Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 116566 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Fountain view from Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa view from bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Classroom side Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Lobby Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fountain View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board Room
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Room City View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board Room 6 pax Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Twin room of Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Reception Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interior Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interior Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 774 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Joanne F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Spacious

Spacious spacious spacious
8.7
Big space, good view at the fountain.
Damien M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Great hotel

Location, room and pool
9.3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Highly recommend it!
Renee M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Just as advertised and more!

The View, the size of the room and the ammenities.
9.3
Our stay was lovely. The reception area of the hotel, wasn't very impressive, but the room and view more than made up for it. Staff were friendly and helpful, although we did have an issue with room service taking 45 minutes and 3 follow up calls to deliver some ice to the room.
Vivek D. Families with older children India, June 21, 2015
Great stay for families!!

Location. Burj and Fountain View. Friendly and helpful staff!!
8.3
We had booked a 1 bedroom suite with the fountain view for 3 people but at checkin the lady offered us an upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite with balcony and Burj views as well! It was definitely the highlight of our stay with the Dubai mall walking distance and the gorgeous fountain view every 1/2 an hour! Well definitely stay here again!!
Kathleen B. Couples Ireland, June 21, 2015
Downtown ramada hotel

Location staff comfort
10
Lovely time in ramada very friendly and helpful staff ... Recommend this hotel
Tim W. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
First rate stay

the location, the high level of staff assistance, facilities for use
9.7
Exceptionally comfortable and enjoyable. Great staff, great location and great stay overall.
Csilla C. Families with older children New Zealand, June 18, 2015
Perfect Stay

Wonderful location facilities and staff
10
We loved the Ramada, it was perfect in location. The facilities were great and the staff very good
Marie I. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2015
Home away from home

Location. Friendly staff. View.
9.7
Aside from the superb view from my room, the service of the staffs were great, they make sure to meet all my requests, they are friendly and very accomodating. We would like to thank Oscar, Mukhtar and the staff for giving their extra mile to assist us.
Yousef A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2015
good stay

staff.. location.. cleaning
10
very good
Armando A. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2015
A home away from home

location, view, 5 star quality service
9.7
It is my 2nd time to stay here and it never fail to make me happy. It is a home away from home. I got to see the fountain show on a premier seat right in my balcony. Wifi is very strong, location is 100% great for a business traveler like me. Staff are very helpful and nice. Bed is comfortable, aircon is very cold no worries of 50 degrees heat outside. Starbucks can be delivered inside your room as well as groceries you might need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08