Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi

8th Street, Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cristal Salam Hotel
Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Spa
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 180 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Krischel C. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2015
Best place to relax

Nice and comforable bed. It has cold and hot water. The room is cool and quiet.
10
Very comfortable and relaxing.
Hithesh F. Couples Sri Lanka, May 28, 2015
Hotel is really good

Noting bad about hotel but girl adivser and agoda mislead us by giving a price with breakfast which hotel never agreed😒
7.3
Good I was under the impression my stay is with breakfast when showed the screen shot to the reception, they were not bothered since it's after a night , thy simply said now no point!!
Ali A. Families with young children Bahrain, May 3, 2015
One of the best

Location Breakfast Room speed wifi
9.7
We check in late in early morning and they upgrade our room to deluxe one really we enjoy everything one of the best hotel
Leng C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
value for money hotel

Value hotel, efficient staffs, good breakfast
8.3
fast check in and out. friendly staffs.
Sultan A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, April 28, 2015
it is agood hotel but i do not like car park..

The bed .. TV...location
7.3
it is good but take time to park your car ..
Regina A. Couples New Zealand, April 25, 2015
Fair Deal Hotel

Cleanliness, Friendly and Great Services
10
Well looked after and a very comfortable place to live.
James T. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
I had an excellent stay!!!

The location, The large size of the room, the cleanliness of the building.
9
My 3 night stay was amazing! The room was very nice, quite, modern, cozy, stylish, and comfortable. The bathroom was superb! For whatever reason, the water didn't get super hot in my shower. Otherwise, the bathroom was amazing. I also like how they have the sound knob in the bathroom. So, if you are watching/listening to something on television, you can at least continue to hear it in the bathroom without having to turn the volume way up on the room television. I appreciate all of the little things such as the rob, slippers, shoe shine kit, complimentary waters and coffee, coffee maker, organization of useful information in the room, wonderful soaps, shampoos and conditioners, and modern design. From the time you set foot into the hotel, you will notice nothing but professionalism from the staff. If you are a person used used to these things, as I am, you will certainly feel the VIP treatment. Also, the smell of the building, even from the outside, is amazing! The aroma is very wonderful. I hate staying in hotels that have an awkward smell. Fortunately, this one doesn't. It smells amazing. Room Service was very presentable, appealing to the eye, and very tasty. I ordered room service multiple times. The hotel Spa is also amazing. The lady I had ensure I left feeling happy. This was great. Especially, since I was a little tense, for whatever reason. I've had plenty of massage sessions in other Asian countries. The one received at the Cristal Salam is right on par with those. In some ways, better.
Suliaman A. Couples Oman, February 10, 2015
it is good hotel.

room, clean and breakfast
8
it was nice staying. Quite and nice breakfast.
Peter T. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
really worth of our stay here

great location, clean rooms and staff were really helpful
9
we had an amazing stay here, originally we only plan to stay here for awhile but we actually love the hotel. The location is good, across of the hotel is a 24 hour hypermart called KM hypermart and its a walking distance to Abu Dhabi Mall. Moreover, the cleanliness of the hotel is the main point of our extension here.
Ibrahim G. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 30, 2014
Still Far From A Good Rate

Nothing
5
it was not good at all the hotel was overbooked and they did not clean my room until evening time when I got back and called them to so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08