Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle Service Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV Club
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium Facilities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1777 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Anna A. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location size of room and service
7.3
Good
Lai S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2014
Nice staff!!

nice staff, clean room, high CP vlaue
7.3
Nice staff with perfect service
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Good value of money

Location, price, room size
8.7
I've booked the seaview suite at a very good price. The room is larger than I expected and good location to food and central area
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
good hotel that is a little to the west

safety, comfort and spacious
8.3
this is the second time we stayed at the Ramada and it was not marvelous. we liked the spacious hotel room which even the lower range one still had like 20m2 which is very spacious in Hong Kong standard. the beds are very comfortable which we got a good night rest. surrounding is the rustic town of Sheung Wan which had many traditional food other than those fast food chains. getting around is easy as there was the tram and the busses as well. if you want to get to mainland from here jsut hop on the 101. safety was good as they had a guard which sat there all night and wont let you in as he has the list of guest.
Lai S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 1, 2014
Nice staff service

Nice staff, comfortable room, high CP value
7
comfortable room with high CP value
Md A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good

clean
7.3
good.
Rohini Y. Solo travelers India, August 31, 2014
Ramada HK is definitely the worst ramada hotel

Staff is ok
4
10 days
Lai S. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2014
nice hotel with nice staff

nice staff, comfort room, high CP value
7
high CP value
Anandkumar P. Business travelers India, August 31, 2014
Good location , easy transport

Good location , easy transport & near to tourist spot
6.3
Every thing is ok but I recived very small room . At the time of booking 230 to 240 sq ft was showing in our AGODA SITE . I told reception but no response .
Simone R. Families with young children Italy, August 30, 2014
DECENT HOTEL FOR CHINESE STANDARD

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION AN NICE ROOM
4.3
DO NOT EXPECT TO TSAY IN A LUXIRIOUS HONG KONG HOTEL. RAMADA IS JUST GOOD FOR CHINESE STANDARD TYPE TOURIST HOWEVER IF YOU NECESSITATE OF SOMETHING ABOVE THE AVARAGE WITH GOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF PLEASE AVOID STAYING HERE.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Shuttle ServiceRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee ShopRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MTV ClubRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium FacilitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03