or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 116566 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Exterior Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Penthouse Terrace View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View from Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Kitchen Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite with Balcony Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Master Bedroom Penthouse
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Families with young children Oman, August 23, 2014
The best View

Location, the veiw , the room size
9
It have nice view the Dubai fountain , grate location , big and nice swiming pool
Yasmin W. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2014
Wonderful location, great water fountain view

location, view, staff
10
Great view from my room to see dancing fountain from dubai mall, the room is spacious, the staff is awesome and friendly. I shall stay here again on my next visit.
Couples July 24, 2014
Really nice hotel, great location and staff

location, staff and size of the room
9.3
I booked this for my family who were visiting and wanted a nice hotel close to where I live. The deal I got on Agoda made the hotel even better value! Would highly recommend :)
Sonia D. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Ramada Downtown great for viewing fountain

Fountain view rooms have a fantastic view; very clean and tidy; great staff
8.7
My mother and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Downtown Dubai. As Mum had special requirements, I emailed the hotel directly with my requests. All of these were met on our arrival, together with an unexpected room upgrade. Our reason for staying at this hotel was to view the Fountain Light & Sound Show and we could not have been given a better room. If I had a complaint, it is only a very minor one. The hotels windows are obviously locked down for security and are also double glazed..this means it is almost impossible to hear the music that accompany the lights. Not sure if they could do a video / audio tv feed to put it through to rooms of those who watch?? Other than that, our two night stay was fantastic. We had room service for nearly all our meals and they were exemplary. The front office staff were more than accommodating of any request. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
David G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
The view.

Comfortable, Location, Pool
9
This is a very comfotable hotel in a great part of Dubai with a spectacular view over the Burj Khalifa. You can walk to the dubai mall although in the heat it can be a bit tough. Taxis are cheap though. From the Dubai mall you can get to the train and tower easily.
Ahmed S. Families with young children Egypt, July 18, 2014
Good location ,hotel is not clean

View ,near Dubai mall,night life
4.3
We enjoyed being beside Dubai mall and the amazing view
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2014
Excellent stay in a great location

Staff were friendly and very helpful, close to activities and shopping, family friendly
9
terrific short stay and the staff could not have been any more helpful. Would easily stay here again
Nabil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Very good

Over looking dubai fountain, close to shopping malls, good restaurants
8
Very good
Jeffrey P. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2014
Quick overnight stay

Locaiton, Staff Performance, Value
8.3
Saeed M. Families with young children Canada, July 6, 2014
Big bang for the buck

The friendly staff, the food and the location were the 3 best things about the hotel, in order of decreasing priority.
8.3
We had a very good stay at the hotel. We had booked two 1 bedroom Fountain view apartments, but the front desk upgraded us to a 2 bedroom apartment Fountain and Burj Khalifah view on the 15th floor. Fantastic, spacious apartment with spectacular views of the Fountain shows. Kitchen was nice. Supermarket downstairs. Restaurant and room service had great food. The staff was very attentive and friendly, especially Imran and Omer. No alcohol and very family friendly. Great location, close to Dubai Mall and the Boulevard. I would highly recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites DubaiRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ExteriorRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RestaurantRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Penthouse Terrace ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View from Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - KitchenRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BathroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite with BalconyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Master Bedroom PenthouseRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Breakfast SetupRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Living Room ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Downtown ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PenthouseRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - SurroundingsRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Dining Room in PenthouseRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Dining Room with Terrace ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Living Room with Sea ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Playground

Customer Reviews - Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C07