or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort

Jalan Kartika Plaza PO Box 1068, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Exterior Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Lobby Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Garden Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang Ballroom Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam Lounge Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Restaurant Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s club Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Spa
Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living Room Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 402
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Piyush R. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Not the best Staff around

breakfast was good, Location was okay and the accessibility is good
5.7
Lalchand N. Groups India, February 9, 2015
Enjoyed the stay.

Pool ... Location .... Greenery.
7.7
Air conditions were not working to the need. It was all the days under requirement. Over all it was a pleasent stay. We all being Indian Vegetarian the breakfast was okay.
Jennifer M. Groups Australia, January 2, 2015
Average

Location, pool area, staff
6.7
We were quite underwhelmed with our stay. Rooms are pretty average and dated for the price. Beds were incredibly hard. The pool area was nice but there weren't enough seats at the pool bar & it was frustrating when I did get a seat and then family oriented pool activities would be run from right next to the bar. It was far from terrible but there was nothing special about this hotel.
Michelle T. Groups Australia, December 2, 2014
ramada review

pool, breakfast and room
7
Ok, we had a lot of problems with the room safe but staff were all over fixing it. Breakfast was nice, but staff weren't very attentive
Stepfanie W. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
close to beach

close to beach, good location, price ok
7.3
stay was ok. breakfast was good, close to beach
Pitiya S. Groups Australia, December 29, 2013
Big room and feel completely relaxed

Good breakfast, nice swimming pool and friendly staffs
9
Dalween K. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Excellent!

Nice garden. Great big pool and nice breakfast
8.7
Before booking this hotel i read a lot of mixed reviews regarding this hotel. I would definitely say no regrets in booking this place. The staff were friendly! check in and out was quick. WE had a garden view with a huge terrace. The breakfast had a large variety of food and the pool was really big that even though there were a lot of people swimming in it , you didnt feel it was over crowded. The pool bar was a great place to meet peopole from all over the world The one thing i really liked about the hotel is that the rooms are closer to the beach then the kuta road so you didnt hear any of the music coming from the million clubs around and if we wanted to go to a club it was just a short walking distance. THe only thing was the beach....its not very suitable for lazing and suntanning. Lots of corals all over the beach. Other that that i think it was a great stay and would definitely be coming back
Khoon M. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great Experience

Clean, friendly staffs, nice breakfast
8.3
It was a plesant stay and its unforgettable for us. Clean and spacious room. Helpful and friendly hotel staff. Will be back again for next trip.
Khoon M. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great experience

Clean, friendly staff and easy to walk around
8
It was a plesant stay and its unforgettable for us. Clean and spacious room. Helpful and friendly hotel staff. Will be back again for next trip.
Yusuf C. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
big garden, nice staff

nice garden, nice staff and swimming pool
8
in general it is a good old hotel, still clean but since this is a big hotel it is quite far from the room to the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Direct Beach AccessRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Swimming PoolRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - ExteriorRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - LobbyRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - GardenRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Bintang BallroomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Sedap Malam LoungeRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - La Brasserie RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - The Wharf RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - RestaurantRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Kid’s clubRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Fitness RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - SpaRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Superior RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Double BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Romantic RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite - Living RoomRamada Bintang Bali Resort Bali - Deluxe Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03