Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi

8th Street, Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 231 reviews

205 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Narcisa S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2016
wi-fi works well. great service, fast check in- ch
5.3
i commend the staff for their excellent service. check in and check out was fast. i stayed here 3 times already, 1st time was great, 2nd time the room doesn't smell nice and the tub is not working but i just go with it.
Report this review
Joseph D. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 13, 2016
a good holiday
6
got a nice deal from agoda.will be coming back here..
Report this review
Yousef A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 27, 2016
Good
3.7
Nice stay
Report this review
Regina A. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2016
Hideaway
6.7
Always meet our expectations.
Report this review
Yousef A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 24, 2016
I face problems without solve

locating
3.3
My room phone not working all day I asked twice without solve the problem . Just if you need to call use bathroom phone . What you think worth to stay in.
Report this review
Yousef A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 23, 2016
phone was not working & no help

Location.
3.7
Reciption man not helpful worst man I saw
Report this review
Kyungmin C. Solo travelers South Korea, March 13, 2016
Value for money

Room, fast wifi, clean
8
I will come back here absolutely
Report this review
Saad S. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 11, 2016
Amazing

Comfort, Cleanness & great staff.
10
Great!!
Report this review
Denitsa B. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 9, 2016
Wonderful staff

Helpful staff, location- close to all amenities
7.7
The smell of cigaretes in this hotel was horrific.I could not sleep all night. The breakfast was terrible and restaurant staff incompetent. I have complained to management and I got moved to another room. It was a lot better, room service breakfast was arranged for the time I was in the hotel. Front office staff were very friendly and helpful. They also organised complimentary fruit plate. I was happy with their willingness to make it right. The next few days I didn't have issues with the cigarette smell or breakfast. The bed was comfortable, the rooms cleaned. The building itself is old, the furniture was old, it did not have that clean, shiny look. One would expect a lot more from a 4 star hotel. However, the stay was comfortable and pleasant. The food was not nice.
Report this review
Motaz A. Solo travelers Egypt, February 25, 2016
Good stay

food is the best, room cleanness, check out
8
room is very small, food was fantastic, location is good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 205 reviews Next page
Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - InteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business CenterRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - SpaRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Karaoke RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08