or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Dongdaemun

#354 Dongho-ro, Jung-gu, Dongdaemun, Seoul, South Korea 100-195 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Seoul Dongdaemun
Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Exterior Entrance Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Lobby Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Lobby Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Lobby Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Lobby Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Shuttle Bus Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Double Bedroom Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Twin Bedroom Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Double Bedroom Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Twin Bedroom Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - 4 Single Bedroom Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Single Bedroom Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Living Room Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Single Room Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Double Room Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Bathroom
Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Bathroom Amenities Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Tea Table Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Room Refrigerator Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Safety Box Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Breakfast Place Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Breakfast Place Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Breakfast Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Breakfast Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Conference Room Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Conference Room Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Ballroom Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - Banquet
Area: Dongdaemun Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Tan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Good Stay

near metro station and lotte fittin
6.7
Ho S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
A bit old and not so comfort

convenience position, price is reasonable, equipment quite old.
6.3
Baranikumar S. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Worth staying

The staff are friendly. The hotel is worth paying to stay. The rooms are clean.
9.3
Worthwhile
Po P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Good hospitality and strategic location

Friendly and english speaking staffs, location near shopping mall
7.7
We had a good and comfortable stay in this hotel.. friendly and english speaking staffs. Location near to shopping mall...
Lap K. Solo travelers Macau, December 3, 2014
My observation

1. Frontline staff very polite and deliver very good service. 2. Good location and close to the post office. 3. The bed is good.
7.7
So far so good, just a bit expensive and small compare with the prize.
Kai H. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
Good location, near to the shopping area!

good location, on the main road, so easy to find, close to the shopping area
8.3
was great, seldomly find a triple room with 3 single beds. room was comfort, just that the standing shower was dirty!
Sudhakar N. Solo travelers South Africa, December 2, 2014
Overrated

The upgraded when I had a problem with a bigger room
4.7
Average at best. Mostly feeling it isn't worth the money and next time I will choose from airbnb.
Kok C. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Hotel staffs serve with heart

1. Great hotel room facilities: the designed layout of quadruple room is thoughtful, many design details to ensure safety and ease of use of the room were evident, eg emergency buttons, in-room washin
9.7
Excellent. It was a windy night and temperature dropped to near zero degrees. I can never forget the scene when the female hotel staff who helped us to flagged down the taxi, stood side by side with us by the road side. We were adequately dressed but unfortunately not for her. We asked her to go into hotel but She insisted to stand by us until we got onto the taxi. During which time, above that pair of shivering legs was a smiling face.
Yeram J. Couples South Korea, November 30, 2014
good~

reasonable price, good location, customer service
7.7
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Hotel in need of upgrade

Staff are efficient and speak good english. Location is good and easily accessible. shopping area is near
6
Rooms are big but old. The toilet and carpet does have a slight mouldy smell. In fact the toilet system was quite bad. It was clogged twice that we have to request for help. Staff are helpful and attentive though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Dongdaemun Seoul - ExteriorRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Exterior EntranceRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - LobbyRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Shuttle BusRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Double BedroomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Twin BedroomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Double BedroomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Twin BedroomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - 4 Single BedroomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Single BedroomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Living RoomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Single RoomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Double RoomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - BathroomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Bathroom AmenitiesRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Tea TableRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Room RefrigeratorRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Safety BoxRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Breakfast PlaceRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Breakfast PlaceRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - BreakfastRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - BreakfastRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Conference RoomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - BallroomRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - BanquetRamada Dongdaemun Seoul - Maple Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Dongdaemun, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02