or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Encore London West Hotel

4 Portal Way, Gypsy Corner/A40, Wembley, London, United Kingdom W3 6RT (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Exterior Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Double  Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Twin Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Double Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Family Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Triple Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Double Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Executive Double Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Executive Twin Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Atrium Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Reception Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant
Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Exterior Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Bar Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Lobby
Area: Wembley Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2014
always stay when over from nz.

location. price service
8
Stay was great though no fridge ment couldn't milk in fridge so went off, love the location near rail.
Sornsak T. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2014
Value for Money

New Location Modern
6.7
The front staff in the morning are very nice and helpful but the staff at night are impolite. The hotel is not far from Central London. The room is clean.
Shauna F. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Short but sweet

Location food staff
8.3
Very nice we were visiting we mobley stadium which wasn't too far away on the tube
Nuala K. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
great price for hotel room only.

staff friendliness and efficiency, short walk to tube, facilities to dine if wanted.
7.7
Following check in we arrived at twin room (we had booked an executive triple!) which had unmade beds and cup with half drank drink in it! After going to reception we only had to wait a short time for our correct room to be allocated. Phoned down for more pillows, ironing board and iron and as kettle wasn`t working a replacement all of which were sorted fairly quick by a lovely girl who brought a bottle of water & packet of crisps (! Complimentary she advised when we thought they were her snacks!!) Noise from work not a problem as hotel just a place to lay our heads although there was scaffolding outside our window so we kept curtains closed when getting ready just in case! The time getting into city was a bit long for our two day trip considering we went back in afternoon to get showered and changed for evening but if you stayed out for the whole day it wouldn` t be an issue but we`d stay more central next time. We didn't eat in so can't comment except to say bar and dining areas looked clean and very modern. Would recommend if you don't mind being 20-30 mins from central London.
Pawan P. Groups India, June 5, 2014
Nice hotel, good location at border of zone 2

Friendly smiling staff, very good location close to London with a parking. Nice and clean hotel though some work is going on at the moment.
7.7
Quite good stay, breakfast was not included in the deal I got but since I had taken executive room, they included the breakfast for free. Staff was very friendly and courteous and made us feel welcome. For parking space, I had to wait for around 10 mins but then someone left and I got a free space, understand this is due to some upgrade work going on, but we didn't face any inconvenience because of the work.
Linda K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Bland sterile and in an industrial estate

Close to tube and busVery cleanSeems a safe enough area
5.7
Bed was awful and I slept on floor. Staff came in each morning very early to clean while I was still asleep on floor. Bar staff robotic and uninterested reception staff too. They are NOT unkind or unfriendly at all they just seem depressed
Darron B. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
dissapointing

struggle to find 3 good points
4.3
poor check in ,noise all night due to squeaky lift ,would not stay again
Jameson L. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
None

None
6
Free wifi for 30 mins only. Sometimes no shampoo and bathing gels provided
Niall M. Solo travelers Ireland, May 5, 2014
A little noisey because of construction

Nice food clean rooms friendly staff very efficent
7.7
My stay was plesent apart from construction noise have stayed at this hotel before and I will return otherwise very pleased
Wei S. Couples China, May 3, 2014
nice stay, staff is really good performance

staff performance, locatio is convienent, wifi
8
The hotel made a mistake for arrange the room type, but the staff is smart to arrange the breakfast and wifi for me, attractive, which made the bad thing to good expertience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Encore London West Hotel LondonRamada Encore London West Hotel London - ExteriorRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Double  RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Twin RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Double RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Family RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Triple RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Double RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Executive DoubleRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Executive TwinRamada Encore London West Hotel London - AtriumRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - ReceptionRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - ExteriorRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - BarRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRamada Encore London West Hotel London - LobbyRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - InteriorRamada Encore London West Hotel London - ExteriorRamada Encore London West Hotel London - BathroomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Fitness RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Fitness RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05