or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel

308 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only) Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 307
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1818 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1818)
Sort by:
Vita F. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2014
professional staff but location is not so acces

professional staff clean room
6.3
Team was very professional and friendly and also attentive. Room was clean, tidy and comfy. But location was not accessible.
Beth R. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Very good hotel but don't get the extra bed

reasonable price for Hong Kong, located on street with tram to easily take you to MTR, large size rooms for Hong Kong
7.7
Our stay was very nice. We didn't want to spend too much money and needed easy access to Hong Kong's west side so the location was perfect. What I didn't realize until we got there was the tram was right out front, which easily took us to where we needed to go west, as well as taking us directly to the Sheung Wan station of the MTR for traveling east. The room was a good size for Hong Kong and room was clean and comfortable. My only beef is we had to get an extra bed for a 3rd person and it was so unbelievably uncomfortable, I chose to sleep on the floor. But when I had them remove the bed for the 2nd night, they were very good about deleting the extra cost from our bill. So perfect place if you don't need the extra bed to be comfortable. Also nice, cheap Chinese restaurant across the street where the dumplings were divine.
Tang P. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Ramada HK

1. Location 2. helpful and courteous staff 3. cleanliness
7.3
We were met with courteous and helpful staff from check-in to check-out. The room was cleaned promptly in the morning with toiletries and mineral waters replaced without fail. Bed linen was clean, except that the mattress is too hard and the pillows too thin. With the tram stopping just outside the hotel makes travelling very convenient. Overall, it was value for money
Jason M. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2014
ok stay

size of suite, high floor, free shuttle to Sheun Wan
5
it was a nice hotel (may be 15-20 years ago). It's dated and shows lack of maintenance. The hotel floor plan is nice, room size, but the rest of the facilities are not.
Jason M. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2014
Real Hong Kong

Location, value, staff
6.7
Good value for Central. Located in an older area of Central in a mostly residential area. Hotel was a little dated but over all good for for the price. Only thing we did not like was that the beds were hard.
Zehua S. Business travelers China, October 11, 2014
Good place for travelling

place peace and safe
7.7
It is a very good place to live in Hong kong. Especially when you are very tired in transferring the flight.
Varun M. Solo travelers India, October 8, 2014
Great HK budget hotel, great connectivity options

Budget friendly at HK prices, no swimming pool, right next to the tram station and has good connectivity with public transport and Airport buses
7
Yuet M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
A Hotel that has space

Convenient location, spacious room, fair pricing
8
Appreciate hotel for the upgrade and caring attitude knowing I am here alone without my family, namely son and husband as my son is hospitalised and cannot travel with me.
Sumit G. Families with older children India, October 4, 2014
Full Value for money

Nice location, english speaking staff, shops were accessible.
9.3
I loved it, It was the best hotel I stayed in hongkong. excellent location. Free internet access in hotel room and the staff was very friendly and supportive. I would love to stay again in this hotel.
Zelong Y. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2014
Good place to stay

Price,Location,Comfort
8.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite (Double-bed only)Ramada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRamada Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ramada Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06