My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - View Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and Beverages Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bathroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Beach Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Amanda B. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Nice hotel and caters for families

pool and service
6.3
I don't mind this hotel for its closeness to the airport. But the room smelt terrible of mould. My trip was cut short and I only used the room for a layover. I would have definitely changed the room as the thought of mould covering my body was disgusting. Rooms was a definate turn off, clean but really really bad odour!
Kun S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Satified

Location
8
Satisfied and happy. It is close to the airport and convenience. Breakfast was good with variety of food to choose from. Staff are well trained and very helpful. Most of all I like the location which is facing the sea.
Manmohan B. Couples India, March 16, 2014
great and relaxing with choice of entertainment

location, facilities comfort
8
very nice. we could do what we liked at our speed.very friendly staff who helped in our visits to places of interest
Alec Q. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
nice, happy, enjoyable

nice, happy, enjoyable
8
I stay at the Ramada Bintang Bali Resort for 2 nights in a Superior room. Breakfast is included in my booking, so I get to enjoy the hotel breakfast to start my day everyday. Everything is good, big and wonderful in this hotel. I would recommend it to family vacations.
Yoke H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Nice Stayed with helping staff

good location, nice staff and room cleaness
8.7
nice experience, comfortable staying and helpful staff
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2014
comfortable, relaxed at ramada. tour was enjoyable

spacious, comfortable and welcoming.
8.3
Our stay at Ramada was homey and comfortable. Everything we needed were available. The hotel provides tour packages which we availed of with reasonable price range. The buffet breakfast was superb with native delicacies to be tasted and enjoyed. Ramada is located at the center of Bali.
Alistair M. Couples New Zealand, January 18, 2014
Third time we have stayed there

Pool area / right beside the beach / close to shops
8
Very good the only thing was the wifi was very weak on the fringes
Putu A. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
good stay

location, nice garden, friend
4.7
Ann R. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
disapointed in hotel facilities

Close to other facilities
5
pretty standard, staff not very helpful. Good location
Roger B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Great location, super friendly staff

1. Great beach location, yet near enough to the airport to not to have to worry about the traffic jams to it. 2. Beautifully maintained gardens, grounds,and pool area. 3. Super friendly staff.
8.7
Overall very good. Considering we checked in during the busy year end season, the hotel was pleasantly quiet and we got a super upgrade for a minimal extra charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ViewRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Food and BeveragesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BathroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Guest RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - BeachRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02