Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 116566 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interior Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Hot Tub Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Exterior Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Lobby Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa view from bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Classroom side Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Lobby Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fountain View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board Room 6 pax Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Twin room of Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Reception Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Interior
Area: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 799 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2015
Home from home

Size of accommodation, location, city facing room
4
Good stay, slightly difficult access due to nearby construction.
Report this review
Abeer A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 22, 2015
The best location

Best Location / very nice view / big and clean apartment
9
Enjoyable
Report this review
Ahmad A. Business travelers Qatar, August 21, 2015
very good hotel

location , room size and cleanness
9
Report this review
Ageng W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Friendly staff, good location

The staff are friendly, location close to fountain and Dubai Mall, room has kitchen and washing machine
8.7
For a short visit, we were helped by the good location and greeted very warmly by most of the staff. Will certainly returned back when visiting Dubai!
Report this review
Rebecca H. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Sensational

Helpful staff, perfect location, beautiful room with perfect view
10
Amazing. The staff were exceptionally helpful and kind, the service was A1, restaurant meals were excellent, the room was breathtaking, clean, comfortable. The location was perfect. Could not recommend this hotel highly enough. My stay was a highlight of my 2 month holiday and the 20 other hotels/motels I stayed in did not even come close to this hotel. Special mention to Lauren (on reception) and Samoi (hope I got the spelling correct, in the restaurant). They exceeded my expectations and made me feel very welcome. Thank you Ramada Downtown Dubai .. you are excellent in what you do.
Report this review
Kim R. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2015
Best Pick Ever...We are coming back

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly helpful Staff
10
We had a lovely one bedroom suite on the 26fh floor. Everything required for cooking was in the kitchen. The lounge was lovely and spacious and comfy after a hard days sightseeing, and the super king size bed was insanely comfortable. Location couldn't have been better. Our room had the most fantastic view of the light water fountain show which was on every night and the balcony was the perfect place to sit with a drink and relax. We could walk in less than 10 mins over to the Dubai Mall where there was a Waitross also for food shopping. If you do the Big Bus Company they depart from also, so everything was close for which we required. The housecleaning came in every day, no matter how early or late we left our room. They did an impeccable job and left is lovely toiletries and bottled water. We tried the buffet on our first morning as we arrived at 7am and our room was not ready. Fantastic selection of goodies to try and when we had done, the staff had moved our bags to the room already for us. Wifi was fast in the room also which us tourist enjoy. I would defiantly recommend this fantastic accomodation and we will return in the near future.
Report this review
Kire S. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2015
Great hotel.

The room was great, spacious and clean. view from the balcony overlooking the fountain display. The staff at the Ramada are exceptional, well done to the management team and all staff.
9
Exceptional, would definitely stay there again. The only thing that i would fault is the food at the restaurant. Didn't enjoy the food at all. Biggest asset to this hotel would be the staff they did a great job. Price was great compared to other hotels. Location was great.
Report this review
Clare S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Fantastic

Staff were amazing, extremely helpful and friendly and the room was spotless.
9.3
Loved it, we would without a shadow of a doubt stay here again.
Report this review
Khaleefa S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 7, 2015
Amazing hotel

location, very comfort and huge apart
10
Report this review
Leslie S. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
A wonderful experiince

Staff, rooms, views
9.3
One of the best hotel stays we have enjoyed anywhere in the world
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ExteriorRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - InteriorRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Hot TubRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ExteriorRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RestaurantRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - LobbyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa view from bedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Classroom sideRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - LobbyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BathroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Fountain ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Board Room 6 paxRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Twin room of Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ReceptionRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - InteriorRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - InteriorRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balcony/TerraceRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - EntranceRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balcony/TerraceRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ReceptionRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Guest RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RestaurantRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01