My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Encore London West Hotel

4 Portal Way, Gypsy Corner/A40, Wembley, London, United Kingdom W3 6RT (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Double  Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Twin Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Double Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Family Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Triple Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Double Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Executive Double Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Executive Twin Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Atrium Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting Room Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Reception Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant
Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Restaurant Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Bar Ramada Encore London West Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Wembley Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Lani H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
comfortable room

Large size of room, clean and close to public transport
7.3
Our stay was good, a quiet surroundings, close to public transport, in an offices area
Jamie D. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Convenient

Close to transport, close to city centre, Fairly cheap
7.7
My stay at ramada encore was great, although when the big storm hit. Our room key stopped working, so everyday I stayed there (7 days) I had to walk back down to reception everytime my key didn't work. On the odd occasion, my key would work. So it was never known. Which made it very annoying and inconvenient. Although, my stay other than that was great. Would stay there again.
Ricky S. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
over charged room

bar, clean, tidy
5.3
over charged for what it was, no staff to help when needed, only 1 pillow perperson, 1 towel was dirty,
Jeanette W. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Quiet, close to tube, fast check in
7.3
Ok, good for a quick stay as it's only an hour ride from the airport via the tube.
Jeanette W. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Decent. Walking distance from underground

Close proximity to North Acton Underground, quiet area, clean
7
The hotel was decent, though it was below my expectations. Renovations ongoing so it'll be noisy on weekdays from 9am - 6pm.
Lani H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Good hotel, nice room, but still under renovation

Good location, close to tube station, nice and comfortable room
8
We stayed for 2 nights in Ramada, good located near the tube station, nice and clean room, but every morning around 9 am, the workers started to bang on the walls due to renovations. It was really very loud hammering and had cause a headache, so we had to go out of the room quickly to avoid the noise. It is a good hotel, but we really was bothered by the renovation.
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Close to public transport

Restaurant, Bar & Starbucks all inside the hotel. Friendly staff.
7.3
This was our 2nd stay at the hotel. The first time was good but this time the hotel was undergoing construction works which made carpark and entrance access inconvenient. Rooms are basic with no carpet but clean. Staff make this hotel a nice experience as all were friendly and helpful. Restaurant, Bar & Starbucks in the lobby are why I picked this hotel the first time. As a first-time visitor to UK it is very convenient. Train to London is nearby.
Tina B. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
A comfortable stay

Excellent staff, lovely rooms and comfortable bed
8.3
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing. Although there is not too much to do in the vicinity of the hotel, it is close to the Central Line and links into London and surrounding areas. So the location was not an issue. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Annette K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 3, 2013
i needed a bed and i got one

easy for the aiport, checking out,
6
i felt it was average-i arrived and there was a wedding party in the foyer and the place was like a zoo the bed was not comfortable i felt that the price was too high for what it was especially given the works that were going on to arrive back at the hotel late at night and with heavy bags without warning that the normal access was going to change was not welcomed the signs for the new access were small with a breakfast buffet being laid out anyway why not include this in the room price
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Centrally located between airport n city

Location, price and accesibility
6.7
Location is good if you have car. Reasonable rate, unfortunately you have to pay for car parking and Internet which are the major disappointment. Small room but okay if you choose the place for sleep n rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Encore London West Hotel LondonRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Double  RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Twin RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Double RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Family RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Triple RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Double RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Executive DoubleRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Executive TwinRamada Encore London West Hotel London - AtriumRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - ReceptionRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - RestaurantRamada Encore London West Hotel London - BarRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRamada Encore London West Hotel London - LobbyRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Meeting RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Hotel InteriorRamada Encore London West Hotel London - BathroomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Fitness RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Fitness RoomRamada Encore London West Hotel London - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05