or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
578 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (578)
Sort by:
Yuzlifah M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Relaxing holiday..great ambience despite old room.

Large garden, beautiful landscape, great buffet bfast n dinner.
6.7
Overall quite alrite despite room looked tired and room service took one half hours on the saturday nite we decided to stay in. Daughter was quite upset.
Peter I. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
okay but no value for the money paid

location, space
6
nice but the hotel is seriously dated for its five star rating. Breakfast is no better than a $40 a night hotel we later stayed in 100 metres away
Hin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
A restful stay

Great location, prompt and friendly service and superb spa
8.7
On the whole, our stay was restful. Our room was cleaned promptly during our 6-day stay and the staff members were friendly and helpful. The amenities offered get our thumbs up especially the big swimming pool and the cosy spa. The easy access to the beach and shops was the deciding factor for us when choosing a hotel in Bali. But it would be great if the bathrooms were upgraded with a touch of Bali's charm. Still, it was a great holiday for us.
Bangalore A. Families with young children India, August 11, 2013
Value for money stay

Spacious Resort style living, good private beach
8.7
Good stay and very comfortable. private beach was very good and staff were very accomodative
Pawira L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Nice Stay

Centrally located and near airport
7
It was a pleasant stay except I lose my speedo swimming pants and I noticed this during check out so I did not made a complaint.
Yusuf C. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
big garden, nice staff

nice garden, nice staff and swimming pool
8
in general it is a good old hotel, still clean but since this is a big hotel it is quite far from the room to the street.
Yusuf C. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
spa, relax and beach

big garden, nice beach, and nice staff
7.3
this hotel is good for family with children. Good for people who love jogging at the back side there is small way from one hotel to other hotel.
Colin D. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Pleasant stay close to surf spot good breakfasts

Staff pool entertainment
9.3
We liked the hotel staff were friendly gardens well maintained will stay there again close to surf
Adrianus G. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 2, 2013
Rest during a short vacation

All staf was very friendly and helpfull. They liked very much me trying to speak bahasa Indonesia and were helping me with it, I learned a lot.
9
Ferdinanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2013
quite and nice place to stay

garden, beach and clean
8
Very nice and comfortable place to stay, swim, see the blue sea.We quite dissappointed by the staff. No one help us to bring in an out our luggages to the room when we checking in and out. SELF SERVICE. Haa... but it's ok..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08