Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Service Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV Club
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium Facilities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1774 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1774)
Sort by:
Patrick B. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2012
good place

nice rooms
8
the hotel was very nice and the rooms were too. it was a bit out of the way but definitely still good value for the money. i would recommend it.
Yamamoto Y. Groups Japan, January 1, 2012
Good service

Good hotel
7.3
We had really good service here. The hotel workers are all nice! we would like to stay this hotel again.
Eng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Nice location

Next to a tram line
4.7
the hotel is located near the hk tram line which is easy to get around and enjoy the unique hk tram at world beating tram fare. however, the hotel itself has nothing going for it. but in facilities and poor in room amenities. in these days and ages, one would expect free access to wifi. but not this hotel. unless it is the cheapest, select other hotels nearby.
Chan J. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2011
Great location but lack services

Locations is good, room is good size
7.3
room is clean and check in adn out is a breeze. the services are weaker than other similar hotel. the doorman and receptions never smile.
Ronald P. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2011
Accessible Hotel

Comfortable room
6
Hotel is quite old and needs to modernize a little bit. I can't believe that a big hotel such as Ramada still does not have free wireless internet in the rooms. I had to pay for day internet usage through a pre-paid card sold at the front desk. With the rate I paid (night), I would have expected that wi-fi would be free. This makes Ramada not suited to be a Business Hotel. Also, staff were generally not friendly to start with, and you get the feeling that whenever you ask them for something, it bothers them. They could use some training on customer management. Not a hotel I would stay in again, given a choice.
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2011
For Business People

cheap
5.7
near airport and good location to business busy area
Chan J. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2011
Great location but lack services

Location, location, location
7.7
the room is clean and roomy as compared to other hotel in the same price range. highly recommend for family travel with kids. what they are lack of are services. no free bottle of water, receptions and conceige never smile, never offer to help even they saw you struggle with the number of luggage. i would recommend to people that are self sufficient and good location and good size room for the price.
Radha R. Families with young children India, December 26, 2011
Great location but small rooms"

central location in the city
7.7
comfortable and central location. very convenient to go around
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good arrangements for local sightseeing
David C. Business travelers Canada, December 21, 2011
not like the ramadas in the us

good price
6.7
stayed at this hotel because it was near family. rooms were not like the ones in the us. wasn't bad but it wasn't what i expected. location is a little far off sheung wan. surrounded by restaurants so you won't go hungry living around there. staff were nice.
Eduardo F. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2011
comfortable room but a bit far

comfortable room, clean and spacious
6.3
it's located quite a distance from the main tourist area, around worth of cab to get to hk central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle ServiceRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV ClubRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium FacilitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07