or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Danny S. Business travelers Germany, October 29, 2014
Ramada HK island

Room Size, Friendly Staff, Free WiFi
7.7
Chi S. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
cleanliness is average, bath towels seldom change

Location near airport, staff service responsive and polite
6.3
No reading lamp, bath towels never changed, faulty lamp over bed unattended.
Chris T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Rooms smell stuffy

Big Rooms; Across from trolley stop; Good location if you want to be in West Connaught Road area
5.7
The rooms at this Ramada are stuffy and will be a problem for some who have allergies. The smell seems to be from mildew or mold, likely from the air conditioners which need replacement or new filters. Overall, the rooms need updating.
Chris T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Stuffy smell in the rooms

Big rooms, not bad location
6.3
The rooms smell stuffy, perhaps due to mold or mildew in the air conditioners.
Chris T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Value Hotel in West Hong Kong Island

Lower cost, big rooms, good air conditioning
6
It's an OK hotel in an OK location. Goid if you want to stay near West Connaught Road.
Sivalingum P. Business travelers South Africa, October 24, 2014
very good

close to transporation
8
it was great ,staff was very accommodating especially the porters on the floor
Samsulrazi H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Easy to use public transport

tram just in front of hotel..bus to airport is just across the street..taxis is everywhere
7
best
Vita F. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2014
professional staff but location is not so acces

professional staff clean room
6.3
Team was very professional and friendly and also attentive. Room was clean, tidy and comfy. But location was not accessible.
Beth R. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Very good hotel but don't get the extra bed

reasonable price for Hong Kong, located on street with tram to easily take you to MTR, large size rooms for Hong Kong
7.7
Our stay was very nice. We didn't want to spend too much money and needed easy access to Hong Kong's west side so the location was perfect. What I didn't realize until we got there was the tram was right out front, which easily took us to where we needed to go west, as well as taking us directly to the Sheung Wan station of the MTR for traveling east. The room was a good size for Hong Kong and room was clean and comfortable. My only beef is we had to get an extra bed for a 3rd person and it was so unbelievably uncomfortable, I chose to sleep on the floor. But when I had them remove the bed for the 2nd night, they were very good about deleting the extra cost from our bill. So perfect place if you don't need the extra bed to be comfortable. Also nice, cheap Chinese restaurant across the street where the dumplings were divine.
Tang P. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Ramada HK

1. Location 2. helpful and courteous staff 3. cleanliness
7.3
We were met with courteous and helpful staff from check-in to check-out. The room was cleaned promptly in the morning with toiletries and mineral waters replaced without fail. Bed linen was clean, except that the mattress is too hard and the pillows too thin. With the tram stopping just outside the hotel makes travelling very convenient. Overall, it was value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08