Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tjhia F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Hotel with a beautiful beach
We can enjoy Bali beach in this hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Tjhia F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Hotel with a beatiful beach
When we go to Bali island, not to forget to enjoy the beach of this island. This hotel have a beautiful beach.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Limin T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Ramada Bintang
Hotel is very old but the room is clean. The location is in the middle of kuta
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Putri Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very good
Will be back again, Wld be better to renew the bathroom
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kerry I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
True Bali resort style
Rooms are spacious but could do with brightening up. The shower is in a bath which is not suitable for a lot of people. The pool area is true resort style, plenty of sunbeds and a large pool with a swim up bar. Wave restaurant serves fresh good size meals.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Bernadus K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Location, complete resort
at Kuta Area, just 5 minutes from Airport. complete with everything for holiday, nice breakfast also.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Socheat C. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Feedback
i am very disappointed with the preparation and booking to stay at Ramada Bintang Bali Resort as i have requested to prepare in room as i went for honeymoon, but nothing happen. The service is not good. In the room there is no facility to equip as in the room like iron board, iron, comb, toothpaste, toothbrush and so on.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Albano S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Beautiful Garden
The lobby is hot
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Gris R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great!
Great experience!
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Jeffrey F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Good location, close to shops, massage etc. Hotel a bit tired, needs renovation, but still liveable. Very friendly staff. A good place to call home for a few weeks.
Reviewed May 27, 2016