Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Ah K. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
stay at Ramadan Bintang Bali resort

location near to two malls. direct beach access. very helpful and friendly staff.
8
Wifi was very weak and constantly breaking off. Cancellation of their feature nights was not made know to guest staying I'm the hotel.
Franky P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Enjoyable stay

location, clean
8
The hotel is old but considerably clean. Its location in Kuta is prime as many places in Kuta are just within walking distance.
Frank C. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2014
My stay at Ramada Bali

Room,Room service,location
10
This is always my first choice when visiting Bali. I have stayed here before and never been disappointed. I would rate the hotel 8.5.
Joko S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
no good

location
4.3
Yingzhu L. Business travelers China, July 20, 2014
Not as good as expected

private beach
5.3
Breakfast is bad in terms of varieties and taste. No toothbrush, toothpaste and comb provided. WiFi signal is weak and unstable.
Geoffrey D. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2014
Very good

Location & swimming pool
8
Taufiq T. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
The price is not worthed for value of the money

None
8
Unpleasant room, not satisfy at all . Hot water not immediately available, room description was not I expected
John R. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Great relaxing holiday

Staff, pool, gardens
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay , the only thing was that we had very noisy people above us, so could not not sleep, and the mattress was very hard.
Ming C. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Great

Service Cleanliness Surroundings
7.7
Great experience, except for the poor internet connection
Mohamed A. Couples Tunisia, June 9, 2014
my stay was amazing especialy i was free upgraded

friendly staff and location and facilities
8.7
very good i enjoyed a lot,i would come back again for sure :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01