or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Ramada HongKong April 2015

The location, the price and the view
6.7
Breakfast was very ordinary and not much of a selection. Typical Asian fare and things like egg and bacon are served up cold and not very appetising. Better to go around the corner to numerous small cafes for breakfast. But hotel well located on tram line and 5 minutes from Central and Wanchai etc. Rooms were fine but bed very hard .. Hotel did supply 2 foam mattresses to soften them up so in the end it was OK. Shower is built for midgets. It has about 500mm x 900mm so very narrow. Don't bend down you'll push the door open. Overall I'd rate it 3 star but for short stay not too bad and staff are very good and try very hard to accommodate your demands.
Tsz W. Groups Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
so far so good

big room, good chinese resraurant, good service
7.7
Qing P. Business travelers China, April 13, 2015
Not bad

location size quitness
7.3
Not bad
Isabelle O. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Rather convenient but poor service & hard bed

Spacious hotel room in HK's context, the hotel was clean and it was consistently cold in our room
5.7
On the last day of checkout, the hotel staff was less than helpful, and was cold to us. When asked for directions, the concierge passed us a USED map which had circled locations, and casually told us how to go to the MTR. The hotel room was old but spacious, and the cleaner was very friendly. The bed was horribly hard.
Carmelita S. Solo travelers Macau, April 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location
Po Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2015
Happy Stay in Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

Location, Transport & eateries
7
Overall is a good place to stay.
Soyeon K. Couples South Korea, April 9, 2015
great for the value, but limited facility

spacious, clean, and good location
9
Good for travellers with limited budget, but you could not expect more than mere accomodation. has really limited facility for a hotel, no decent bar/lounge and etc. But the room and service itself was superb
Alan D. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Good hotel ... Friendly staff

Location to MTR... Large rooms .... Very clean
5.7
We were quite happy with our stay at the Ramada... The rooms are large compared to many hotels in Hong Kong... Some are no bigger than a shoebox!!! However, the beds are like Fred Flintstone!!! Terrible!!!.... very very hard so they need to do something about that!!! Also no ironing board or iron in the room.... You have to call house keeping to arrange.. I found that very strange.. Nice and close to the MTR which is pretty easy to use. We were fine after the 2nd day no problems... 3 doors down is the best breakfast... Nice and clean and the staff are great... If the beds I improved I would stay again..
Cheryl R. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
ramada

lounge room with sofa, chairs etc & a separated bedroom. Plenty of lighting & soft lamps
7
OK, The hotel suited my needs & was situated in a location I needed. except for the construction site opposite but that seems to be all over HK. I have stayed there 3 times and the rooms are all comfortably furnished and well cleaned. Two Main complaints: The beds are rock hard. & although I asked for a high floor ended up on a very low number.
Carmelita S. Families with young children Macau, April 4, 2015
Friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location , friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05