or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Ruoli Z. Business travelers China, June 2, 2014
Nice and quiet.

Internet Comfort Quiet
7.7
Good and I will stay here next time. It is my third time to stay in this hotel. I think it is a very nice hotel.
Sineth M. Business travelers Cambodia, June 1, 2014
good location

i like the location, room are fine
7.7
it was ok and i will go back to that hotel while i'm in hong kong again
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
good

good
6
Susan J. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Large rooms, top floor, friendly staff
8.7
Excellent
Donna L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
Fine

Fast check-in and check-out service, convenient, restaurants and shops nearby.
6.3
Very lucky and got upgraded to Executive Seaview Suite. Very Spacious. Comfy bed but felt a bit itchy while sleeping. Overall, happy with my stay.
Javid F. Couples India, May 23, 2014
Sweet removable stay at hotel ramada hongkong

Staff, neat and clean and location
6.7
Very sweet lovely and Rememberable stay at hotel ramada hongkong
Steven F. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Smelly and noisy

free wifi
3.7
I generally stay at this hotel when I visit HK and usually rate it above average marks, however I am considering not returning next time. The bed this time was too hard which gave me lower back pain throughout the following days. The smoke coming from other rooms has been unbearable at the best of times, but with mostly chain smoking mainland Chinese staying at this hotel these days it seems to be getting much worse. Speaking of mainland Chinese, you'll literally have to push your way through the screaming throngs hanging out in the lobby at various times though out the day. Lastly, demolition has commenced on the building across the street so if you book the more costly harbour view rooms prepare to be unpleasantly woken up in the very early hours by jackhammers and other machinery.
Cheng L. Business travelers China, May 20, 2014
worth the price

affordable, good location, spacious room
6.7
overall good, i will recommend it to my friends as usual.
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2014
short but wonderful,it's worth it!!!

cleanliness,fast service and accessible to all...
9.3
Dominique T. Couples France, May 18, 2014
Just OK

Taxis know the hotel
5.7
It was ok but the rooms look old and the shower was extremely small. Could hardly turn around in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07