Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2175 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Shawn T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2015
Over-rated
4.7
First they gave us 2 single beds instead of a Double Bed. Then it was made known to us that a Double bed was different from a Queen Sized bed (shouldn't an international hotel refer to International standards?). Then they could not enforce a non-smoking floor restriction, so the lift waiting areas of the floors still stank of smoke. One of the duvet covers had small blood stains. There was one night when we returned to the lobby when it smelt very bad, as if it was filled with sewage.
Dennis G. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2015
i would come back again

room comfort, accomodating staff, location
9.3
the hotel is strategically located and the staff were accommodating. although we had a sad experience, were my wife's wallet was stolen in the comfort room, the staff were very accommodating. especially the duty manager at that time. I suggest though that a cctv camera be in place in the comfort room in the open area.
Jay P. Business travelers India, June 30, 2015
A pathetic staff handling an excellent hotel

Room Location Cleanliness
7.3
Very bad guest welcoming, hospitality n treatment. I've stayed 20 times bec room size n location is convenient. But hotel staff is pathetic each time. They dnt know english to relate to well. Nvr a smile on them n they feel we are there to loot them. But ignore staff n stay bec of convenience..out of 20 times not even once I had good staff performance
Siu T. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
It is over-rated as a 4 star hotel

Walking distance to MTR station, Wide varieties of foods in the vicinity, Quiet.
5.7
Aged room and facilities.
Peng L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
a good choice

1. Free Wifi so we can surf all day and night. 2. Location to everywhere with great public transport. 3. found great place for seafood just around the corner.
9
A less crowded place with easy access to all areas. The free wifi is a real treat at HK.We accessed it with good connectivity. upgraded to a great room with nice sea view. the negatives are loud door noise from other rooms. the bed are too hard. bathroom shower is just enough to turn. value for money and it was a public holiday. most hotel are expensive but this is reasonable.
Pattelyn N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Old hotel, stained bedsheets and towels everyday

1) spacious room, 2) near MTR 3) beside convenience stores
4.3
Bearable due to relatively large room of 24sqm. However, the towels and bedsheets all had stains on them and this happened daily. We asked for non -smoking floor but was given smoking floor. The hotel feels very old and is not well maintained. The location is convenient as its near MTR station and two convenient stores just beside it. Would choose a different hotel next time.
Naim K. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
Location abit difficult to locate

Room is big and the environment clean..
7
I like the hotel not only clean but beautiful as well ..
Francisco G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Great stsy.

Location
8.7
Best
Bryan L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2015
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

Bed
4.3
I book an extra bed, and the bed was bad that once I woke up the next day my whole body ache. And we requested for early check in & high floor. Non of the request has been granted
Uday M. Families with older children India, June 17, 2015
Holiday tour

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Very Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06