Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Colombo Hotel

30, Sir Mohamed Macan Marker Mawatha, Colombo Galle face Green, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn - Colombo
Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Standard King Leisure Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Food and Beverages Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pool Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gardenia Coffeeshop Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gardenia Coffeeshop Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gym Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Sitting Area Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Mini Bar Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - IP TV Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pool Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pool Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pool Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby
Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Entrance Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Alhambra Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Spa Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Drinks Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Wedding Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Entrance Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Reception / Lobby Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Ballroom Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gym Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pool & Sitting area Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Meeting Room
Area: Colombo Galle face Green Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 136 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Shivakumar R. Business travelers India, July 25, 2015
good location and value for money 4 star hotel

value for money ,location,comfort
9.3
good stay and value for money ...good location ...nothing to complain about ......go for it ...
Report this review
Brooke S. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
Great place

location, coffee shop, pastry shop
9.7
Report this review
Kalim K. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Great value for money!

Location, swimming pool sheesha & spacious rooms
8.3
I enjoyed my time at Ramada. It was great staying there. The location was great. I believe the food was slightly expensive otherwise pretty good spot!
Report this review
Hussain A. Business travelers Maldives, June 29, 2015
Good Room- F&B very Poor

Location, Room and Reception Service
8.3
Stay was ok. I stayed for a business trip three days. During my time since I was fasting, I went to the buffet it was average, buffet not fill on time, Service staff does not know what they are doing, Chef's does not look present, and I thought the F&B was kinda of a budget hotel thing. They need to work on the F&B.
Report this review
Lachlan W. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Average Hotel

Location
5
We booked the honeymoon king but were given a standard twin. The mistake was quickly fixed but the honeymoon king is no different from the standard king probably the reason why there are no photos on Agoda of the honeymoon king. Wifi was not turned on for us until we asked for it. TV didn't work properly. The breakfast is terrible, some of the food is so bad it's inedible. You could easily spend less on a hotel and be more satisfied. Bell boy refused to leave the room without a tip even though we were forced sort out the hotels mistakes ourselves. Would not reccomend that you stay here.
Report this review
Reineer B. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
short stay

clean, location, value for money
7.3
I had a pleasant stay. I would recommend to friends
Report this review
Satish B. Business travelers India, June 20, 2015
Recommended

Newly renovated, so worth staying
9.7
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Oman, June 14, 2015
Nic hotel

Cleaning . Stuff
7.7
Nic memory
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Oman, June 12, 2015
Thanks agooda

Nice location and sweety stuff
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, May 27, 2015
Ramada Colombo Hotel

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8
Close to the beach-walk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Colombo Hotel ColomboRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Standard King LeisureRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Food and BeveragesRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gardenia CoffeeshopRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Gardenia CoffeeshopRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - GymRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Sitting AreaRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Mini BarRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - IP TVRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - PoolRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - EntranceRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - AlhambraRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - SpaRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - DrinksRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Wedding Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - EntranceRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Reception / LobbyRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - BallroomRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - GymRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pool & Sitting areaRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Meeting RoomRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - BallroomRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Fitness RoomRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Baked  Hotel Pastry shop Ramada Colombo Hotel Colombo - BallroomRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - GymRamada Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05