or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Delio H. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2015
value for money

vALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
3.3
Very good, staffs are friendly and helpful. Tram stops, bus stops, and airport bus stops are all very near.
Marc B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Lovely, tidy, clean and central location

Free shuttle to central station, location, friendly staff
9.7
Excellent stay. Will definetly re book this same hotel next time. So central, clean, tidy and english speaking helpful staff
Fadhli M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Best deal in HK

Value for money, clean, largest room in HK.
8.7
Pros Best deal in town. Very sPacious, clean and nice. Really value for money. Cons Bed is a very hard. Lift closes too early. With all the stuff i brough including strollers, i Will get hit by the doors each time i use this lift.
Cheng K. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
The swtaff are co-operqatuive.

Cleanliness , good and the dried seafood shops around nearby.
7.7
Good and worth the value.
Su K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 2, 2015
Has its Pros but wouldn't visit again.

Housekeeping staff was really nice. Location is pretty good..had the best deal for the NY holiday season..
5.3
The room was COLD! After the first night, I had to run to UNIQLO and buy myself a heattech and a leggings to wear over night..It seems like it only has AC and no heater...("heater" won't work even though you set the temp over 25C). So i turned it off and it wasn't as bad...and the comforters aren't warm either.. Also, we were assigned to a smoking room, i asked couple times during my three nights stay whether I can be moved to a different room, but they said all rooms were booked and that we could not be moved..even though i asked right after the normal check out time (11 ish) but before new check-in time. It may have been true, but i can't help to think there must have been a way, but oh well. They did try their best to make our stay positive. The housekeeping staff was really nice. That's why i gave them 3 for the staff perforamnce. Anyhow, I would definitely visit HK again, but never back to this Hotel.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great Hotel Stay

Location, information and Service
9
The Ramada was a great place to stay and I really enjoyed my time there. The staff were helpful and they were great at answering my questions. Also, the location was excellent and it was very easy to get around. It was especially easy to get to the ferry terminal, MTR station and the bus.The bus stop for the airport was only a one minute walk down the block. I will stay again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Yuhuan Z. Families with older children China, January 1, 2015
Good experience

Location service price
10
Hemant M. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Nice hotel with decent price

Location, service, room size
7
Well connected to any form of transport, good space, Only drawback being a non-smoker my first night was pathetic... Then I was shifted to non smoking floor
Dineshwar V. Groups India, December 31, 2014
Nice hotel for short stay

Location Location Location
8
3 days
Sheung K. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
good location

near to mtr, room is clean
7.7
few minutes walk from mtr station!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02