or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 116566 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View from Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Kitchen Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Fountain view from Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa view from bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Penthouse Balcony Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - classroom side Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite City View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Lobby Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite with Kitchen Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fountain View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Room City View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board Room 6 pax Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Twin room of Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite City View
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Samah A. Families with young children Kuwait, April 13, 2015
Kuwait

Fountain view , design and size and the price of the room
8.7
Very comfortable place to stay for long vacations
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2015
very good

location /clean/ nice sttaf
9
good but the bathroom need fans
Omar A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 1, 2015
Nice location

location size family
10
Great
Haiza Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2015
very nice stay

Location ie very close to Dubai mall and burj khalifa, suite facilities and friendly staff
9
Excellent. Would come back again.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2015
Very good

Location
6.7
Very good
Deya A. Couples Jordan, March 11, 2015
best location with baddest restorant

location, size of Appartment, friendly staff
7.7
Amazing location. Dont book it with breakfast.. i went for 5 days through agency the offer was with breakfast .. honestly speaking. Baddest breakfast i have ever had. Dirty!! Not clean!! After i finished the 5 days i asked to extend my stay extra 4 days they said we dont have room we can give u only studio with higher rate than the big Appartment. I told them the appartment ready to book on agoda.. they were surprised!! And they told me noway and your booking will be not confirmed. Long story short. I booked through agoda without breakfast and i stayed in the same room. I will go to the same hotel next time in dubai.
Ghazala I. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Loud music at 5am !

Location
5
I was woken up by loud music at 5 am on 3 consecutive nights. On each occasion I was told that this was probably the hotels own music system and that they would turn it down . Unfortunately nothing was done .
Nayef A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 1, 2015
Uae

Location
3.3
Fahad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 14, 2015
Good location , clean and nice services , no GYM

Location , stuff , view
7.3
Good
Al N. Families with young children Qatar, February 5, 2015
Ramada downtown

Location and food
6.3
It is not bad, but i will not stay again brcause of the reception staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites DubaiRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View from Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - KitchenRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BathroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Fountain view from BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa view from bedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Penthouse BalconyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - classroom sideRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite City ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - LobbyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite with KitchenRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BathroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fountain ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Room City ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board Room 6 paxRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Twin room of Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite City ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ReceptionRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite City ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Master BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - InteriorRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03