or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Service Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV Club
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium Facilities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Hsin F. Couples Taiwan, April 14, 2014
decent, but could be better

none
6
I booked this hotel a bit later than I suppose to, but I should had paid a bit more for the hotels closer to the exhibition center or close to Central station. There are two things I would suggest for improvements, the bed was too hard and we could only get two single beds so my wife and I had to squeeze in one single bed or sleep separately. If the deal only allows for single beds, they should had clearly said so on the website, or maybe I just missed it. The other improvement would be breakfast, the waitress and service person was nice, but the contents of the breakfast does not worth HKD99. Overall an "ok" hotel, but I probably will not stay here on my future trips unless I have no other choices.
Perrin K. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Not to standard

The staff and the cost
5.7
Poor. The staff were friendly but there wasn't any hot water it's in a poor location and the building and rooms are outdated and in poor condition. I chose it because of the price but next I think a private room in a good backpackers is a better choice.
Jhaejae C. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
great

clean, friendly staff and easy public transport
9.3
Very nice and easy to go via public bus for the ocean park and disneyland adventure. The bustop for tram and bus is mainly at the entrance of the hotel.
Dusun K. Business travelers South Korea, April 9, 2014
I'm using this hotel whenever I go to HK.

Location, Spacious room, price
9.3
it is very much easy to access this hotel from airport. you can simply takes A12 bus to come in front of this hotel, also easy yo go back to airport from where you arrived. in terms of service and room condition! great ! however this hotel doesn't offer meal at morning.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, April 8, 2014
it was good to stay.

internet, good service and food.
8
it was nice and I will back soon.
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Clean, Comfortable Stay

Centrally Located, Clean, Roomy by HK standard
7.7
Our room was spacious by HK standard, the Airport shuttle dropped us practically at the doorstep, near the trams and Dried Seafood street. Oh, the hotel also provide free shuttle van to the Macau Ferry Terminal too.
Peter P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Budget hotel, very hard beds! otherwise OK

Price
6
Jiffy K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Hotel is ok, nothing special

Big room, internet connection, helpful staffs
6
Room was ok. Staffs were helpful. It takes time to get around. Taxi can't stop in front of lobby.
Ian J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Nice enough hote but spoiled by smoker next door

Location, friendly staff and price
6.7
The room was a good price and as expected. Staff seemed efficient and pleasant. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. My only complaint relates to the smoker next door who left his door open all the time so the smell pervaded the whole floor and into my room. Not sure you can do much about that kind of thing but it spoiled my impression of the stay.
Rafael R. Couples Germany, March 30, 2014
Great Place, Good Value for Money

Clean, Decent Size, Location
7.7
This hotel is a good alternative for limited budgets. Location is in Sheung Wan with good connection to public transport!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle ServiceRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV ClubRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium FacilitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07