or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach Access Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed) Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (85)
Sort by:
Ah K. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
stay at Ramadan Bintang Bali resort

location near to two malls. direct beach access. very helpful and friendly staff.
8
Wifi was very weak and constantly breaking off. Cancellation of their feature nights was not made know to guest staying I'm the hotel.
Joko S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
no good

location
4.3
Tahan P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
VERYGOOD

LARGE ROOM AND GOOD SWIMMING POOL, NICE GARDEN
7.7
Wai W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Superb place for holiday.

Ideal Location, Comfortable Room, Affordable Room Rate.
8
Clean room, conveniently located close to airport and nearby shopping centres.
Yong J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Great location with nice beach

Nice private beach, friendly staffs, close to many restaurant.
8
Well located, close to the airport, walking distance to shopping mall and many restaurants, nice private beach. The wireless is free, but slow and not stable. The room is very clean, but a bit old. By the way, they dont supply tooth brush/paste in the room.
Ari S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2013
A short memorable stay

Location, location, location
8.3
Our stay at the hotel a very pleasant one. We spend most of our hotel time at the pool as well as the beach. Where the rest of the time we went adventuring in Bali. Returning from our adventures, we spent our time roaming at close by restaurants, shopping center, gift shops, everything was conviniently close by.
Mehmet O. Families with young children Turkey, October 20, 2013
Standart and Very Old Hotel

I cant find anything...
5.7
Everything is old in the Hotel . Needs to be renovated ! Old type Hotel and really not a real Ramada !!
Hin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
A restful stay

Great location, prompt and friendly service and superb spa
8.7
On the whole, our stay was restful. Our room was cleaned promptly during our 6-day stay and the staff members were friendly and helpful. The amenities offered get our thumbs up especially the big swimming pool and the cosy spa. The easy access to the beach and shops was the deciding factor for us when choosing a hotel in Bali. But it would be great if the bathrooms were upgraded with a touch of Bali's charm. Still, it was a great holiday for us.
Bangalore A. Families with young children India, August 11, 2013
Value for money stay

Spacious Resort style living, good private beach
8.7
Good stay and very comfortable. private beach was very good and staff were very accomodative
Vishal G. Families with young children India, May 29, 2013
Comfortable

Neat and clean, friendly staff and centrally located
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort BaliRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room (Twin Bed)Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe SuiteRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Ramada Bintang Bali Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06