nothing spectacular though.

Decent Garden, Beach Access though the water was not clean, close to the airport
5.3
Pros: Room was comfortable. Beds and furniture was adequate. Resort type feeling and decent walk exploring the hotel premises. A beachwalk leads to the Kuta beach directly from the hotel. Nice little ponds with fishes and flowers in them. Close to Discovery Mall where you can food plenty of food and shopping options. Has a private beach. Room service food was good. Cons: Poor wifi signal in the room kept disconnecting. Bathroom is dated and needs renovation. Room could be better lit specially in the bathroom and the dressing area. Garden view room had a tree in front of the balcony blocking the view. I am pretty sure that one of their cleaning staff had stolen my wife's earrings that she left on the table in hurry. We checked with lost and found and had no luck. Breakfast was not good. Plates and glasses were not very clean. Table we sat was sticky. Food quality and taste at the breakfast was not up to the international standard. Egg station had little variety of toppings. Pool is dated and needs renovation as the tiles are bad. I didn't like that good part of the pool was deep and not good for those who don't swim well. I couldn't find a way to control the temperature at the Jacuzzi and the staff there didn't know about it either.
Mehmet O. Families with young children Turkey, October 20, 2013
Standart and Very Old Hotel

I cant find anything...
5.7
Everything is old in the Hotel . Needs to be renovated ! Old type Hotel and really not a real Ramada !!
Lyle C. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Not good value for money

Leaving the hotel
4.7
Joseph L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Nice swimming pool and close access to the beach

Close vicinity to the beach,airport and shopping
5.7
Not bad not always you enter a hotel where musicians play the traditional music to welcome the guest. Breakfast is great and so is the swimming pool.
Stephen H. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
A beach hotel with pleasant well-kept garden.

We liked the hotel for its location at the beach, its proximity to the airport, and nearness to shopping. The sprawling garden and rock design swimming pool give it a resort atmosphere.
6.7
Generally, my wife and I were not too disappointed with the three day stay. The staff were professional and courteous; check-in was no hassle; the room and external surroundings were clean; buffet breakfast was a respectable spread; and there was an attemptto create a Balinese atmosphere with the statues and garden decorations, music display, and Ramayana theme dinner. Nevertheless, there wasn't much luxury at this hotel which had clearly seen better days as a 5-star establishment, with its poor room furnishing, inadequate toilet supplies, and quite embarrasing linen. The double bed was simply two singles pushed together, not very comfortable to sleep on. You really cannot use the tap water to make a cupper! Worse,my wife was just about to slip on the bedroom flip-flops when she found a broken sewing needle stuck through one of the slippers! I suffered a scratch on my knee as a result of a wire sticking out from the mattress! We were lucky to have avoided serious injury.
Shashikanta D. Couples India, October 3, 2013
Awsome

Food, Room and Ambious
10
Awsome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04