or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 116566 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Restaurant Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Penthouse Terrace View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View from Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting Room Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Kitchen Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bathroom Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Bedroom
Hotel Area: Down Town Burj Dubai / Business Bay Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Dick B. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 17, 2014
Excellent Juniosr Suite with View

Location, Suites and Breakfast
9.7
First I like to thank the house Keeping staff of the Ramada Downtown Dubai on my check out date when I forget My I Phone and charger in the room and when I cam back after 1 hour they handover my items in good condition so I was on time for my flight early Morning. Second I enjoy my stay in The Junior Suite very much there I had great view to the Tower and Water fountain show (every hour from 6.30 PM for 15 minutes and after I walk in 15 minutes to the tower and the `dubai Mall ' all close by and many things to see. Extra compliment for the great Breakfast Buffet with Salmon on Toast and much more for the reasonable price of 75 Dirham.
Abdul Q. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Very memorable and comfortable

View, Location and Comfort including size of rooms and ammenities
9
My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Ramada Junior Suite. It was well equipped with all needed amenities and had a great view of the Water Fountain in front of the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was amazing and the room size was commendable. The microwave and washing machine, although sparingly used, did come in handy. Would love to come again
Basel A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 3, 2014
It was fabulous

Location
8.7
It was fabulous
Nasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 31, 2014
dubai

ceteraly located
6.7
centrally beside dubai mall and very quie living also wide place to stay
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2014
Great location

Location , staff , cleanses
9
Ramada is one of the best places I stayed in ever , An amazing location and staff, every thing was perfect. I highly recommend it to families .
Shamma A. Business travelers Qatar, February 26, 2014
Very good location near shopping area and resturan

Near shopping area and burn Khalifa
9.3
Faise A. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
It's a nice hktel to stay with friends and family

yfjffjddhdjccj
7.7
Hdddyfjcjfjc ncjxyxjfkgkgycucucucic kvivigkfigigigigiggkgjgif kufuufifjfifivigigig ivkvic icicivig uffjfduf iccuvicigugvickc
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 17, 2014
Nice quiet, close to other activities

Good price, close to mall, good walking area
9.7
Great, Nice quiet, close to other activities Good price, close to mall, good walking area
Liza C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Simply not enough!

Huge space, beautiful views of Burj Khalifah, close to Dubai Mall
7.7
We only spent a night here before leaving for Abu Dhabi the next day. I wanted a hotel which have a view of The Burj Khalifa and The Fountain with affordable price. And this is it! We got an upgraded room with perfect view. This is also a one bed room apartment hotel which has its own kitchen and living room. Everything is huge!!! My only complaint would be the kicthen utensils were a little bit worn out.
Charissa T. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Large apartment/suite

Well-equipped kitchen, lots of space in the suite, good location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites DubaiRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Burj Khalifa ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RestaurantRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Penthouse Terrace ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View from Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - KitchenRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BathroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom Suite with BalconyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Master Bedroom PenthouseRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior Suite ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Breakfast SetupRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Living Room ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Downtown ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Junior SuiteRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PenthouseRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Swimming PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - SurroundingsRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BedroomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Meeting RoomRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Dining Room in PenthouseRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Dining Room with Terrace ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Living Room with Sea ViewRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - View

Customer Reviews - Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B03