Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Right off Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Spa Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Buffet Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Recreational Facilities Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room
Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Exterior Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 299

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 324 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Khaled A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 27, 2015
nice stay

location and value for money
7.7
i have nice stay location is excellent especially if you have a car also its walking distance to emirates mall nearly 5 min or less surrounded by supermarkets, laundry ,spa and salons the only thing that i did not like was the sound of closing doors (( too high)) it wakes me up every day especially with crazy people next to my room
Report this review
Prapatpong S. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2015
Great place

Locations
10
Report this review
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
A great hotel friendly staff and excellent service

Location. Value for money. Facilities
9.3
I stayed for 5 days and had no complaints. The staff are professional and welcoming. The room was clean and we'll maintained. The sports bar serves good food and I enjoyed the atmosphere I would stay again and recommend
Report this review
Zainab M. Couples Egypt, June 13, 2015
Amazing staff

FO staff,room were clean,
8.7
My stay at ramada like home away home keep it up as usual FO team are the best because extra care,up grade(sherif,dalia or Dania Moroco lady),welcoming thx all of you.
Report this review
Ahid A. Business travelers Oman, May 29, 2015
It was a pleasure to stay in a this place

Amazing staff and very clean rooms with amazing air conditioning and bathrooms, soundless rooms that give you the Maximus pleasure of staying in a hotel,
9.7
First time to go in a hotel and get an offer for a free upgrade, for 3 nights they gave us a 3 room upgrades from single rooms into 3 sueit rooms, it was an amazing thing that we got for free, the value we paid was nothing for the amazing rooms we got and I am really grateful for the reception that they gave us this amazing rooms. Thank you agooda for this amazing offer that we got in the rooms, without you we would never got it.
Report this review
Khloud I. Couples Canada, May 16, 2015
A terrible experience

value and size of the rooms
5.3
It was not clean, one staff member was rude and the hotels halls stink
Report this review
Pamela K. Families with young children Austria, May 16, 2015
Excellent service

The service was excellent, the employees were always ready to help.
8.3
We stayed with ramada Chelsea hotel already the second time. They have very nice employees& rooms are clean& neat. the price value is unbeatable. We will come back next time we are in dubai for sure.
Report this review
Abdullah B. Business travelers Oman, May 12, 2015
Good

Silence
7.3
Report this review
Judith S. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
Great

cleanliness,politeness of the staff and easy access to the MOE
9.7
Great😊
Report this review
Beverley L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Good value for money

Location, price, helpful staff
7
Was not made aware of the construction very nearby so was awake from 6am. Not fun!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha DubaiRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - SpaRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BuffetRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - ExteriorRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BuffetRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Beauty SalonRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - SpaRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08