Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1794 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1794)
Sort by:
Ben L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
good value

quick check in, friendly staff, room has enough space
7
Hu L. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel.

big room, clean, near bus station.
8
Hartono W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
it's moderate 4-star hotel, the price is good

fast wireless internet both in the lobby and inside the room
6.7
to get taxi outside during daytime is not too easy (as along the road was a construction on progress) so we have to wait some time, need to know which side was faster to get the taxi. if this hotel is close to MTR station then it will be much better one.
Ching Y. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
No so good

A12 bus stop
6
It was a very noisy one i was put in a very low floor despite my early request for a high floor. they provide free water for non Agoda check in. the bed sucks it so hard. before they put a additional foam on top now they remove it and the bed is so hard to sleep in. over all only saving grace is they provide free wi fi and the to and from airport bus is near the hotel. else i will never stay with this hotel. the most basic thing in hotel is bed i hope people from ramada realize this. we stay in hotel to rest. make us help us sleep buy giving a comfortable bed.just my two cent of advice.
Phua P. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2013
Spacious comes with comfort

Sea View, accessible to city area
7.7
Firstly i had chosen a double room on the high floor facing the sea. I was not disappointed even though there was a building undergoing some refurbishment at the time of my stay. The double room had ample space for me comes with a "living room" as compared to my friends who took a twin bedroom and only the bedroom comes with aisle and the bathroom. Only thing was that for the price i paid, the room did not come with breakfast however i was not disappointed as there were eating house near the hotel and some even operated in the wee hours when i am hungry for some supper. The hotel is only about 10 tram stops to Central. Buses and trams are just at doorstep to the pier or to any of the city area.
Lai K. Families with young children China, July 26, 2013
Large room and good service

Room is large, check in check out time is quick, friendly staff
8
During our stay, we found that the room has great size and the service provided by staffs are friendly.
Yutthana K. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
The traffic is guite good

clean, best service,traffic system ,resonable price
6
All is good but no have drinking water(free ) is not so good the
Carl B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
City hotel

Location, room size, quiet area
6
Stay was ok and visiting relatives so did not spend much time at the hotel at all.
Hengky S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Nice hotel but far from MTR

Clean, nice service and big room
6
I was staying there for 3 days. This is a good hotel but too far from MTR so we have to go everywhere using taxi or bus. This is a good option but too far to MTR.
Russell E. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Good value,Good room

Value, room size, attentive staff
6.7
The bed was like concrete but we slept well in it. Breakfast buffet had variety but quality not up to other hotels we have stayed at recently. The staff were understanding when we forgot the safe combination and were generally very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01