Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Right off Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Spa Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Executive Suite Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior Suite Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Executive Suite Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Executive Suite Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior Suite Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior Suite Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior Suite Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Deluxe Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior Suite Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant
Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Buffet Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Recreational Facilities Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 299

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Akinyemi S. Couples Nigeria, August 30, 2014
My stay at Ramada Chelsea

Quite, neat and good reception.
8
The hotel is good value for money. I enjoyed my stay. Though about 20 mins walk to Mall of the Emirates, Taxi is alway available to any location.
Cao J. Business travelers China, August 15, 2014
OK

OK
7.7
OK
Idi K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Bathroom is not clean

location
4.7
As soon as I checked the bathroom, there were lots of these little flying bugs around. As I was so tired, I was reluctant of asking to move to another room, I cleaned the bugs myself. Some little bugs kept coming back, I found that they came from the hole of the sink. It could be because this hotel has had less occupancy, then the staffs did not check and kept the cleanliness
Rama R. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Disappointment during a busy season

Location
6
Disappointed at being offered a smoking room . Didn't discover it till we went to the room. Were told that we had not marked Non-smoking in special requests. Anyone would realize that non-smoking is a default and those who want smoking will request for it. Room was changed but there was a massive stink in the bathroom.
Mohamed A. Couples Oman, June 25, 2014
Great

1, Staff at reception special very friendlly 2, very clean 3, good location
7.7
Great i enjoyed with family and i recomanded to all
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2014
Was good

Room Staff Dinning
7
It was very good and I will come back again next time
Abdullahi H. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2014
I enjoyed every minute of my stay.

1. Customer friendly staff, 2. Very clean rooms and excellent cleaning staff, 3. Awesome breakfast
9.7
No issue at all. I was pleased with my stay at Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha and I will not hesitate to book in my trip to Dubai.
Faisal N. Families with young children Afghanistan, June 14, 2014
Friendly staff and value of money

Car Parking is available and a Nice SPA
8
Vijay B. Couples India, June 14, 2014
A pleasent stay !! Good environment...

Good food ... Good restaurants and bar Staff was well behaved
6.3
It was a nice stay ...n will love to visit again ..
Abdulla M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 7, 2014
A great hotel for business travel.

A great hotel for business travel.
8
It was very good and I will come back again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha DubaiRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - SpaRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - DeluxeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Executive SuiteRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Executive SuiteRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Executive SuiteRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - DeluxeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - DeluxeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BuffetRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - InteriorRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - InteriorRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - InteriorRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - InteriorRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - EntranceRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BallroomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BallroomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - SpaRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - ExteriorRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - SpaRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - BathroomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Suite RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04