or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 116566 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Penthouse Terrace View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View from Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Kitchen Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite with Balcony Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Master Bedroom Penthouse Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite View
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Peter L. Business travelers New Zealand, December 8, 2014
Great staff and location

Staff, big room, view
8
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great staff, location and clean. As with all Dubai hotels pretty pricey.
Michelle H. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Great location

Location. View. Staff.
8.7
We had a fountain view room and it was awesome to be able to watch the fountain show all night from the comfort of our room. The service was excellent and the staff extremely helpful. We would stay here again if downtown.
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
unfriendly driver and bellboys

Clean rooms. Centrally located. Good breakfast spread
6
I've exprenced 2 incidents of racistism in the hotel. 1. I booked the hotel Lexus to drive me to my business meeting on my second day of stay. He was rude and unfriendly. And felt disgruntled to drive me around. Second incident was with an bellboy ask how I could afford to stay in the hotel!!
Cheryl T. Groups United States of America, November 22, 2014
Awesome place to stay!!!

Staff, location, and breakfast buffett
10
This hotel exceeded my expectations!!! The room, the view, everything was absolutely great!! I commend the staff, especially Ms. Su at the check-in desk.
Florian K. Business travelers Germany, November 20, 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, clean, large rooms
8.7
I stayed here for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. Compared to other hotels in this region i got a decent rate with Agoda. The hotel is clean and located in walking distance from Burj Kalifa, Dubai Mall and the Fountain. There are a lot of restaurants around this area and they all look pretty decent. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I ordered airport pickup and it worked without any problems. Check-in was fast and professional. The rooms are equipped with a kitchen with refrigerator, which is convenient to store items bought in the nearby supermarket. There is a nice living room area with sofas, sofa table and TV. The bedroom is separated with another TV. WifI is free of charge and available speed is quite acceptable. Bed is very comfortable. There is a larger than usual safety box in the room that easily fits a laptop plus other bulky valuables. Iron/ironing board are in the room as well, which is great for business travellers. I visited the Convention Hall and it is 10 minutes by taxi (13-20 dirhams). I had breakfast once and the buffet offers a good variety of continental fare including live cooking station, fruits, juices and some mezzes. I didn't have time to use the gym or pool facilities. All in all a great stay and i would definitely come back mainly due to the great location of this facility.
Khaled A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2014
good stay

near to burj , in front of fountain
8
Gonzalo C. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
Way too much money for the type of room..

Walking distance from mall
5
We stayed for one day at the millennium airport..price was about $200 a night and the room was way bigger and better. After our ramada stay where we only had 1 towel ...we went to Battuta Gate Dubai (executive suite)for the rest of our days(6) and we paid about $350 per night (5 star Hotel), witch was way cheaper from what we paid for one night at the Ramada😁
William K. Business travelers Benin, November 6, 2014
The perfect place for Business and Pleasure

Staff kindness, location , food
9.3
Its my 10th stay at the Ramada Downtown hotel. I recommend it to business travelers who also wants to have easy access to the fun places in Dubai. The staff is amazing ... and their kindness will make your day everyday... Special mention to the Valet and the room attendant
Manal A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 31, 2014
Recommended to every one

Location, size of room, staff
8.7
Comfortable,
Mamdooh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2014
Nice aria near the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa

near to Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall and you can see the fountain from the hotel if you got the fountain view.
9.7
Very nice Hotel clean and near to the Dubai mall and the fountain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites DubaiRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RestaurantRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Penthouse Terrace ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View from Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - KitchenRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BathroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite with BalconyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Master Bedroom PenthouseRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Breakfast SetupRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Living Room ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Downtown ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PenthouseRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - SurroundingsRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Dining Room in PenthouseRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Dining Room with Terrace ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Living Room with Sea ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PlaygroundRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - EntranceRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite City ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - LobbyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite with KitchenRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ReceptionRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - In Room DiningRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BathroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fountain ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Room City ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite BalconyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite City ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - LobbyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite City ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite BalconyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Living RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Master Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C04