or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1921 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1921)
Sort by:
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
It's considered affortable hotel in Hong Kong

Centrally Located, Convenient, Affortable
6.7
The facility and hotel environment looked old. However, everything is acceptable.
Lorraine S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
bad stay. staff was inefficient. bed really hard

got it cheap through a promo otherwise, stay in other hotels
5.3
forgettable! get another hotel, got this only bec of cheap price through a promo
Arthur F. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
A nice hotel, great, helpful staff; good concierge

Very quiet room, nice size, comfortable bed
8
A nice place to stay. Great suite on the 22nd floor. Amazingly quiet! Partially obstructed view of Hong Kong Harbor. Breakfast buffet was expensive ($14 USD per person), and offered little western food. Typical guests were Asian, from Japan. They all seemed to like the buffet. Concierge was very helpful and knowledgeable about most everything in the city.
Yuan Y. Couples China, November 15, 2013
Very small hotel

1. Clean
5.3
Chor H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Convenience in Public Transport & Local Foods.

1) Easy Access to Public transport and away from city traffic 2) Varieties of Local Food Stores 3) Lots of convenience Stores
7
It was pleasant up to the point when the Hotel Buffet Breakfast crews bad attitude towards guest turn us off. (ie: push/brush you away when they pass you through narrow aisle near the coffee station, display the burnt toast/bread on top of the toasted which turn appetite and low EQ, No SMILES and took empty dishes away without abruptly from your back...) It was a utterly NO TRAINING crew lead by don't know who.
Werasak S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
far from public transportation

big room ,good stuff ,cheap
8
The room should to have bigger bed.When check ln lt should not wait for thirty minute to prepare room because we are booking already when we came in it should to reserve room for us immediately.
Dong H. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Great value for the money!

Location, value, room size
8.7
I read many great things about this hotel and it didn't disappoint. The place was on Hong Kong Island and we got a harbor-view room (partial view since our view was obstructed a bit by two buildings and another under construction) with a separate living room and big bathroom. Another great thing is was the tram stopping right in front (we took the tram by choice and my wife loved it). No MTR within walking distance but plenty of buses and the tram to take, not to mention taxis. The supposedly double bed was two twins put together and we should've complained but overall, at the rate we paid, we got a sweet deal. We plan on staying here again the next time we are in Hong Kong. A big thumbs up!
Ronald L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
Short overnight stay in Hong Kong

Close to Airport, large(ish) room for HK hotel, Good staff
7
Stayed there for one night, the room was large(ish) for a "suite" in Hong Kong, but the hotel is old, and is noticeable from the furnishings. The room was ok comfortable for a night, but the price is about right.
Aaron C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Deceptive Ad for Harbor View

Good access to public transportation, free WiFi, and helpful staff.
7.7
The hotel is not centrally but access to public transportation is very good. The tram stops right in front of the hotel and the airport bus stop is just half a block away. I booked the Harbor View room based on the sweeping unobstructed view of the Victoria Harbor pictures provided on the Agoda web site. In reality, the Harbor View seen from my room was very limited, about 30 degrees total with 3 seperate slit views. Directly in front is the much taller Ramada. Other than this, the room was clean, albeit a bit dated.
Boris K. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
Ok hotel, well priced, big rooms

Ok hotel, well priced, big rooms
6
Ok hotel, well priced, old renovations, big rooms but a little aged

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07